CAT vs GRA Live Score, ECS T10 Barcelona 2021 Live Score, CAT vs GRA Live Score Updates, CAT vs GRA Playing XI’s

CAT vs GRA Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2021, which will be played at Videres Cricket Ground .CTL vs HIS Live Score, Match between Catalunya Tigers vs Gracia Sabadell Live on 11th November, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

CAT vs GRA Live Score, CAT vs GRA Live Score Updates

CAT vs GRA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest CAT vs GRA Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                          CAT vs GRA
Date:                            11th November,  2021
Time:                            9:30 PM IST

Venue:                         Videres Cricket Ground


Match Preview

Catalunya Tigers will square off with Gracia in the 21st match of the ECS Barcelona 2021 on Thursday. Catalunya Tigers are one of the consistent units in this tournament having won 4 of their last 5 matches played. Their only loss in this World Cup came against the Hawks by 4 wickets. They currently occupy the top spot in the standings with 8 points.

Gracia, on the other hand, are playing after a break of one week. They won both their matches by a huge margin of 90 and 72 runs against Punjab Warriors and Hira Sabadell respectively. They posted 140 and 146 runs in the first two matches which shows they have got clean hitters in their batting line-up.

CAT vs GRA Squads

Catalunya Tigers:

Atif Nadeem, Jamshad Afzal, Muhammad Aqsam, Shahzaib Akram, Sheraz Iqbal, Asjad Butt, Muhammad Zeeshan, Taimoor Mujahid, Taimur Mughal, Waqas Meraj, Zulqarnain Haider, Awais Ahmed, Qasim Ali, Tahir Ilyas, Umair Aftab, Ghulam Dastgeer, Ghulam Sarwar, Samar Shamshad, Umer Mughal


Amarpreet Singh, Amol Rathod, Gaurang Mahyavanshi, Gurwinder Bajwa, Ishan Patel, Rohit Kumar, Sandeep Singh, Shubhdeep Deb, Sukhpreet Singh, Heera Mahey, Kulwant Thakur, Manish Manwani, Mukhtiar Singh, Naresh Kumar, Rajwinder Singh, Vicky Sondhi, Bikramjit Singh, Kuldeep Lal, Prasanna Jathan, Abhishek Borikar, Abhishek Khullar, Baljit Singh, Goldy Jaswal, Harkamal Singh,Manpreet Singh, Trilochan Singh, Vijay Kumar

CAT vs GRA Predicted XIs

Catalunya Tigers:

Tahir Ilyas, Awais Ahmed, Sheraz Iqbal, Aatif Nadeem, Jamshad Afzal, Waqas Miraj, Zulqarnain Haider, Muhammad Zeeshan, Asjad Butt, Ghulam Dastgeer, Ghulam Sarwar


Kuldeep Lal (wk), Gurwinder Bajwa, Heera Mahey (c), Trilochan Singh, Mukhtiar Singh, Kulwant Thakur, Sandeep Singh, Bikramjit Singh, Manish Manwani, Gaurang Mahyavanshi, Rajwinder Singh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 63 % humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

There’s not any information available about Videres Cricket Ground but it’s expected to be a decent surface where both batters and bowlers will get equal assistance while bowling first will be a good choice by winning the toss.

CAT vs GRA Lineup

Catalunya Tigers CC

  • Tahir Ilyas
  • Awais Ahmed
  • Aqsam Zahir
  • Aatif Nadeem
  • Jamshad Afzal
  • Shahzaib Akram
  • Waqas Miraj
  • Zulqarnain Haider
  • Muhammad Zeeshan
  • Asjad Butt
  • Ghulam Dastgeer
  • Muhammad Umar
  • Samar Shamshad
  • Ghulam Sarwar
  • Sheraz Iqbal
  • Taimur Mughal
  • Taimoor Mujahid
  • Qasim Ali
  • Umair Aftab

Gracia CC

  • Kuldeep Lal
  • Prasanna Jathan
  • Bikramjit Singh
  • Shubhdeep Deb
  • Gurwinder Bajwa
  • Gaurang Mahyavanshi
  • Sandeep Singh
  • Ishan Patel
  • Amol Rathod
  • Amarpreet singh
  • Mukhtiar Singh
  • Manish Manwani
  • Rajwinder Singh-II
  • Kulwant Singh
  • Naresh Kumar-2
  • Heera Mahey
  • Vicky Sodhi
  • Goldy Jaswal
  • Vijay Kumar
  • Abhishek Borikar
  • Abhishek Khullar
  • Trilochan Singh
  • Manpreet Singh
  • Harkamal Singh
  • Rohit Ratta
  • Sukhpreet Singh
  • Baljit Singh

Suggested Playing XI for CAT vs GRA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Kuldeep Lal, Awais Ahmed, Gaurang Mahyavanshi, Shahzaib Akram, Gurwinder Bajwa (vc), Heera Mahey, Asjad Butt (c), Waqas Miraj, Ghulam Dastgeer, Ghulam Sarwar, Trilochan Singh

Leave a comment