DER vs DUR Live Score, English Women’s T20 Cup 2022, DER vs DUR Live Score Updates, DER vs DUR Playing XI’s

DER vs DURLive Score, In the Match o f English Women’s T20 Cup 2022, which will be played at Sale Cricket Club, England. DER vs DUR Live Score, Match between Derbyshire vs Durham Live on  3rd July, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

DER vs DUR Live Score, DER vs DUR Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

DER vs DUR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest WDER vs DUR Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                  DER vs DUR Live Score,
Date:                                     3rd July,  2022
Time:                                    7:00 PM IST

Venue:                                  Sale Cricket Club, England

DER vs DURLive Score, In the Match o f English Women’s T20 Cup 2022, which will be played at Sale Cricket Club, England. DER vs DUR Live Score, Match between De

Match Preview

Derbyshire will meet Durham at County Ground in Derby in the 123rd game of the Vitality T20 Blast 2022. Derbyshire are presently in third place in the points table and have won eight out of thirteen games. In their most recent match, Derbyshire defeated Lancashire by 5 runs.

On the other side, Durham have lost four out of their last five games and are placed in the second-last position in the North Group’s points table. They would be hoping to end their campaign on a positive note.

DER vs DUR Squads

Derbyshire Squad

Shan Masood(C), Luis Reece, Hayden Kerr, Wayne Madsen, Leus du Plooy, Brooke Guest(WK), Alex Hughes, Alex Thomson, Matt McKiernan, Mark Watt, George Scrimshaw, Hilton Cartwright, Ben Aitchison, Sam Conners, Billy Godleman, Nick Potts, Dustin Melton, Tom Wood, Harry Came, Anuj Dal, Michael Cohen

Durham Squad

Graham Clark, Michael Jones, Oliver George-Robinson(WK), Ashton Turner(C), Liam Trevaskis, Paul Coughlin, Brydon Carse, Ned Eckersley(WK), Ben Raine, Andrew Tye, Nathan Sowter, Matty Potts, Scott Borthwick, Jonathan Bushnell, Harry Crawshaw, Stanley Mcalindon, Alex Lees, David Bedingham, Sean Dickson, Keegan Petersen, George Drissell, Oliver Gibson, Mark Wood, Luke Doneathy, Matthew Salisbury, Tom Mackintosh(WK), Jack Campbell, Ben Stokes, Chris Rushworth

DER vs DUR Predicted XIs


Shan Masood (c), Luis Reece, Hayden Kerr, Mattie McKiernan, Leus du Plooy, Wayne Madsen, Brooke Guest (wk), Alex Hughes, Mark Watt, Sam Conners, George Scrimshaw.


Graham Clark, Michael Jones, Ollie Robinson (wk), Ashton Turner (c), Paul Coughlin, Brydon Carse, Liam Trevaskis, Ned Eckersley, Ben Raine, Nathan Sowter, Andrew Tye

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is forecasted to be 9°C. The humidity will be around 74% with a wind speed of 08 km/h. Light rain is expected during the play.

The pitch is expected to provide a similar kind of support to both the batters and the bowlers in this match. The team winning the toss might look to bat and post a decent total on the board.

DER vs DUR Lineup


  • Brooke Guest
  • Shan Masood
  • Wayne Madsen
  • Alex Hughes
  • Billy Godleman
  • Tom Wood
  • Harry Came
  • Luis Reece
  • Leus du Plooy
  • Anuj Dal
  • Alex Thomson
  • Matt McKiernan
  • Mark Watt
  • Dustin Melton
  • George Scrimshaw
  • Samuel Conners
  • Michael Cohen
  • Ben Aitchison
  • Nick Potts
  • Hayden Kerr
  • Hilton Cartwright


  • Alex Lees
  • Graham Clark
  • Michael Jones
  • Sean Dickson
  • Ben Raine
  • Ben Stokes
  • Matt Salisbury
  • Paul Coughlin
  • Scott Borthwick
  • David Bedingham
  • Brydon Carse
  • Liam Trevaskis
  • Mark Wood
  • Matthew Potts
  • Ned Eckersley
  • Chris Rushworth
  • Jack Campbell
  • Oliver Gibson
  • Oliver George Robinson
  • Tomas Mackintosh
  • Keegan Petersen
  • Ashton Turner
  • George Drissell
  • Jonathan Bushnell
  • Luke Doneathy
  • Harry Crawshaw
  • Andrew Tye
  • Stanley McAlindon
  • Nathan Sowter
  • Suggested Playing XI for DER vs DUR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Roohul Halim (VC)

Batsmen – Ankit Naik, Asad Javed , Ganesh Dattatraya Jasud

All-rounders – Saberali Syed, Yenugula H Srinivasa (C), Ramraj Nadar, Sivalingam Arumugam

Bowlers – Naveed Akbar, Kamran Rashid,  Digraj Dodiya

Leave a comment