DG vs DB Live Score, Abu Dhabi T10 Live Score, DG vs DB Live Score Updates, DG vs DB Playing XI’s

DG vs DB Live Score, In the Match of Abu Dhabi T10 2021, which will be played at Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi. DG vs DB Live Score, Match between Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls Live on November 22nd, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

DG vs DB Live Score, DG vs DB Live Score Updates

DG vs DB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest DG vs DB Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                  DG vs DB Live Score,
Date:                    November 22nd,  2021
Time:                    07:30 PM IST

Venue:                   Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

DG vs DB Live Score, In the Match of Abu Dhabi T10 2021, which will be played at Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi. DG vs DB Live Score, Match between D.........

Match Preview

Deccan Gladiators will be up against Delhi Bulls in the 9th match of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 on Monday. After a 24-run victory over Chennai Braves in their 1st fixture, Deccan Gladiators weren’t able to hold their nerves against Team Abu Dhabi in the 2nd game and lost the match in the final ball by 4 wickets. Not enough runs on the board were the reason behind their downfall, however, bowlers did a great job to take the game deep.

Delhi Bulls on the other hand, with some responsible batting from senior duo Dwayne Bravo and England white-ball skipper Eoin Morgan, chased down the mammoth target of 125 runs against Chennai Braves on Sunday and won the match by 5 wickets. With this victory, Bulls completed a hat trick of wins in this competition.

DG vs DB Squads

Deccan Gladiators:

David Wiese, Evin Lewis, Najibullah Zadran, Odean Smith, Andre Russell, Tom Moore, Wahab Riaz, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Wanindu Hasaranga, Hamid Hassan, Asif Khan., Tymal Mills, Sultan Ahmed, Rumman Raees, Zahoor Khan, Tom Banton

Delhi Bulls:

Sudipro Ray, Rahul Srinivas, Muhammad Raheel, Niraj Patel, Tobias Brucklmeier, Udit Saxena, Sanil Bhatia, Adithya Rao, Jatin Masiwal, Nilay Patel, Neeraj Sharma, Jamshed Khan, Praveen Ganesan, Venkat Ganesan, Benjamin Das, Vishal Malik, Kashif Shahab, Oascoroni Ahamed, Abdulmajeed Ahmadzai, Harman Singh

DG vs DB Predicted XIs

Deccan Gladiators:

Tom Kohler Cadmore, Tom Banton, Anwar Ali, Tom Moores (wk), Andre Russell, David Wiese, Wanindu Hasaranga, Odean Smith, Wahab Riaz (c), Hamid Hasan, Sultan Ahmed

Delhi Bulls:

Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Hafeez, Sherfane Rutherford, Eoin Morgan, Dwayne Bravo (c), Romario Shepherd, Gulbadin Naib, Adil Rashid, Fazal Haq, Shiraz Ahmed

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It’s an excellent sporting surface where batters will definitely enjoy their outing in the middle and of course bowlers will be at the receiving end. It’s quite difficult to set the target in the shortest format of the game and hence bowling first is a good option.

The temperature is expected to hover around 27°C on the matchday with 62 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

DG vs DB Lineup

Deccan Gladiators

  • Andre Russell
  • Tom Banton
  • Tom Kohler-Cadmore
  • David Wiese
  • Tymal Mills
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Odean Smith
  • Rumman Raees
  • Sultan Ahmed
  • Izharullahq Naveed
  • Anwar Ali
  • Najibullah Zadran
  • Nav Pabreja
  • Tom Moores
  • Asif Khan
  • Wahab Riaz
  • Hamid Hassan

Delhi Bulls

  • Eoin Morgan
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Ravi Rampaul
  • Adil Rashid
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Dominic Drakes
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Romario Shepherd
  • Shiraz Ahmed
  • Nyeem Young
  • Fazalhaq Farooqi
  • Akeal Hosein
  • Devon Thomas
  • Hafeez-ur-Rehman
  • Luke Wright
  • Jaskaran Malhotra
  • Kusal Perera
  • Gulbadin Naib
  • Mohammad Hafeez

Suggested Playing XI for DG vs DB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Tom Moores, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Eoin Morgan (c), Tom Banton, Sherfane Rutherford, Andre Russell, Wanindu Hasaranga (vc), Romario Shepherd, Wahab Riaz, Odean Smith, Fazal Haq

Leave a comment