CSK vs DC Live Score, 7th Match IPL 2020, CSK vs DC Live Updates, Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals Live Cricket Score

CSK vs DC Live Score, In the Match of Dream 11 IPL 2020 which will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai. CSK vs DC Live Score, Match between Chennai Super King vs Delhi Capitals Live on 25th September 2020 Live Score & Live Streaming.

CSK vs DC Live Score, CSK vs DC Live Updates

CSK vs DC Live Score

CSK vs DC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest CSK vs DC Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

Australia Fox Sports
South Africa
ATN Cricket Plus (Asian Television Network)
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV)
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan
Sri Lanka SLRC (Channel Eye)

Match Detail

Match:          CSK vs DC Live Score
Date:            Friday 25th September, 2020
Time:            07:00 Pm IST.

Venue:          Dubai International Cricket Stadium in Dubai.

Match Preview

Hardly a week into the IPL, and the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) will be playing their third game already. The ‘Men in Yellow’ have had a busy week given that they’d be playing in three out of the seven games in IPL 2020 thus far. In their third game of the tournament, MS Dhoni and his men will be taking on Shreyas Iyer and Co. In the two they played till this stage, CSK won one game while they lost the other.

CSK vs DC Squads

Chennai Super Kings

MS Dhoni (C), Murali Vijay, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Dwayne Bravo, Sam Curran, Mitchell Santner, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Piyush Chawla, Monu Kumar, N Jagadeesan, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Imran Tahir, Karn Sharma, R Sai Kishore, Lungi Ngidi and Josh Hazlewood

Delhi Capitals

Shreyas Iyer (C), Prithvi Shaw, Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada, Keemo Paul, Mohit Sharma, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Ravi Ashwin, Marcus Stoinis, Daniel Sams, Rishabh Pant, Alex Carey, Shimron Hetmyer and Tushar Deshpande

CSK vs DC Predicted XIs

Delhi Capitals:

Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin/Amit Mishra, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Mohit Sharma.

Bench: Sandeep Lamichhane, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra/Ravichandran Ashwin, Harshal Patel, Alex Carey, Avesh Khan, Tushar Deshpande, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav, Keemo Paul.

Chennai Super Kings:

N Jagadeesan, Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Ruturaj Gaikwad, MS Dhoni (c & wk), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Deepak Chahar, Piyush Chawla, Josh Hazlewood/Dwayne Bravo.

Bench: Karn Sharma, Lungi Ngidi, Imran Tahir, Shardul Thakur, Monu Kumar, Mitchell Santner, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Murali Vijay, KM Asif, Ambati Rayudu.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather in Dubai has been quite monotonous in the last few days. Once again, it will be a hot and humid day with strong winds blowing around.

The track at Dubai is a sporting one. Once the batsmen get their eye in, they can go on to make a big score. There is support on offer for both pacers and the spinners.

Average first innings score: 160 (First 2 games at this venue in this tournament)

Record of chasing teams: Won – 0, Lost – 1, Tied – 1

CSK vs DC Team News

  1. Chennai Super Kings lost their previous match against Rajasthan Royals by 16 runs.
  2. Shane Watson and Murali Vijay will open the inning for Chennai Super Kings.
  3. Faf Du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu and Ms Dhoni will handle the middle order batting lineup for Chennai Super Kings.
  4. Faf Du Plessis and Shane Watson and Ms Dhoni performed well in batting department in last match against Rajasthan Royals. He scored 72, 33 & 29 runs.
  5. Ambati Rayudu hope come this match against Delhi Capital.
  6. Sam Curran performed well in last match against Rajasthan Royals. He scored 17 runs take 3 wicket.
  7. Deepak Chahar, Piyush Chawla and Lungi Ngidi takes 1-1 wickets in last match against Rajasthan Royals.
  8. Ravindra Jadeja and Sam Curran will play key role of all-rounder for Chennai Super Kings.
  9. Sam Curran, Deepak Chahar and Lungi Ngidi will lead the pace attack duty for Chennai Super Kings.
  10. Piyush Chawla and Ravindra Jadeja will lead the spin attack duty for Chennai Super Kings.
  11. Delhi Capitals won their previous match against Kings XI Punjab in Super Over match.
  12. Shikhar Dhawan and Prithvi Shaw will open the inning for Delhi Capitals.
  13. Shreyas Iyer, Shimron Hetmyer and Rishabh Pant will handle the middle order batting lineup of Delhi Capitals.
  14. Ravichandran, Marcus Stoinis and Axar Patel will key role of all-rounder for Delhi Capitals.
  15. Marcus Stoinis performed well in last match against Kings XI Punjab. He scored 53 runs and takes 2 wickets.
  16. Shreyas Iyer and Rishabh Pant scored 39 & 31 runs last match against Kings XI Punjab.
  17. Kagiso Rabada and Ravichandran Ashwin takes 2-2 wickets in last match against Kings XI Punjab.
  18. Anrich Nortje, Marcus Stoinis Kagiso Rabada and  Mohit Sharma will lead the pace attack duty for Delhi Capitals.
  19.  Axar Patel will lead the spin attack duty for Delhi Capitals.

Best Choice For Captain And Vice-Captain

Captain Options – Faf du Plessis, Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer

Vice-Captain Options – Marcus Stoinis, Sam Curran, Shikhar Dhawan

Expert Tips

It is slightly risky to go with Marcus Stoinis as your vice-captain just after one performance. If you don’t wish to take the chance, you can go with Shikhar Dhawan or Shreyas Iyer.

Ravichandran Ashwin is still uncertain for this game. Yet, he has been picked up both the Head-to-Head and Grand League teams. It is better to check for the Playing XIs after the toss.

Dream 11 IPL 2020

The tournament is set to kick off with a blockbuster clash, with the defending champions Mumbai Indians locking horns with three-time winners and the runners-up of the last edition, Chennai Super Kings.

The 53-day tournament will consist of 10 double-headers and will be played in the bio-secure environment of the UAE behind closed doors.

The IPL will take place across the three venues in the United Arab Emirates- Abu Dhabi, Dubai, and Sharjah. The Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi will host 20 round-robin games including the tournament opener, while Dubai and Sharjah will play host to 24 and 12 games respectively.Earlier, BCCI Chief Sourav Ganguly stated that the IPL 2020 schedule will be released on September 4, 2020, in an interview to ABP News.

“We understand schedules are delayed. It is almost on the verge of getting final and should be released by Friday”, said Ganguly.

The Indian Premier League (IPL) Chairman Brijesh Patel informed that the IPL Governing Council is proposed to meet after 24 July to chalk out the final details and schedule of IPL 2020.

Leave a comment