DT-W vs DD-W Live Score, BYJU’s ACA Women’s T20 2021/22 Live Score, DT-W vs DD-W Live Score Updates, DT-W vs DD-W Playing XI’s

DT-W vs DD-W Live Score, In the Match of BYJU’s ACA Women’s T20 2021/22, which will be played at Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati..DT-W vs DD-W Live Score, Match between Dikhou Tigress Womenac vs Dhansiri Dashers Women Live on February 25th 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

DT-W vs DD-W Live Score, DT-W vs DD-W Live Score Updates

DV-W vs BQ-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest DT-W vs DD-W Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        DT-W vs DD-W
Date:                           February 25th  2021
Time:                          8:30 PM ISTT

Venue:                        Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati


Match Preview

On February 25th, these two teams will face off in the 3rd match of the ACA Women’s T20 at the Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati. Both the sides will be playing their first match of the season.

Both teams are well-balanced and competitive, so we can expect another exciting match on Friday at the Amingaon Cricket Ground in Guwahati. It will also be an excellent opportunity for young players to demonstrate their abilities. Both teams will be eager to start their season on a strong note and establish early momentum in the tournament, as this will be their first encounter of the season.

Dikhou Tigress Women’s major players are Sarala Sinha, Hemlata Payeng, and Nibedita Barua, while Dhansiri Dashers Women’s key players are Florina Taye, Ruhina Pegu, and Priya Barman.

DT-W vs DD-W Squads

Squad of Dikhou Tigress Women

Arpana Karmakar, Nitali Gogoi, Priyanshi Baruah, Sarala Sinha, Hemlata Payeng, Kalpana Chautal, Maini Payeng, Nirupama Baro, Hiramoni Saikia (Wk), Dibya Rani Bora, Kashmiri Hazarika, Nibedita Barua, Priyanka Kal, Rujan Moni Bora, Shanti Rai

Squad of Dhansiri Dashers Women

Deboshree Konwar, Florina Taye, Rimjhim Kol, Sneha Sinha, Jamuna Kol, Pushpa Chakraborty, Ruhina Pegu, Suman Bhumij, Varsha Rajak, Uma Chetry (Wk), Anamika Saikia, Jintimoni Kalita, Junti Mur, Mousumi Narah, Priya Barman

DT-W vs DD-W Predicted XIs

Dikhou Tigress Women

Nibedita Barua, Rujan Moni Bora, Arpana Karmakar, Hira Moni Saikia, Priyanshi Baruah, Kalpana Chautal, Hemlata Payeng, Maini Payeng, Shanti Rai, Nitali Gogoi, Sarala Sinha

Dhansiri Dashers Women

Uma Chetry, Florina Taye, Rimjhim Kol, Ruhina Pegu, Jamuna Kol, Suman Bhumij, Priya Barman, Mousumi Narah, Anamika Saikia, Sneha Sinha, Deboshree Konwar

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It’s a competitive surface especially for this format of the game. It’s a treat for the players to play at this magnificent venue. The batters can trust the bounce here, whereas the bowlers need to utilize the pace of the wicket.

DT-W vs DD-W Lineup

Squad of Dikhou Tigress Women

  • Hira Moni Saikia
  • Nitali Gogoi
  • Sarala Sinha
  • Arpana Karmakar
  • Priyanshi Baruah
  • Kalpana Chautal
  • Hemlata Payeng
  • Maini Payeng
  • Nirupama Baro
  • Shanti Rai
  • Nibedita Barua
  • Rujan Moni Bora
  • Priyanka Kalita
  • Kashmiri Hazarika

Dhansiri Dashers Women

  • Uma Chetry
  • Florina Taye
  • Sneha Sinha
  • Deboshree Konwar
  • Rimjhim Kol
  • Ruhina Pegu
  • Jamuna Kol
  • Suman Bhumij
  • Varsha Rajak
  • Pushpa Chakraborty
  • Priya Barman
  • Mousumi Narah
  • Anamika Saikia
  • Jinti Moni Kalita

Suggested Playing XI for DT-W vs DD-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — U Chetry

Batters — N Gogoi, S Sinha, F Taye

All-rounders — H Payeng, K Chautal, R Pegu, J Kol

Bowlers — S Rai, N Barua, P Barman

Leave a comment