CRS vs BAP Live Score, 14th Match, ECS T10 Live Score, CRS vs BAP Live Score Updates, CRS vs BAP Playing XI’s

CRS vs BAP Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 2021 which will be played at Oval Rastignano, Bologna. CRS vs BAP Live Score, Match between Cricket Stars vs Baracca Prato Live on March 25th 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

CRS vs BAP Live Score, CRS vs BAP Live Score Updates

CRS vs BAP Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest CRS vs BAP Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:           CRS vs BAP Live Score
Date:             March 25th, 2021
Time:             03:00 PM IST.

Venue:           Oval Rastignano, Bologna.

BSH vs FAL Live Score

Match Preview

Baracca Prato have won just one of their four games so far in the tournament. They come into this game after a tough contest against Bologna. Bologna scored 136/2 in 10 overs and in return Baracca could score only 130/4 in 10 overs, losing the contest by 6 runs.

Cricket Stars too are having a bad season. The team are yet to win a game having lost three in three. The team comes into the game after a 28-run loss against Pianoro.

Going into this contest, both teams will want to get maximum points.

CRS vs BAP Squads

Cricket Stars

Manpreet Singh, Rajinder Minhas, Sultan Hassan, Harpreet Singh, Navdeep Singh, Prabhjeet Singh, Adnan Saleem, Amit Heera, Balpreet Singh Chander, Gurpreet Singh, Lovepreet Singh, Majid Muhammad, Nalain Haider, Manjot Singh Gill, Narinder Singh, Suraj Prakash.

Baracca Prato

Abid Hussain, Ali Hassan, Amjad Shavez, Arsian Akhtar, Asim Ali, Dastageer Ghulam, Hamid Shad Ali, Zaryab Arshad, Asfand Faraz, Hamza Miran, Shahid Imran, Hassan Ali, Ilyas Ahmed, Karamat Ullah khan, Muddsar Ali, Pradeep Kamara, Riasat Ali, Shams Ejaz, Sheraz Asim, Tadeel Shahzad, Zaheer Abbas, Zaka Ullah, Asim Javaid, Mehboob Ur Rehman.

CRS vs BAP Predicted XIs

Cricket Stars

Adnan Saleem, Gurpreet Singh, Harpreet Singh, Lovepreet Singh(c), Majid Muhammad, Manpreet Singh, Nalain Haider, Navdeep Singh, Prabhjeet Singh, Sultan Hassan, Suraj Prakash(wk)

Baracca Prato

Ali Hassan, Amjad Shavez(wk), Arslan Akhtar, Dastageer Ghulam(c), Hassan Ali, Ilyas Ahmed, Karamat Ullah Khan, Muddssar Ali, Pradeep Kumara, Riasat Ali, Zaryab Arshad

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather is predicted to be sunny in Bologna with the temperature being around 14 degrees Celsius and humidity levels are at 49 per cent.

The pitch is expected to be neutral and all departments will get equal support from it. Both teams would want to bowl first if they win the toss.

CRS vs BAP Top Picks

  • Ghulam Dastgeer is the leading run-scorer of the tournament. He has scored 163 runs in 4 matches at a staggering strike rate of 196.38.
  • Ali Hassan Jr is a batting all-rounder who will bowl spin and will be used as a floater in batting. He has picked up 5 wickets and has also scored 42 runs at a staggering strike rate of 221.05.
  • Pradeep Kumara is a right-arm pace bowler who will bowl with the new ball. He is a leading wicket-taker for Prato with 5 wickets in 4 matches at an economy of 9.25 runs per over.
  • Sultan Hassan is the leading run-scorer for Cricket Stars. He has scored 88 runs at an average of 44 and a strike rate of 162.96.
  • Lovepreet Singh is a batting all-rounder who can contribute with both the bat and the ball for his team. He has picked up 3 wickets from 5 overs and has also scored 34 runs at a strike rate of 130.76.

Suggested Playing XI for CRS vs BAP Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Suraj Prakash, Dastageer Ghulam, Ali Hassan, Sultan Hassan, Zaryab Arshad, Lovepreet Singh, Prabhjeet Singh, Muddssar Ali, Navdeep Singh, Pradeep Kumara, Ilyas Ahmed

Captain: Dastageer Ghulam, Vice-captain: Lovepreet Singh

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Manjot Singh Gill, Suraj Prakash, Amjad Shavez, Dastageer Ghulam, Ali Hassan, Sultan Hassan, Lovepreet Singh, Prabhjeet Singh, Navdeep Singh, Pradeep Kumara, Nalain Haider

Captain: Prabhjeet Singh, Vice-captain: Navdeep Singh


Leave a comment