DPS vs SBK Live Score, 11th Match, Emirates D10 League, DPS vs SBK Live Cricket Score

DPS vs SBK Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; DPS vs SBK Live Score, Match between Dubai Pulse Secure v Sharjah Bukhatir XI Live on 26 July 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

DPS vs SBK Live Score, DPS vs SBK Live Updates

Click below ⇓⇓⇓


SBK vs FPV Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 League 2020 which will be played at ICC Academy Cricket Ground; SBK vs FPV Live Score, Match between ........

DPS vs SBK Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest DPS vs SBK Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:        DPS vs SBK
Date:           Sunday 26 July, 2020
Time:           09:30 Pm IST.

Venue:         ICC Academy Cricket Ground

Match Preview

Fujairah Pacific Ventures after losing their first game, will look for the win in the second encounter and also try to improve their net run-rate. They are at the bottom of the table. Team Abu Dhabi is third on the table after one win and one loss. They have shown some quality cricket on day one. Fujairah pacific ventures will look to win this game after losing the first game.

DPS vs SBK Squads

Dubai Pulse Secure

Aagam Shah, Abdul Rehman, Adnaan Khan, Fahad Al Hashmi, Fahad Nawaz, Fahad Tariq, Faisal Amin, Faizan Sheikh, Ibthisam Sait, Imran Haider, Mohammad Rashid, Rahman Gull, Shafaqat Ali, Umar Hafeez, Usman Munir

Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Ali Anwar, Ansh Tandon, Fayyaz Ahmad, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan, Hafeez Rahman, Hazrat Bilal, Junaid Shamzu, Khalid Shah, Muhammad Farooq, Nathan Shibu, Renjith Mani, Rizwan CP, Syam Ramesh, Tahir Latif, Umair Ali

DPS vs SBK Predicted XIs

Dubai Pulse Secure Playing 11

Fahad Nawaz, Adnaan Khan, Faisal Amin, Rahman Gull, Ibthisam Sait, Usman Munir, Shafaqat Ali, Fahad Tariq, Imran Haider, Mohammad Rashid, Farhad Al Hashmi

Sharjah Bukhatir XI Playing 11

Khalid Shah, Renjth Mani, Umair Ali, Fayyaz Ahmed, S Ramesh, CP Rizwan, Junaid Shamzu, Hafeez Rahman, Ansh Tandon, Ali Anwaar, Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan


Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Scattered clouds and temperature will hover around 38 degrees Celsius.

Batsmen would be tempted to play on this surface. It will be a high-scoring game.

Average 1st Innings Score: 114 (Last 5 matches)

Record of Chasing Teams: Won: 3, Lost: 2

DPS vs SBK Key Players

Dubai Pulse Secure

  1. Rahman Gull
  2. Aagam Shah
  3. Fahad Nawaz
  4. Fahad Tariq
  5. Usman Munir
  6. Imran Haider
  7. Mohammad Rashid
  8. Fahad Al Hashmi

Sharjah Bukhatir XI

  1. Fayyaz Ahmed
  2. S Ramesh
  3. CP Rizwan
  4. Junaid Shamzu
  5. Hafeez Rahman
  6. Ali Anwaar
  7. Gopakumar Gopalakrishnan
  8. Hazrat Bilal.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

  • Fahad Nawaz & Renjth Mani
  • Ali Anwar & Syam Ramesh
  • Ali Anwar & Khalid Shah

Who will win DPS vs SBK Today Match Prediction?

DPS probalbe winner of the match

Emirates D10 League

The Emirates Cricket Board will mark its return on the cricket field with the all new domestic T10 league – Emirates D10 2020. The league will be hosted at two UAE venues, namely the ICC Academy Ground and Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

The Emirates D10 will feature six teams which consists of five regional teams and one Emirates Cricket Board team named ECB Blues. The regional teams participating in the league are Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Fujairah, Dubai and Sharjah.

As per the Emirates D10 league format, each team will face each other twice in a double round-robin format between 24th July and 6th August. The top four teams at the end of Emirates D10 group stage will qualify the playoffs, which are similar to the ones conducted during the IPL.

The Emirates D10 league playoffs would comprise a qualifier, an eliminator, a second qualifier between the loser of the first qualifier and the winner of the eliminator, and the final.

All the playoff games of the Emirates D10 League are scheduled for August 6th and 7th.

Leave a comment