CS vs SH Live Score, MCA T10 Super Series Live Score, CS vs SH Live Score Updates, CS vs SH Playing XI’s

CS vs SH Live Score, In the Match of MCA T10 Super Series, 2021, which will be played at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. CS vs SH Live Score, Match between Central Smashers vs Southern Hitters Live on November 22nd, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

CS vs SH Live Score, CS vs SH Live Score Updates

CS vs SH Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest CS vs SH Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                  CS vs SH Live Score,
Date:                      November 22nd,  2021
Time:                      5:00 PM IST

Venue:                    Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.


Match Preview

Southern Hitters will take on Western Warriors in the upcoming season of MCA T10 Super Series 2021 which is going to start from 22nd November, Monday. Neither of the sides is playing with a full-strength squad, but they still have got numerous players who are real match-winners on their own terms. The players from both teams will be eager to showcase their talent to the global audience.

Given the format of the tournament, each match will hold a lot of importance for the teams. Talking about this match, neither side would not have enough stuff about the playing conditions and ideas about the pitch. So, it will be interesting to see who will come out on top in the opening tie.

CS vs SH Squads

Central Smashers Squad:

Zubaidi Zulkifle, Norwira Zazmie, Ahmad Faiz(C), Saifullah Malik, Azwar Ahmad Tajri, Ammar Hazalan(WK), Ajeb Khan, Fitri Sham, Muhammad-Wafiq-Irfan-Zarbani, Ahmad Akmal Alif Bin-Zainal, Lokman Nur Hakim Sahar, Zulamry Mohdin, Firdaus Asri, Muhammad Afif Harith, Ammar Uzair Fikri

Southern Hitters Squad:

Arief Yusof, Ainool Hafiz(WK), Shankar Sathish, Faiz Nasir, Sidarth Karthik, Vishvaruben Kumar, Mohammad Siyadat Ramli, Dhivendran Mogan, Azman Ahmad Tajri, Anwar Rahman, Syed -Aziz(C), Muhammad Shahid Bin Adzli, Muhammad-Hasif Norhaizan, Mohammad Hakim Harisan(WK), Muhammad Luqman Nur Hakimi Irhwan, Muhammad Irfan Ashri, Muhammad Khairullah

CS vs SH Predicted XIs

Central Smashers:

Norwira Zazmie, Ahmad Faiz (c), Muhammad Wafiq Irfan Zarbani, Saifullah Malik, Fitri Sham, Lokman Nur Hakim Sahar, Ahmad Akmal Alif Bin-Zainal, Zubaidi Zulkifle, Ammar Hazalan (wk), Ajeb Khan, Azwar Ahmad Tajri

Southern Hitters:

Sidarth Karthik, Ainool Hafiz (wk), Mohammad Siyadat Ramli, Arief Yusof, Dhivendran Mogan, Faiz Nasir, Muhammad Hasif Norhaizan, Vishvaruben Kumar, Anwar Rahman, Muhammad Luqnam Nur Hakimi, Muhammad Khairulla

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 32-34°C on the matchday, with 63 % humidity and 8-10 km/hr wind speed. There are 73 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The Marsa Sports Complex is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to promote the batters once again here. Pacers might get some assistance towards the latter half of the match while spinners will have to toil hard for wickets.

CS vs SH Lineup

Central Smashers

  • Ammar Hazalan
  • Ahmad Faiz
  • Saifullah Malik
  • Zubaidi Zulkifle
  • Ammar Uzair Fikri
  • Lokman Nur Hakim Sahar
  • Fitri Sham
  • Norwira Zazmie
  • Firdaus Asri
  • Muhammad Afif Harith
  • Zulamry Mohdin
  • Muhammad Wafiq Zarbani
  • Ahmad Akmal Alif Bin-Zainal
  • Ajeb Khan
  • Ahmad Tajri

Southern Hitters

  • Mohammad Hakim Harisan
  • Arief Yusof
  • Azman Ahmad
  • Muhammad Hasif
  • Shankar Sathish
  • Ainool Hafizs
  • Syed Aziz
  • Dhivendran Mogan
  • Muhammad Ramli
  • Faiz Nasir
  • Muhammad Shahid Bin Adzli
  • Muhammad Luqman Nur
  • Anwar Rahman
  • Muhammad Irfan Ashri
  • Muhammad Khairullah

Suggested Playing XI for CS vs SH Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Ammar Hazalan, Ainool Hafiz

Batsmen – Ahmad Faiz (VC), Arief Yusof, Zubaidi Zulkifle

All-rounders – Lokman Nur Hakim Sahar, Dhivendran Mogan, Faiz Nasir (C)

Bowlers – Muhammad-Wafiq-Irfan Zarbani, Muhammad Luqman Nur Hakimi Irhwan, Ahmad Akmal Alif Bin-Zainal

Leave a comment