COL vs DAM Live Score, Sri Lankan NSL One Day Live Score, COL vs DAM Live Score Updates, COL vs DAM Playing XI’s

COL vs DAM Live Score, In the Match of Sri Lankan NSL One Day, which will be played at Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo. COL vs DAM Live Score, Match between Colombo vs Dambulla Live on 7th February,, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

COL vs DAM Live Score, COL vs DAM Live Score Updates

COL vs DAM Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest COL vs DAM Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        COL vs DAM
Date:                           7th February,  2021
Time:                           9:45 AM IST

Venue:                        Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo.


Match Preview

Colombo have started the campaign with a loss and will look to find their form as seen in their previous series that included strong batting with brilliant bowling qualities.

Dambulla have lost all of their matches so far and will look to bring out their best performance that can help them in regaining their confidence in this contest.

There’s a lot to take into consideration when you’re looking for the best COL vs DAM dream11 team. Today, We are going to discuss COL vs DAM 13th Match news, COL vs DAM fantasy Cricket prediction, and dream11 Expert data. This League is called Sri Lankan NSL One-Day 2022 in the dream11 app.

COL vs DAM Squads


Kavindu Nadeeshan, Ashen Bandara, Kalana Perera, Kusal Mendis, Roshen Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Krishan Arachchige, Nuwanidu Fernando, Danushka Gunathilaka, Tharindu ratnayake, Sachitha Jayathilake, Avishka Fernando, Lahiru Madushanka, Charith Asalanka, Mohomed Dilshad, Prabath Jayasuriya, Shammu Ashan, Dimuth Karunaratne, Nipun Dananjaya, Himesh Ramanayake


Sonal Dinusha, Lasith Abeyratne, Duvindu Thilakaratne, Sameera Sadamal, Nuwan Thushara, Anuk Fernando, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ashan Priyanjan, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Ron Chandraguptha, Gayan Maneeshan, Dushan Hemantha, Vishwa Fernando, Lahiru Samarakoon, Amshi De Silva, Minod Bhanuka, Pawan Ratnayake, Lakshan Sandakan

COL vs DAM Predicted XIs


Kalana Perera, Ashen Bandara, Charith Asalanka, Dimuth Karunaratne, Prabath Jayasuriya, Shammu Ashan, Danushka Gunathilaka, Tharindu ratnayake, Avishka Fernando, Kusal Mendis, Dasun Shanaka


Vishwa Fernando, Sameera Sadamal, Nuwan Thushara, Pawan Ratnayake, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Lasith Abeyratne, Minod Bhanuka, Ashan Priyanjan, Wanindu Hasaranga, Lakshan Sandakan, Amshi De Silva

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 55-60 % humidity and 12-13 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface provides a good wicket where both the departments are expected to receive reasonable and almost proportional amounts of help from the surface in the early half of the tournament. Spinners can come useful in the middle overs on this track.

COL vs DAM Lineup


  • Kusal Mendis
  • Krishan Arachchige
  • Dimuth Karunaratne
  • Danushka Gunathilaka
  • Avishka Fernando
  • Ashen Bandara
  • Roshen Silva
  • Charith Asalanka
  • Nuwanidu Fernando
  • Nipun Dananjaya
  • Dasun Shanaka
  • Shammu Ashan
  • Kavindu Nadeeshan
  • Lahiru Madushanka
  • Sachitha Jayathilake
  • Prabath Jayasuriya
  • Kalana Perera
  • Tharindu Ratnayake
  • Himesh Ramanayake
  • Mohomed Dilshad
  • Sithara Gimhan


  • Minod Bhanuka
  • Lasith Abeyratne
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  • Ron Chandraguptha
  • Gayan Maneeshan
  • Sameera Sadamal
  • Pavan Rathnayake
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Ashan Priyanjan
  • Dushan Hemantha
  • Anuk Fernando
  • Sonal Dinusha
  • Lahiru Samarakoon
  • Vishwa Fernando
  • Lakshan Sandakan
  • Nuwan Thushara
  • Duvindu Tillakaratne
  • Amshi de Silva
  • Leo Fransisco

Suggested Playing XI for COL vs DAM Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket-keeper: Sadeera Samarawickrama,

Batters: Lahiru Thirimanne, Santhush Gunathilaka, Pavan Rathnayake

All-rounders: Ishan Jayaratne, Ashan Priyanjan, Dhananjaya de Silva, Lahiru Samarakoon

Bowlers: Lakshan Sandakan, J Vandersay, Duvindu Tillakaratne

Leave a comment