DIF vs STO Live Score, ECS T10 Sweden Live Score, DIF vs STO Live Score Updates, DIF vs STO Playing XI’s

DIF vs STO Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Sweden 2021 which will be played at Norsborg Cricket Ground, Stockholm. DIF vs STO Live Score, Match between Djurgardens IF vs Stockholm Live on 30th July 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

DIF vs STO Live Score, DIF vs STO Live Score Updates

DIF vs STO Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest DIF vs STO Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:             DIF vs STO Live Score
Date:               30th July 2021, 2021
Time:               2:30 PM

Venue:            Norsborg Cricket Ground, Stockholm

DIF vs STO Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Sweden 2021 which will be played at Norsborg Cricket Ground, Stockholm. DIF vs STO Live Score, Match between.....

Match Preview

Disclaimer- Fantasy cricket involves knowledge and also a bit of luck. While we can provide you numbers, we cannot always be 100% right because of the luck factor. Also, these predictions are for entertainment purposes only. We don’t promote betting, gambling, or any other illegal activities.

DIF vs STO Squads

Djurgardens IF

Abdul Matin Hamid, Alex Tesdorf, Anand Joshi, Ankit Dubey, Aritra Bhakat, Asim Bukhari, Benedict Chambers, Daniel Nissila, Deepak Chandel, Joshua Goddard, Leonard Gonourie, Liam Karlsson, Manir Hossain, Mitch O’Connor, Pierre du Plessis, Prashant Shukla, Rahul Singh, Richie Robbins, Ryan Kingsley, Serge Conein, Sesanka Katuri, Shahzeb Choudhary, Shravan Kannan, Wynand Boshoff, Zairi Baig


Abhishek Mathur, Ankit Tiwari, Archan Vaidya, Avinash Upadhyaya, Chenna Nali, Deepjagan Singh, Goutam Ramamurthy, Harlagan Sandhu, Himanshu Patel, Jyotimoi Saikia, Karthik Jayachandran, Kaushik Vats, Kunal Panchal, Manoj Tomar, Neil Tagare, Praveen Natarajan, Rajesh Lal, Rakesh Kumar, Santhosh Yadlapalli, Satya Meka, Shiva Arsi, Sridhar Pokala, Vinod Chalindra

DIF vs STO Predicted XIs

Djurgardens IF

Ankit Dubey, Asim Bukhari, Daniel Nissila, Liam Karlsson, Mitch O’Connor, Prashant Shukla, Richie Robbins, Serge Conein, Shahzeb Choudhary, Wynand Boshoff, Rahul Singh


Vinod Chalindra, Ankit Tiwari, Shiva Arsi, Kaushik Vats, Manoj Tomar, Deepjagan Singh, Avinash Upadhaya, Sridhar Pokala, Chenna Nali (c), Himanshu Patel, Santhosh Yadlapalli

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

DIF vs STO Lineup

Djurgardens IF

  • Mitchell Oconnor
  • Richie Robbins
  • Aritra Bhakat
  • Wynand Boshoff
  • Daniel Nissila
  • Asim Bukhari
  • Shahzeb Choudhry
  • Ankit Dubey
  • Manir Hossain
  • Sesanka katuri
  • Serge Conein
  • Liam Karlsson
  • Benedict Chamber
  • Zairi Baig
  • Prashant Shukla
  • Anand Joshi
  • Ryan Kingsley
  • Pierre du Plessis
  • Leonard Gonourie
  • Edward Penman Hall
  • Deepak Chandel
  • Abdul Matin Hamid
  • Alex Tesdorf
  • Rahul Singh
  • Joshua Goddard
  • Shravan Kannan


  • Abhishek Mathur
  • Jyotimoi Saikia
  • Kaushik Vats
  • Santosh Yadlaplli
  • Vinod Chalindra
  • Rajesh Lal Raveendran
  • Chenna Nali
  • Himanshu Patel
  • Avinash Upadhyaya
  • Rakesh Kumar
  • Ankit Tiwari
  • Archan Vaidya
  • Neil Tagare
  • Kunal Panchal
  • Praveen Natarajan
  • Goutam Ramamurthy
  • Karthik Jayachandran
  • Deepjagan Singh
  • Harlagan Sandhu

Suggested Playing XI for DIF vs STO Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Suggested Playing XI No.1

Richie Robbins, Wynand Boshoff (c), Ankit Tiwari, Asim Bukhari, Vinod Chalindra (vc), Deepak ChandelShahzeb Choudhry, Prashant Shukla, Shravan Kannan, Manoj Tomar, Deepjagan Singh

Suggested Playing XI No.2

Wynand Boshoff, Ankit Tiwari (vc), Asim Bukhari, Vinod Chalindra, Deepak ChandelShahzeb Choudhry (c), Ankit Dubey, Shiva Arsi, Prashant Shukla, Shravan Kannan, Deepjagan Singh

Leave a comment