DD vs KH Live Score, Bengal T20 Challenge Live Score, DD vs KH Live Score Updates, DD vs KH Playing XI’s

DD vs KH Live Score, In the Match of Bengal T20 Challenge 2021, which will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. DD vs KH Live Score, Match between Durgapur Dazzlers vs Kolkata Heroes Live on 22nd September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

DD vs KH Live Score, DD vs KH Live Score Updates

DD vs KH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest DD vs KH Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    DD vs KH
Date:                      22nd September,  2021
Time:                      03:00 PM IST

Venue:                    Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Match Preview

Durgapur Dazzlers and Kolkata Heroes will battle it out against each other in the Match 11 of the Bengal T20 Challenge. The former are placed in the third position of the points table. They have secured victories in two matches from the three that they have played.

Durgapur Dazzlers is currently placed at the third position on the points table of this season of the BYJU’s Bengal T20 Challenge whereas Kolkata Heroes is currently placed at the second spot on the points table.

Durgapur Dazzlers played three matches in this season of the BYJU’s Bengal T20 Challenge where they won two matches while Kolkata Heroes also played three matches in this season where they too, won two games.

DD vs KH Squads

Durgapur Dazzlers Squad

Noman Manzoor, Arka Sarkar, Dipak Prasad, Sandipan Das, Subham Chatterjee, Writtick Chatterjee, Abhishek Porel, Shakir Gandhi, Aritra Chatterjee, Ayan Bhattacharjee, Iman Chaudhuri, Ravikant Singh, Rohit Kumar, Roshan Singh, Sayan Ghosh, SK Fardeen Haque, Abhishek Das, Abhishek Raman, Arnab Chaudhuri, Mirza Danish Alam

Kolkata Heroes Squad

Ranjot Singh Khaira, Ritwik Roy Chowdhury, Sachin Bisen, Toufik Mondal, Animesh Adhikary, Arin Roy, Arnab Sikdar, Debopratim Halder, Karan Lal, Kaushik Maity, Soutrik Das, Suvankar Bal, Alok Pratap Singh, Dipak Pandey, Geet Puri, Pintu Kumar, Abdul Kalam, Atanu Ghosh, Md Imran Ansari, Ramesh Prasad

DD vs KH Predicted XIs

Durgapur Dazzlers

Abhishek Raman©, Abhishek Das, Subham Chatterjee, Writtick Chatterjee, Sandipan Das, Shakir Gandhi(wk), Aritra Chatterjee, Dipak Prasad, Sayan Ghosh, SK Fardeen Haque, Mirza Danish Alam

Kolkata Heroes

Ritwik Roy Chowdhury©, Atanu Ghosh, Ranjot Singh Khaira, Karan Lal, Suvankar Bal(wk), Kaushik Maity, Arin Roy, Geet Puri, Ramesh Prasad, Alok Pratap Singh, Sachin Bisen

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

 The temperature is expected to hover around 29°C on the matchday with 87 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are 43 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The Eden Gardens provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs while pacers will be in the game throughout on this track.

DD vs KH Lineup

Durgapur Dazzlers

  • Shakir Habib Gandhi
  • Abhishek Porel
  • Abhishek Das
  • Mariza Danish Aalam
  • Shubham Chatterjee
  • Dipak Prasad
  • Abhishek Raman
  • Ayan Bhattacharya
  • Sandipan Das Sr
  • Writtick Chatterjee
  • Artira Chaterjee
  • Arka Sarkar
  • Roshan Singh
  • Ravikant Singh
  • Sayan Ghosh
  • Iman Chaudhuri
  • Arnab Chaudhuri
  • Noman Manzoor
  • Rohit Kumar-III
  • S-K Fardeen-Haque

Kolkata Heroes

  • Ranjot Singh Khaira
  • Ritwik Roy Chowdhury
  • Ramesh Prasad
  • Toufik Uddin Mondal
  • Alok Pratap Singh
  • Karan Lal
  • Kaushik Maity
  • Debopratim Halder
  • Geet Puri
  • Suvankar Bal
  • Arin Roy
  • Sachin Singh Bisen
  • Arnab Sikdar
  • Abdul Kalam
  • Animesh Adhikari
  • Deepak Pandey
  • Md Imran Ansari
  • Soutrik Das
  • Pintu Kumar
  • Atanu Ghosh

Suggested Playing XI for DD vs KH Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keepers – Ranjot Singh Khaira, Suvankar Bal (VC)

Batsmen – Ritwik Roy Chowdhury, Abhishek Das, Ramesh Prasad

All-rounders – Writtick Chatterjee (C), Sandipan Das Sr, Kaushik Maity

Bowlers – Alok Pratap Singh, Artira Chaterjee, Sayan Ghosh

Leave a comment