CCL vs SLS Live Score, Trinidad T10 Blast 2022 Live Score Updates, CCL vs SLS Playing XI’s

CCL vs SLS Live Score, In the Match of Trinidad T10 Blast 2022, which will be played at Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad. CCL vs SLS Live Score, Match between Cocrico Cavaliers vs Scarlet Ibis ScorchersLive on February 28th 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

CCL vs SLS Live Score, CCL vs SLS Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

CCL vs SLS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest CCL vs SLS Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:              CCL vs SLS
Date:                  28th February
Time:                 10:00 PM IST

Venue:               Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad.


Match Preview

On February 28th Cocrico Cavaliers and Scarlet Ibis Scorchers will be squaring off in the 6th match of the Dream11 Trinidad T10 Blast 2022 at Brian Lara Stadium in Trinidad. Cocrico Cavaliers are standing 4th in the ranking while Scarlet Ibis Scorchers are at the 6th spot.

Cocrico Cavaliers would be unhappy following their disappointing performance in their first encounter, which they lost by four wickets against Steelpan Strikers. Brandon, Navin, and Dexter were the only players to reach double figures, with the rest finishing in the single digits at 88. As the match progressed, despite taking 6 wickets, the bowlers were unable to defend their mark, resulting in a loss.

Scarlet Lbis Scorchers, on the other hand, had a similar experience in their opening match of the Trinidad T10 Blast, losing by 42 runs by the D/L method to Soca Kings. The bowlers were thoroughly hammered by the Soca Kings’ batting lineup, who had set a hefty total of 150 runs for them to accomplish. Nicholas had a good half-century, but he didn’t get any early support from the other batters, concluding in their first loss.

CCL vs SLS Squads

Soca King Squad:

Leonardo Julien(WK), Sunil Narine(C), Jason Mohammed, Jesse Bootan, Suraj Suepaul, Strassark Sankar, Keagan Simmons, Ravi Rampaul, Chadeon Raymond, Kashtri Singh, Sameer Ali, Kiedel Glasgow, Shaquille Duncan, Andrew Rambaran

Blue Devils Squad:

Steven Katwaroo(WK), Isaiah Rajah, Teshawn Castro, Navin Stewart, Jyd Goolie, Crystian Thurton, Rayad Emrit(C), Khary Pierre, Ansil Bhagan, Shaaron Lewis, Kerwin Sirju, Iqwe Craig, Isaiah Williams, Daniel Osouna

CCL vs SLS Predicted XIs

Cocrico Cavaliers

1.Brendon Ramdial(WK), 2.Jordan Warner, 3.Navin Bidaisee, 4.Hakeem Mitchell, 5.Saiba Batoosingh, 6.Anderson Mahase, 7.Joshua James, 8.Dexter Sween, 9.Jon-Russ Jaggesar(C), 10.Amrit Dass, 11.Philton Williams

Scarlet Ibis Scorchers

1.Tion Webster, 2.Nicholas Sookdeosingh, 3.Kieron Pollard(C), 4.Daniel-Williams(WK), 5.Justin Jagessar, 6.Kieshawn Dillon, 7.Marlon Richards, 8.Shiva Sankar, 9.Rishad Harris, 10.Ricky Jaipaul, 11.Vasant Singh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The surface here at Brian Lara Stadium is on the slower side, the spinners will have a play a big role in this match. Anything more than 90 would be competitive here.

The temperature is expected to hover around 26°C on the matchday with 79% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

CCL vs SLS Lineup

Cocrico Cavaliers

  • Denesh Ramdin
  • Kjorn Ottley
  • Nicholas Alexis
  • Saiba Batoosingh
  • Joshua James
  • Anderson Mahase
  • Jon-Russ Jaggesar
  • Brendon Ramdial
  • Shaquille Allick
  • Yannick Cariah
  • Hakeem Mitchell
  • Philton Williams
  • Amrit Dass
  • Dexter Sween
  • jeremiah cruickshank
  • Navin Bidaisee
  • Jordan Warner

Scarlet Ibis Scorchers

  • Tion Webster
  • Ewart Nicholson
  • Nicholas Sookdeosingh
  • Justin Jagessar
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Marlon Richards
  • Shiva Sankar
  • Vasant Singh
  • Ricky Jaipaul
  • Daniel Williams
  • Kieshawn Dillon
  • Rishad Harris
  • Eric Garcia
  • Jabari Mills

Suggested Playing XI for CCL vs SLS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — B Ramdial

Batters — T Webster, J Jaggesar, N Sookdeosingh, S Batoosingh

All-rounders — K Pollard, J James, A Mahase

Bowlers — J Jaggesar, V Singh, P Williams

Leave a comment