EAG vs PAT Live Score, Pondicherry T10 2022 Live Score, EAG vs PAT Live Score Updates, EAG vs PAT Playing XI’s

EAG vs PAT Live Score, In the Match of Pondicherry T10 2022, which will be played at Pondicherry Siechem Ground in Pondicherry. EAG vs PAT Live Score, Match between Eagles vs Patriots Live on 1st June 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

EAG vs PAT Live Score, EAG vs PAT Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

EAG vs PAT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest EAG vs PAT Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                               EAG vs PAT Live Score,
Date:                                 1st June,  2022
Time:                                  08:30 AM

Venue:                                Pondicherry Siechem Ground in Pondicherry

EAG vs PAT Live Score, In the Match of Pondicherry T10 2022, which will be played at Pondicherry Siechem Ground in Pondicherry. EAG vs PAT Live Score, Match bet

Match Preview

With five victories and three losses, the Eagles are second in the points table. The team has churned out a lot of comprehensive performances in the competition so far to become one of the strong contenders for lifting the trophy. Eagles defeated Smashers in their previous game to continue their unbeaten ride of four games.

Speaking of the Patriots, they are atop the Pondicherry T10 league points table. The cricket club has lost two of nine league games. The Patriots are on a two-match winning streak. In their last game against Titans, they recorded a five-wicket victory by comfortably chasing 104 runs.

EAG vs PAT Squads


T A Abeesh, Madan Kumar, Magadevan Mathan, Sivanth Raj, Kumar Pazhani, Ashith Sanganakal, Shushruth VS, Saie Sharan Y, R Ayyanar, Sathish S, P Akash, S Jasvanth, Ram Prasath, Thamizhazhagan R, Rajasekhara Reddy, AS Govindaraajan, Naarayanan K R, Sanjay Sudhakar, Sivamurugan M


M Ismail, SG Jithu, Bharath Kumar, Yathish Kumar-N, V Shashank, K Rramesh, K Kadhiravan, Manigandan V, Krishna Pandya, Nitin Kumar, E Nitheeshwar, S Venkadesan, Jaya Surya Prabah, Arun Kumar S, Subramaniyan K, Naveen Karrthikeyan D, S Parameeswaran, Avinash Badrinath, Jai Dagar

EAG vs PAT Predicted XIs


Saie Sharan Y, Sivamurugan M, M Madan Kumar, Ayyanar R, Ashith Rajiv, Akash P, Abeesh T A, Mathan M, AS Govindaraajan, Jasvanth S, Kumar Pazhani


S Venkadesan, K Kadhiravan, Nitin Kumar, E Nitheeshwar, Jai Dagar, Naveen Karrthikeyan D, S Parameeswaran, Manigandan V, V Shashank, M Ismail, Bharath Kumar

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The batting-friendly surface at the Siechem CAP Ground, Pondicherry also offers bowlers a range of wicket options. Pace bowlers are likely to dominate the encounter, with top-order batsmen playing an important role. Spinners have a chance to capture numerous wickets in this match, particularly in the second innings. After winning the toss, both teams would like to bat second.

The Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will play a dominant role in the middle overs.

EAG vs PAT Lineup


  • R Ayyanar
  • AS Govindaraajan
  • Sivamurugan M
  • S Jasvanth
  • Saie Sharan Y
  • Kumar Pazhani
  • Magadevan Mathan
  • Ashith Sanganakal
  • Madan Kumar
  • T A Abeesh
  • Sivanth Raj
  • Sathish S
  • Sanjay Sudhakar
  • P Akash
  • Ram Prasath
  • Thamizhazhagan R
  • Rajasekhara Reddy
  • Shushruth VS
  • Naarayanan K R


  • Naveen Karrthikeyan D
  • S Parameeswaran
  • Bharath Kumar
  • V Shashank
  • S Venkadesan
  • Manigandan V
  • Jai Dagar
  • Nitin Kumar
  • M Ismail
  • K Kadhiravan
  • E Nitheeshwar
  • SG Jithu
  • K Rramesh
  • Arun Kumar S
  • Subramaniyan K
  • Yathish Kumar-N
  • Avinash Badrinath
  • Krishna Pandya
  • Jaya Surya Prabah

Suggested Playing XI for EAG vs PAT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper –R Pravin,  R Ragupathy (C)

Batsmen – K Aravind, Akash Anand Kargave , P Logesh

All-rounders – S Sabari (VC), Sanjay Kansal-R, A Aravindaraj

Bowlers – M Pooviarasan, Nitesh Thakur-N, P Murugan

Leave a comment