DHA vs JAM Live Score, Jharkhand T20 Live Score, DHA vs JAM Live Score Updates, DHA vs JAM Playing XI’s

DHA vs JAM Live Score, In the Match of Jharkhand T20 2021 which will be played at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi. DHA vs JAM Live Score, Match between Dhanbad Dynamos vs Jamshedpur Jugglers Live on 19 Jun, 01:00 PM IST Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

DHA vs JAM Live Score, DHA vs JAM Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

DHA vs JAM Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest DHA vs JAM Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            DHA vs JAM Live Score
Date:              19 June
Time:              1:30 PM IST

Venue:            JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

Match Preview

Both teams last played against each other in the 2nd Semi-Final of the BYJU’S Jharkhand T20, 2021 where Kaushal Singh scored the highest fantasy points for Dhanbad Dynamos with 169 match fantasy points while Arvind Kumar topped the fantasy points leaderboard for Jamshedpur Jugglers with 72 match fantasy points.

In the last match played by Dhanbad Dynamos against Bokaro Blasters, Bokaro Blasters beat Dhanbad Dynamos by 6 wickets. The top fantasy player for Dhanbad Dynamos was Pratik Ranjan who scored 68 fantasy points.

In their last match in this series against Dumka Daredevils, Dumka Daredevils beat Jamshedpur Jugglers by 10 wickets (D/L method). The top fantasy player for Jamshedpur Jugglers was Harshit Namdev who scored 36 fantasy points.

The BYJU’S Jharkhand T20 will see its eighth match of this season between Dhanbad Dynamos and Jamshedpur Jugglers.

Dhanbad Dynamos will be battling against Jamshedpur Jugglers for the first time in the eighth match of this season of the BYJU’S Jharkhand T20.

Dhanbad Dynamos is currently placed at the bottom of the points table of this season of BYJU’s Jharkhand T20 whereas Jamshedpur Jugglers is currently placed at the fifth spot on the points table.

Dhanbad Dynamos played one match in this season of the BYJU’s Jharkhand T20 where they lost that game while Jamshedpur Jugglers played played two matches in this season where they lost both games.

DHA vs JAM Squads

Dhanbad Dynamos

Abhishek Yadav, Anirban Chatterjee, Sahil Raj, Shakti Singh, Nazim Siddiqui, Vijay Jena, Abhishek Choudhary, Jai Prakash Yadav, Kaushal Singh, Vikash Kumar, Aryan Hooda, Kumar Ankit, Satya Setu, Yuvraj Kumar

Jamshedpur Jugglers

Rajandeep Singh, Vishal Singh, Arvind Kumar, Shresth Sagar, Jaskaran Singh, Mithun Kumar, Prakash Seet, Sankat Mochan, Umang Sethi, Rahil Khan, Vivek Kumar, Ashish Kumar, Atul Surwar, Rahul Prasad

DHA vs JAM Predicted XIs

Dhanbad Dynamos:

 Vikash Vishal©, Prakash Munda, Wilfred Beng, Shresth Sagar(wk), Kumar Ankit, Yuvraj Kumar, Vivekanand Tiwary, Pratik Ranjan, Raunak Kumar, Amit Kumar, Prem Kumar

Jamshedpur Jugglers: 

Supriyo Chakraborty©, Vivek Kumar, Harshit Namdev, Kumar Suraj, Rajandeep Singh, Pankaj Kumar(wk), Rahul Prasad, Vikash Kumar, Nishikant Kumar, Kamal Kumar, Vishal Prasad

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 27°C on the matchday with 81 % humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are 83 % chances of precipitation during the game.

DHA vs JAM Lineup

Dhanbad Dynamos

  • Nazim Siddiqui
  • Vijay Jena
  • Yuvraj Kumar
  • Satya Setu
  • Aryan Hooda
  • Ankit Kumar
  • Abhishek Yadav
  • Sahil Raj
  • Shakti Singh
  • Anirban Chatterjee
  • Jai Prakash Yadav
  • Kaushal Singh
  • Vikash Kumar
  • Abhishek Choudhury
  • Mohammad Asif Mansoori
  • Prem Kumar
  • Tanzil ul Haque
  • Aman Kumar-2

Jamshedpur Jugglers

  • Shresth Sagar
  • Arvind Kumar
  • Vivek Kumar
  • Rahil Khan
  • Rajandeep Singh
  • Atul Singh Surwar
  • Rahul Prasad
  • Vishal Singh
  • Jaskaran Singh
  • Ashish Kumar
  • Mithun Kumar
  • Sankat Tripathi
  • Umang Sethi
  • Prakash Sheet
  • Kumar Ashtik
  • Amit Kumar
  • Tannay Khandelwal

Suggested Playing XI for DHA vs JAM Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicketkeeper – Arvind Kumar

Batsmen – Vivek Kumar, Satya Setu, Anirban Chatterjee

All-rounders – Kaushal Singh, Atul Singh Surwar, Sahil Raj (C), Vishal Singh (VC)

Bowlers – Jaskaran Singh, Ashish Kumar, Vikas Kumar

Leave a comment