BRN-W vs BHU-W Live Score, ACC Women’s T20 Championship 2022 Live Score, BRN-W vs BHU-W Live Score Updates, BRN-W vs BHU-W Playing XI’s

BRN-W vs BHU-W Live Score, In the Match of ACC Women’s T20 Championship 2022, which will be played at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur QAT-W vs UAE-W Live Score, Match between Bahrain Women vs Bhutan Women Live on 22nd June, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BRN-W vs BHU-W Live Score, BRN-W vs BHU-W Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

QAT-W vs UAE-W Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BRN-W vs BHU-W Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                   BRN-W vs BHU-W Live Score,
Date:                      22nd June,  2021
Time:                     11:00 AM IST

Venue:                    Kinrara Academy Oval.

BRN-W vs BHU-W Live Score, In the Match of ACC Women’s T20 Championship 2022, which will be played at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur QAT-W vs UAE-W Live Sco

Match Preview

Bahrain Women will face Bhutan Women in the 20th match of the ACC Women’s T20 Championship 2022 at the UKM-YSD Cricket Oval stadium in Bangi. Both teams have struggled so far in their respective campaigns, with Bahrain women finishing fourth in Group B and Bhutan women finishing last in the points table. Both teams have yet to taste victory in the competition, having lost all three games. With both teams vying for their first win in the competition, a thrilling game is expected at Bangi on Wednesday to collect two points. Among the Bahrain women, Pavithra Shetty and Rasangika Herath will need to deliver while Sonam Paldon and Anju Gurung will need to perform for Bhutan women.

BRN-W vs BHU-W Squads

Bahrain Women  Squad

Tharanga Gajanayake, Ishara Suhun, Deepika Bhaskara(C), Gayani Fernando, Pavithra Shetty, Prajna Jagdeesha, Rasangika Herath, Shashikala Prakash, Sachini Jayasinghe, Rasika Rodrigo, Abeera Waris, Poorvaja A Jagdeesha, Vilcita Barboza, Rasika Hathadurage(WK)

Bhutan Women Squad

Yshey Choden, Ngawang Choden, Dechen Wangmo(C), Tshering Zangmo, Sonam Choden, Pema Seldon(WK), Sonam Paldon, Sangay Wangmo, Tashi Lhaden, Anju Gurung, Tashi Cheki, Eva Somsel Yangzom, Dechen Zangmo, Karma Dema

BRN-W vs BHU-W Predicted XIs

Bahrain Women

Tharanga Gajanayake, Deepika Rasangika (c), Rasika Hathadurage (wk), Shashikala Prakash, Sachini Jayasinghe, Prajna Jagdeesha, Vilcita Barboza, Deepika Bhaskara, Pavithra Shetty, Ishara Suhun, Abeera Waris

Bhutan Women

Yeshey Choden, Anju Gurung, Dechen Wangmo (c), Ngawang Choden, Karma Dema, Pema Seldon (wk), Tshering Zangmo, Tashi Cheki, Sonam Choden, Sonam Paldon, Sangay Wangmo

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the ICC Academy in Dubai on Monday with 46% humidity and 0% precipitation while temperature will hover around 33 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.BRN-W vs BHU-WBRN-W vs BHU-W

BRN-W vs BHU-W Lineup

Bahrain Women

  • Rasika Hathadurage
  • Prajna Jagdeesha
  • Ishara Suhun
  • Gayani Fernando
  • Poorvaja Jagdeesha
  • Pavithra Shetty
  • Tharanga Gajanayake
  • Deepika Bhaskara
  • Sachini Jayasinghe
  • Abeera Waris
  • Vilcita Barboza
  • Shashikala Prakash
  • Rasika Rodrigo
  • Rasangika Herath

Bhutan Women

  • Sonam Paldon
  • Eva Somsel Yangzom
  • Pema Seldon
  • Yshey Choden
  • Karma Dema
  • Dechen Wangmo
  • Tshering Zangmo
  • Ngawang Choden
  • Sonam Choden
  • Tashi Cheki
  • Tashi Lhaden
  • Sangay Wangmo
  • Anuj Gurung
  • Dechen Zangmo

Suggested Playing XI for BRN-W vs BHU-W Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket Keeper — E Rohit

Batters — M Ismail, Y Yaakop, K Egodage

All-Rounders — A Hamizah, M Elysa, W Duraisingam, C Mughal

Bowlers — S Kotte, M Gaur, S Dharnidharka

Leave a comment