CTC vs TIC Live Score, Assam Premier Club T20 2022 Live Score Updates, CTC vs TIC Playing XI’s

CTC vs TIC Live Score, In the Match of Assam Premier Club T20 2022, which will be played at Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati. CTC vs TIC Live Score, Match between City Cricket Club vs Titabor CCC Live on 16th March 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

CTC vs TIC Live Score, CTC vs TIC Live Score Updates

CTC vs TIC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest CTC vs TIC Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:              CTC vs TIC
Date:                 16th March
Time:                9 PM IST

Venue:              Amingaon Cricket Ground, Guwahati


Match Preview

City Cricket Club will be squaring off against Titabor CCC for the first time in the eighteenth match of this season of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship.

City Cricket Club is currently placed at the second position on the points table of this season of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship whereas Titabor CCC is currently placed at the bottom of the points table.

City Cricket Club played one match in this season of the Assam Premier Club T20 Championship where they won that game while Titabor CCC also played one game in this season where they failed to win that game.

CTC vs TIC Squads

City Cricket Club Squad:

Angshuman Katoni(WK), Rahul Hazarika, Sibsankar Roy, Hrishikesh Tamuli(WK), Romario Sharma(C), Abhijot Singh sidhu, Hirok Jyoti Choudhury, Om Prakash Mahanta, Parvez Aziz, Dhritish Rahang, Tej, Rohan Hazarika, Chinmoy Sharma, Moni Nath, Dhritiman Deka, Shuhel Rahman, Mit Rajkumar, Ganesh Basfor, Mrinmoy Deka, Mayukh Hazarika, Paul Kashyap

Titabor CCC Squad:

Probin Borah(WK), Gonesh Sarmah, Sunny Parashar, Rishav Dutta, Siddhant Das, Ananta Borah, Master Queen Kumar-Thengal(C), Bishwajit Sahu(WK), Munti Hazarika, Edul Ali, Rishav Handique, Ananda Borah, Basanta Kaman, Parth Khakhlari, Gobin Singh, Prabin Das, Sujel Ahmed, Macklo Phukan(WK), Dipankar Pachani

CTC vs TIC Predicted XIs

City Cricket Club:

Romario Sharma©, Rahul Hazarika, Abhijot Singh Sidhu, Hirok Jyoti Choudhury, Om Prakash Mahanta, Angshuman Katoni, Sibsankar Roy, Parvez Aziz, Dhritish Rahang, Hrishikesh Tamuli(wk), Tajinder singh

Titabor CCC:

 Probin Borah(wk), Gonesh Sarmah, Ananta Borah, Master Queen Kumar Thengal©, Munti Hazarika, Sunny Parashar, Siddhant Das, Edul Ali, Rishav Dutta, Bishwajit Sahu, Rishav Handique

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 31°C on the matchday with 34% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Amingaon Cricket Ground delivers a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will be dominant in the middle overs.

CTC vs TIC Lineup

City Cricket Club

  • Hrishikesh Tamuli
  • Parvez Aziz
  • Rahul Hazarika
  • Romario Sharma
  • Rohan Hazarika
  • Sibsankar Roy
  • Angshuman Katoni
  • Chinmoy Sharma
  • Moni Nath
  • Tej
  • Mayukh Hazarika
  • Paul Kashyap
  • Dhritish Rahang
  • Mrinmoy Deka
  • Hirok Jyoti Choudhury
  • Abhijot Singh Sidhu
  • Ganesh Basfor
  • Mit Rajkumar
  • Dhritiman Deka
  • Om Prakash Mahanta
  • Shuhel Rahman

Titabor CCC

  • Probin Borah
  • Macklo Phukan
  • Parth Khakhlari
  • Prabin Das
  • Gonesh Sarmah
  • Ananta Borah
  • Gobin Singh
  • Sunny Parashar
  • Munti Hazarika
  • Rishav Dutta
  • Bishwajit Sahu
  • Master Queen Kumar-Thengal
  • Siddhant Das
  • Sujel Ahmed
  • Dipankar Pachani
  • Edul Ali
  • Rishav Handique
  • Ananda Borah
  • Basanta Kaman

Suggested Playing XI for CTC vs TIC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Hrishikesh Tamuli

Batsmen – Parvez Aziz, Sunny Prashar, Rahul Hazarika, Gonesh Sarmah

All-rounders – Sibsankar Roy (C), Master Queen Kumar-Thengal, Tej

Bowlers – Hirok Jyoti Choudhury, Abhijot Singh sidhu, Edul Ali (VC)

Leave a comment