CRS vs BAP Live Score, ECS T10 Bologna Live Score, CRS vs BAP Live Score Updates,

CRS vs BAP Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Bologna, which will be played at Oval Rastignano, Bologna CRS vs BAP Live Score, Match between Cricket Stars vs Baracca Prato Live on 14th June Jul, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

CRS vs BAP Live Score, CRS vs BAP Live Score Updates

CRS vs BAP Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastet CRS vs BAP Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      CRS vs BAP Live Score,
Date:                       14th July,  2022
Time:                       2:00 PM IST

Venue:                    Oval Rastignano, Bologna

CRS vs BAP Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Bologna, which will be played at Oval Rastignano, Bologna CRS vs BAP Live Score, Match between Cricket Stars v...

Match Preview

Cricket Stars will take on Baracca Prato in the 14th match of the ECS T10 on Thursday. Both teams have struggled in the tournament and are placed at the bottom two spots of the points table. Baracca Prato have won only 1 out of 4 matches and placed at the 5th position on the points table.

Cricket Stars are yet to open their winning account in this tournament. They are currently on a three-match losing streak. Cricket Stars will have to win both matches today to qualify for the next stage in the tournament.

CRS vs BAP Squads

Cricket Stars Squad

Rajmani Singh Sandhu, Abdul Rehman, Babar Hussain, Nasir Ramzan(WK), Attiq Ur rehman, Mehmoor Javed-I, Nalain Haider, Deependra singh Shekhawat, Lovepreet- Singh(C), Haseeb Khan, Sukhpal Singh-I, Jabrar Afzal-I, Manpreet- Singh(WK), Harkamal Singh-II, Sukhraj Singh-I, Sheraz Afzal-I

Baracca Prato Squad

Hassan Ali, Arslan Akhtar(WK), Dastageer Ghulam(C), Qamar Shabbir, Muddssar Ali, Salman Muhammad-I, Rasel Buya, Naghar Iqbal, Shahid Imran, Adeel Ahmed-I, Ilyas Ahmed, Riasat Ali, Mehboob Ur Rehman(WK), Tariq Mahmood, Zain Amjad-I, Ali Zia, Ali Hassan, Malik Azhar, Majid Hanif, Zaka Ullah, Ali Hamza, Hamza Miran, Sheraz Asim, Mohammad Kamran-I, Zafar Usama, Rukhsar Khan, Hamza Ali-I, Hamid Shad Ali

CRS vs BAP Predicted XIs

Cricket Stars:

 Abdul Rehman, Rajmani Sandhu, Babar Hussain, Nasir Ramzan(wk), Attiq Rehman, Sukhpal Singh, Haseeb Khan, Lovepreet Singh(c), Deependra Shekhawat, Mehmoor Javed, Nalain Haider

Baracca Prato: 

Ali Hassan, Amjad Shavez(wk), Arslan Akhtar, Dastageer Ghulam©, Hassan Ali, Ilyas Ahmed, Karamat Ullah Khan, Muddssar Ali, Pradeep Kumara, Riasat Ali, Zaryab Arshad

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is forecasted to hover around 18°C on the match-day with 61% humidity and 18 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at Bologna should be ideal for batters. The bowlers may get some help in the initial  overs, but they must bowl economically and take wickets early on. Batters must be aggressive and try to exploit the short boundaries if they bat first. A total of 110 runs in the first inning would be great.

CRS vs BAP Lineup

Cricket Stars

  • Nasir Ramzan
  • Abdul Rehman
  • Babar Hussain
  • Attiq Ur Rehman
  • Mehmoor Javed
  • Harkamal Singh-2
  • Rajmani Singh
  • Lovepreet Singh
  • Deependra singh Shekhawat
  • Jabrar Afzal
  • Haseeb Khan
  • Sukhpal Singh
  • Sheraz Afzal
  • Nalain Haider

Baracca Prato

  • Mehboob Ur Rehman
  • Arslan Akhtar
  • Dastageer Ghulam
  • Ali Hassan
  • Hanif Majid
  • Hassan Ali
  • Zaka Ullah
  • Ali Hamza
  • Naghar Iqbal
  • Salman Muhammad-I
  • Qamar Shabbir
  • Hamid Shad Ali
  • Sheraz Asim
  • Muddassar Ali
  • Ali Zia
  • Adeel Ahmed-I
  • Malik Azhar
  • Rasel Buya
  • Mohammad Kamran-I
  • Zafar Usama
  • Hamza Miran
  • Ilyas Ahmed
  • Rasat Ali
  • Shahid Imran
  • Rukhsar Khan
  • Tariq Mahmod
  • Zain Amjad

Suggested Playing XI for CRS vs BAP Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Nasir Ramzan

Batsmen – Attiq Ur rehman (VC), Abdul Rehman, Dastageer Ghulam

All-rounders – Rajmani Singh Sandhu, Deependra Singh Shekhawat, Muddassar Ali

Bowlers – Sukhpal Singh-I (C), Haseeb Khan, Ilyas Ahmed, Rasel Buya

Leave a comment