ECB vs SHA Live Score, Semi-Final 2, Emirates D20 Tournament Live Score, ECB vs SHA Live Score Updates

ECB vs SHA Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D20 Tournament 2020 which will be played at ICC Cricket Academy, Dubai . ECB vs SHA Live Score, Match between ECB Blues and Sharjah Bukhatir Live on December 23rd 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

ECB vs SHA Live Score, AJM vs SHA Live Score Updates

ECB vs SHA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ECB vs SHA Live Score Dream 11 on

The match can be watched live on ECN – European Cricket Network the matches in the United Kingdom while Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Lankan Premier on Willow TV.

Match Detail

Match:          ECB vs SHA Live Score
Date:            December 23rd, 2020
Time:            09:30 PM IST.

Venue:          ICC Cricket Academy, Dubai 

Match Preview

ECB Blues may have lost their last league game against Ajman. However, they have won seven out of their 10 games. In fact, before the game against Ajman, table-toppers Fujairah were the only team to beat ECB Blues. The batsmen haven’t really set the stage on fire. However, the bowlers have been excellent and ECB might be slight favourites heading into this semi-final.

On the other hand, Sharjah have had a pretty up and down tournament. They have won four and lost as many. One game was abandoned while their last game against Dubai, which was a direct shoot-out for the third spot, ended in a tie.

The Fayyaz Ahmad-led side have just not been able to build any sort of momentum throughout the season. They will have to shrug that off and bring their ‘A’ game to this big semi-final.

ECB vs SHA Squads

ECB Blues (ECB): Vriitya Aravind, Basil Hameed, Fahad Nawaz, Alishan Sharafu, Ansh Tandon, CP Rizwan, Sanchit Sharma, Aryan Lakra, Junaid Siddique, Adhitya Shetty, Karthik Meiyappan, Zahoor Khan, Waheed Ahmed, Muhammad Farazuddin, Ateeq Ur Rehman, Zawar Farid

Sharjah Bukhatir XI (SHA): Arsalan Javed, Badiuzzama Sayed, Faisal Altaf, Faisal Khan, Fayyaz Ahmad, Hafeez Rahman, Kashif Daud, Khalid Shah, Krishan Paul, Muhammad Boota, Mohammed Halan Mohammed Harris, Nathan Shibu, Renjith Mani, Umair Ali

ECB vs SHA Predicted XIs

ECB Blues: Basil Hameed, CP Rizwan, Aryan Lakra, Waheed Ahmed, Karthik Meiyappan, Zahoor Khan, Alishan Sharafu, Vriitya Aravind, Vriitya Aravind, Fahad Nawaz, Sanchit Sharma,

Sharjah Bukhatir XI: Fayyaz Ahmad, Renjith Mani, Kashif Daud, Krishan Paul, Faisal Altaf, Umair Ali, Arsalan Javed, Hafeez Rahman, Mohammed Halan Mohammed Harris, Muhammad Boota, Badiuzzama Sayed,

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Clear skies with temperatures around 25 degrees will be hovering under some brilliant conditions to play the t20 game.

The bowlers have been receiving a lot of help from the wicket lately and you might as well see pacers like Lakra encashing on the way the wicket helps the pacers in particular. Winning the toss and chasing would still be the go-to word for the Captains of both sides.

ECB vs SHA Top Picks

  • Kashif Daud: The Sharjah all-rounder has bagged a couple of wickets in each of his previous outings and with the bat as well he has been handy. Both Abu Dhabi and Ajman were clueless against him so he would look to continue his good run in the tournament.
  • Faisal Altaf: Against Ajman, he picked up 2 crucial wickets and helped his team get to a winning momentum. The bowler will be vital in this game as well as the conditions have started to suit his style of play.
  • Aryan Lakra: Always a safe bet in fantasy, Aryan had a rare failure against Fujairah in his last game so he would be raring to go all guns blazing this time against Sharjah. Expect him to return his best figures today.
  • Fayyaz Ahmed: Captain leading from the front for Sharjah has been amongst the runs but has had to sacrifice his strike rate being the aggregator and not the aggressor. A safe pick in your team that will help your fantasy scorecard ticking.

Suggested Playing XI for ECB vs SHA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicketkeeper: Fayyaz Ahmad(C), Vritiya Aravind

Batsmen: Renjith Mani, Chundangapoyil Rizwan, Basil Hameed

All-Rounders: Kashif Daud, Waheed Ahmad, Aryan Lakra

Bowlers: Arsalan Javed, Faizal Altaf(VC), Karthik Meiyappan

Leave a comment