BRN vs BCC Live Score, ECS Czech Republic 2022 Live Score, BRN vs BCC Live Score Updates, BRN vs BCC Playing XI’s

BRN vs BCC Live Score, In the Match of ECS Czech Republic 2022, which will be played at Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague. BRN vs BCC Live Score, Match between Brno vs Bohemian CC Live on April 31st May 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming

BRN vs BCC Live Score, BRN vs BCC Live Score Updates

BRN vs BCC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BRN vs BCC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                               BRN vs BCC Live Score,
Date:                                  31st May,  2022
Time:                                  4:30 PM IST

Venue:                              Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague

BRN vs BCC Live Score, In the Match of ECS Czech Republic 2022, which will be played at Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague. BRN vs BCC Live Score, Match between Brno .

Match Preview

Brno (BRN) and Bohemian CC (BCC) will clash in Match 7 of ECS Czech Republic 2022. BRN will clash in Match 7 of ECS Czech Republic 2022. BRN will feature in their first league match of this season. In the previous edition, they emerged as the third-best team. The key performers for the team were Dylan Steyn and Rahat Ali

The BCC team was impressive with their performances to secure wins in both of their league matches and will be upbeat ahead of this fixture. The players like Sabawoon Davizi and Shohas Farhad have played well for them.

BRN vs BCC Squads


Ali Kashif, Dylan Steyn (c), Naveed Ahmed, Tripurari Kanhya Lal, Ashish Matta, Rahat Ali, Ansar Nazir (wk), Arun Vasudevan, Sandeep Tiwari, Tripurari Kanhya Lal, Sitaram Prabhukhot

Bohemian CC

Sabawoon Davizi, Sahil Grover (wk), Ritik Tomar, Sazib Bhuiyan, Zahid Mahmood, Saqlain Mukhtar, Shohas Farhad, Imran Ul Haq, Muhammad Nabeel, Javed Iqbal (c), Ravindra Singh

BRN vs BCC Predicted XIs


Jai Rathore, Raghavendra Singh, Ashish Matta, Vikram Padigala, Sureshkumar Nagaraj, Ansar Nazir, Naveed Ahmed, Som Banerjee, Dylan Steyn, Tripurari Kanhya Lal, Sandeep Tiwari


Sahil Grover, Shohas Farhad, Sumit Pokhriyal, Imran Ul Haq, Sazib Bhuiyan, Javed Iqbal, Zahid Mahmood, Sabawoon Davizi, Muhammad Nabeel, Ravindra Singh, Saqlain Mukhtar

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is forecasted to be 11°C. The humidity will be around 76% with a wind speed of 06 km/h. There are 20% chances of light rain during the play.

The track at the Vinor Cricket Ground, Prague is balanced and is likely to assist both batting and bowling departments. While the batsmen will need to spend some time on the ground before shifting gears, the pacers have to maintain their lines and lengths to control the flow of runs. Anything around 110 would be a challenging one.

BRN vs BCC Lineup

Bohemian CC

  • Sureshkumar Nagaraj
  • Vishnu Revi
  • Muhammad Ansar
  • Dylan Steyn
  • Ali Kashif
  • Somesekhar Banerjee
  • Vikram Padigala
  • Arunkumar Vasudevan
  • Ashish Matta
  • Tripurari Kanhya Lal
  • Sitaram Prabhukhot
  • Sandeep Tiwari
  • Jaipal Singh Rathore
  • Raghvendra Singh
  • Rahat Ali
  • Riaz Afridi
  • Noor Khanday
  • Paaras Khari
  • Hanish Kapoor
  • Janaka Ihalage
  • Zahid Muhammad
  • Yug Warrier
  • Avinash Vijayakumar
  • Naveed Ahmed
  • Hasitha Jayasinghe

Bohemian CC

  • Pratap R Jagtap
  • Sahil Grover
  • Amritpal Rai
  • Imran Ul Haq
  • Muhammad Nabeel
  • Muhammad Zubair
  • Saqlain Saqib Mukhtar
  • Zahid Mahmood
  • Muhammad Usman
  • Javed Iqbal
  • Ritik Tomar
  • Sabawoon Davizi
  • Sazib Bhuiyan
  • Sumit Pokhriyal
  • Kshiteej Puri
  • Ali Waqar
  • Arif Javed
  • Kamal Bhinder
  • Ravindra Singh Bist
  • Saurabh Kakaria
  • Waheed Ur-Rehman
  • Waseem Sardar Khan
  • Ashokkumar Reddy Somireddy
  • MD Ali
  • Waqar Azeem
  • Shohas-Abul Farhad
  • Dinesh Thakur
  • Surjeet Singh
  • Tauqueer Sardar

Suggested Playing XI for BRN vs BCC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Siddharth Naidu

Batsmen – R Premraj, J Manikandan (C), Jay Pandey , Selvam-M

All-rounders – Ameer Zeeshan-N,  S Santhamoorthy (VC), Paras Ratnaparkhe

Bowlers – Sidak Gurvinder Singh, Abin Mathew-M, Mayank Pandey


Leave a comment