DPR vs BRB Live Score, Assam T20 Challenge Live Score, DPR vs BRB Live Score Updates DPR vs BRB Playing XI’s

DPR vs BRB Live Score, In the Match of Assam T20 Challenge, which will be played at Judges Field, Guwahati. DPR vs BRB Live Score, Match between Dihing Patkai Riders vs Brahmaputra Boys Live on September 26th, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

DPR vs BRB Live Score, DPR vs BRB Live Score Updates

DPR vs BRB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest DPR vs BRB Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        DPR vs BRB
Date:                         September 26th,  2021
Time:                        1:00 PM IST

Venue:                     Judges Field, Guwahati

Match Preview

Today the Fantasy Tips for the match expectation will be for the Dream11 Team of Manas Tigers (MTI). Manas Tigers had lost their last match against Dihing Patkai Riders by 6 wickets. The team had had placed at the 6th spot in the points table with the loss of 3 matches from their 4 matches of the league. The team is with 1 points.

DPR vs BRB Squads:

Dihing Patkai Riders Squad:

Arup Das, MD. Meraj, Sibsankar Roy, Abhishek Thakuri, Ruhinandan Pegu, Anand Sharma, Dibakar Johori, Hridip Deka, Rabi Chetri, Rituraj Biswas, Sahil Ahmed, Asif Wasimul Haque, Denish Ahmed, Rahul Hazarika, Rajat Kha

Brahmaputra Boys Squad:

Sourav Saha, Biplab Saikia, Chanakya Sarma, Gunjanjyoti Deka, Krishna Das, Anurag Talukdar, Sourav Kumar Saha, Akash Chetri, Kunal Sarma, Mukhtar Hussain, Pushparaj Sharma, Bishal Kr. Roy, Mudasir Amal, Nilotpal Das, Rishav Das

DPR vs BRB Predicted XIs:

Dihing Patkai Riders:

Abhishek Thakuri, Denish Ahmed, Rahul Hazarika, Asif Wasimul Haque, Sibsankar Roy, Arup Das, MD Meraj, Rituraj Biswas, Anand Sharma, Dibakar Johori, Rahul Hazarika.

Brahmaputra Boys:

Anurag Talukdar, Mudasir Amal, Rishav Das, Krishna Das, Chanakya Sharma, Mukhtar Hussain, Akash Chetri, Kunal Sarma, Biplab Saikia, Nilotpal Das, Bishal Roy.

DPR vs BRB Lineup

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 32°C on the matchday with 68 % humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are 40 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The venue provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs.

DPR vs BRB Lineup

Dihing Patkai Riders

  • Abhishek Thakuri
  • Rahul Hazarika
  • Rajat Khan
  • Sibsankar Roy
  • Arup Das
  • Denish Ahmed
  • Asif Wasimul Haque
  • MD Meraj
  • Rituraj Biswas
  • Dibakar Johori
  • Anand Sharma
  • Rabi Chetri
  • Hridip Deka
  • Sahil Ahmed
  • Ruhinandan Pegu

Brahmaputra Boys

  • Rishav Das
  • Krishna Das
  • Chanakya Sarma
  • Biplab Saikia
  • Mukhtar Hussain
  • Anurag Talukdar
  • Sourav Kumar Saha
  • Mudasir Amal
  • Bishal Roy
  • Nilotpal Das
  • Sourav Saha
  • Gunjan Deka
  • Akash Chetri
  • Pushparaj Sharma
  • Kunal Sarma
  • Vishal Roy Jr.

Suggested Playing XI for DPR vs BRB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

  • Abhishek Thakuri, Rishav Das, Asif Wasimul Haque, Mudasir Amal, Sibsankar Roy (C), Arup Das, MD Meraj, Biplab Saikia, Rituraj Biswas, Kunal Sarma, Akash Chetri (VC).

Leave a comment