EAG vs SMA Live Score, Pondicherry T10 2022 Live Score, EAG vs SMA Live Score Updates, EAG vs SMA Playing XI’s

EAG vs SMA Live Score, In the Match of Pondicherry T10 2022, which will be played at Pondicherry Siechem Ground in Pondicherry. EAG vs SMA Live Score, Match between Titans vs Warriors  Live on April 30th May 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

EAG vs SMA Live Score, EAG vs SMA Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

EAG vs SMA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest EAG vs SMA Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                EAG vs SMA Live Score,
Date:                                  30th May,  2022
Time:                                11:00 AM IST

Venue:                              Pondicherry Siechem Ground in Pondicherry

EAG vs SMA Live Score, In the Match of Pondicherry T10 2022, which will be played at Pondicherry Siechem Ground in Pondicherry. EAG vs SMA Live Score, Match bet

Match Preview

Eagles (EAG) and Smashers (SMA) will lock horns in Match 34 of Pondicherry T10 2022. Eagles stand at third position with three victories in seven league games. In their last fixture, EAG posted 72 and won by seven runs. The likes of R Ayyanar and Naarayanan KR are the top picks from the team.

With three wins in six appearances and less net run rate, Smashers are at seventh position. In their last outing, SMA lost by a tiny margin of one run and would look to do well in crunch moments. The players like Mohit Mittan and Akshay Jain are the key players for the team.

EAG vs SMA Squads

Titans Squad

J Manikandan(C), Jay Pandey, Ameer Zeeshan-N, Siddharth Naidu(WK), Sidak Gurvinder Singh, J Tharun, Abin Mathew M, George Samuel-A(WK), LV-Arjun, Mariyappan P, R Vijai, Rohit D, Iqlas Naha, Prabhu S, Dunesh Kumar, Aditya Singh Chauhan, Nitin Pranav V, Kolla Sai Venkata, Kushal Prajapat, Ujjwal Kumar Singh, P Kumar, Dinesh Subramani, S Ashwath

Warriors Squad

Yash Avinash Jadhav(WK), G Thamizhmani, Paras Ratnaparkhe, R Premraj(C), Selvam M, B Prabu, Vaibhav Singh, S Santhamoorthy, Saurabh Yadav-I, Sathya Kumar, Mayank Pandey, Kiran Krishnan, Sachin Sivasubramanian, Natarajan Kuzhandaivelu(WK), Mohammed Harafath, D Sugadev, Kannan Vignesh, Shiva Shankar

EAG vs SMA Predicted XIs


Jay Pandey, Rohit D(c), Ameer Zeeshan N, Gurvinder Singh, Ashwath S, Siddarth Naidu(wk), Abin Mathew M, Raja Vijayi, Jayaprakash Manikandan, Tharun J, Ujjwal Kumar Singh


Premraj Rajavelu (c), Yash Jadhav (wk), Paras Ratnaparkhe, Prabu B, Selvam M, Thamizhmani G, Kannan Vignesh, Santhamoorthy S, Saurabh Yadav, Mayank Pandey, Vaibhav Singh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 18°C on the matchday with 55% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Merrion Cricket Club Ground is a bowling-friendly one, and offers great assistance to both pacers and spinners. Batters will have to spend quality time in the middle to get going here.

EAG vs SMA Lineup


  • George Samuel A
  • D Rohit
  • Jay Pandey
  • Jayaprakash Manikandan
  • Ameer Zeeshan N
  • Iqlas Naha
  • Aditya Singh Chauhan
  • Sidak Gurvinder Singh
  • Abin Mathew M
  • R Vijai
  • Tharun J
  • S Prabhu
  • Siddharth Naidu
  • Nitin Pranav V
  • P Kumar
  • Dunesh Kumar
  • Ujjwal Kumar Singh
  • Kushal Prajapat
  • Kolla Sai Venkata
  • Dinesh Subramani
  • S Ashwath
  • Mariyappan P


  • R Ayyanar
  • AS Govindaraajan
  • Sivamurugan M
  • S Jasvanth
  • Saie Sharan Y
  • Kumar Pazhani
  • Magadevan Mathan
  • Ashith Sanganakal
  • Madan Kumar
  • T A Abeesh
  • Sivanth Raj
  • Sathish S
  • Sanjay Sudhakar
  • P Akash
  • Ram Prasath
  • Rajasekhara Reddy
  • Shushruth VS
  • Naarayanan K R

Suggested Playing XI for EAG vs SMA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Siddharth Naidu

Batsmen – R Premraj, J Manikandan (C), Jay Pandey , Selvam-M

All-rounders – Ameer Zeeshan-N,  S Santhamoorthy (VC), Paras Ratnaparkhe

Bowlers – Sidak Gurvinder Singh, Abin Mathew-M, Mayank Pandey

Leave a comment