BUL vs PAN Live Score, Pondicherry T20 Live Score, BUL vs PAN Live Score Updates, BUL vs PAN Playing XI’s

BUL vs PAN Live Score, In the Match of Pondicherry T20 which will be played at Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground. PAN vs BUL Live Score, Match between Panthers XI vs Bulls XI Live on 26 Jul 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BUL vs PAN Live Score, BUL vs PAN Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

BUL vs PAN Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BUL vs PAN  live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:               BUL vs PAN Live Score
Date:                  26 Jul, 2022,
Time:                07:30 PM IST

Venue:             Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground


Match Preview

Panthers XI will take on Bulls XI in the 15th match of the Pondicherry T20 2022, at the CAP Siechem Cricket Ground in Pondicherry. Panthers XI are heading into this match with a confident win over Lions XI in their most recent match.

Bulls XI, on the other side, are heading into this match with a loss against Lions XI in their most recent match. Now, they will look to make a comeback in this match and return to winning ways whereas Panthers XI will look to extend their winning streak and strengthen their position at the points table

BUL vs PAN Squad

Panthers XI  Squad

Yash Avinash Jadhav(WK), D Rohit(C), George Samuel A(WK), Sidak Gurvinder Singh, Ashith Sanganakal, J Manikandan, R Adithya Reddy, Karthik B Nair, Ameer Zeeshan N, Aravindaraj A, Abin Mathew M, Iqlas Naha, D Bharath Kumar, Mariyappan P, P Sunil Kumar, Aditya Singh Chauhan, Tharun J, Mayank Pandey, SB Sai Chetan

Bulls XI Squad

Rajasekar Reddy-J, Jay Pandey, Ashok Kumar-R, Lawrence Jawaharraj, Siddharth Naidu(WK), Vikneshwaran Marimuthu(C), P Surendiran(WK), Kumar Pazhani, N Vengadeshwaran, S Ashwath, M Pooviarasan, Faizan Alam, V Manga Satya Sumanth, Bogapurapu Swaroop, Bharat Bhushan Sharma, Sagar Udeshi, Santhosh Kumaran-S, Abhilash Kulkarni, Gautham Srinivas, Subramaniyan-K, Prabhu-S, Bhupender Chauhan, Sathya Kumar

BUL vs PAN Predicted XIs

Panthers XI

Damodaran Rohit(c), Yash Jadhav, George Samuel A(wk), Jayaprakash Manikandan, R Adithya Reddy, Ameer Zeeshan N, Karthik B Nair, Aravindaraj Arulprakasam, Ashith Rajiv, Gurvinder Singh, Abin Mathew

Bulls XI

Marimuthu Vikneshwaran(c), Rajasekar Reddy, Ashwath Sridhar, Jay Pandey, Lawrence Jawaharraj, Surendiran P, Vengadeshwaran N, Pooviarasan Manogaran, Ashok Kumar R, Siddarth Naidu A(wk), Kumar Pazhani

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

A sporting wicket will be on offer at the Vassil Levski National Sports Academy in Sofia. The average first-innings score at this venue is around 130-140 runs. The pacers could toil to find the right line and length throughout the tournament, while spinners may get no assistance from the wicket.

BUL vs PAN Lineup

Panthers XI

  • Yash Avinash Jadhav
  • George Samuel A
  • Damodaran Rohit
  • Ameer Zeeshan N
  • Iqlas Naha
  • Tharun J
  • Adithya Reddy
  • Ashith Sanganakal
  • Sidak Gurvinder Singh
  • P Sunil Kumar
  • Jayaprakash Manikandan
  • Karthik B Nair
  • Abin Mathew M
  • Aravindaraj A
  • SB Sai Chetan
  • Mayank Pandey
  • Aditya Singh Chauhan
  • D Bharath Kumar

Bulls XI

  • P Surendiran
  • Siddharth Naidu
  • Jay Pandey
  • Abhilash Kulkarni
  • Gautham Srinivas
  • Ashok Kumar
  • Rajasekar Reddy J
  • Faizan Alam
  • Vikneshwaran Marimuthu
  • Bhupender Chauhan
  • Bogapurapu Swaroop
  • Lawrence Jawaharraj
  • Sagar Udeshi
  • S Ashwath
  • N Vengadeshwaran
  • Pooviarasan Manogaran
  • Bharat Bhushan Sharma
  • Sathya Kumar
  • V Manga Satya Sumanth
  • Kumar Pazhani
  • S Prabhu

Suggested Playing XI for BUL vs PAN Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Yash Avinash Jadhav (C), George Samuel-A

Batsmen – Jay Pandey (VC), Damodaran Rohit, R Adithya Reddy

All-rounders – Vikneshwaran Marimuthu, Ashith Sanganakal, Lawrence Jawaharraj

Bowlers – Karthik B Nair, Abin Mathew-M, S Ashwath

Leave a comment