BRE vs JIB Live Score, ECS T10 Brescia Live Score, BRE vs JIB Live Score Updates,

BRE vs JIB Live Score, BRE vs JIB In the Match of ECS T10 Brescia, which will be played at JCC Brescia Cricket Ground, Brescia..BRE vs JIB Live Score, Match between Brescia CC vs Jinnah Brescia Live on 4th 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BRE vs JIB Live Score, BRE vs JIB Live Score Updates

BRE vs JIB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BRE vs JIB Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                    BRE vs JIB Live Score,
Date:                                      4th June,  2022
Time:                                      2:30 PM IST

Venue:                                  JCC Brescia Cricket Ground, Brescia

BRE vs JIB Live Score, BRE vs JIB In the Match of ECS T10 Brescia, which will be played at JCC Brescia Cricket Ground, Brescia..BRE vs JIB Live Score, Match be.

Match Preview

The Brescia CC will take on Jinnah Brescia in the third match of the ECS T10 Brescia 2022, at the JCC Brescia Cricket Ground in Brescia. It is important for either of these teams to have a good start this season as they have assembled pretty good squads ahead of the tournament. Both teams have plenty of big names and this promises to be an entertaining match.

BRE vs JIB Squads

Brescia CC Squad

Naseer Hussain(WK), Muhammad Saqib, Naveed Chaudhary, Yasir Nawaz, Owais Amjad, Qulb Sajjad(C), Sajid Khan Afridi, Imad Khan(WK), Imran Naveed, Javed Muhammaad, Bashar Khan, Rizwan Muhammad(WK), Zeeshan Ayyub, Farooq Khan, Nadjibullah Yasser, Ahsan Akbar, Ali Raza Islam, Kamran Muhammad-I

Jinnah Brescia  Squad

Shahrukh Nawaz, Muhammad Rizwan Mohy-Uddin, Muhammad Sajjad, Ahmad Hassan, Janaka Wass, Hasnat Ahmed, Ghulam Farid, Charith Fernando, Faheem Nazir, Ahmed Rukhsar(C), Shahrukh Ahmed Butt-I, Hasan Ali-I, Muhammad Ali-III, Hamid Nasir-I, Mubashir Hussain, Muhammad Naeem-IV, Faisal Shabbir, Sukhwinder Singh, Aliraza Qaisar, Suleman Ali, Sadat Ali-II, Ahmed Nisar, Rizwan Tanveer, Humza Ishtiaq, Rizwan Yousaf(WK), Hamza Qaisar(WK), Muhammad Imran

BRE vs JIB Predicted XIs

Brescia CC

Ammad Khan, Anwar Attieq, Naveed Chaudhary, Yasir Dullu, Babar Hussain, Ali Raza Islam, Sajid Khan Afridi, Imad Khan, Naveed Chaudhary, Qulb Sajjad (c), Bashar Khan

Jinnah Brescia

Ali Raza Qaisar, Faheem Nazir, Faisal Shabbir, Hamza Qaisar, Hasnat Ahmed, Hasan Ahmad, Imran Muhammad, Sadat Ali, Suleman Ali, Sajjad Muhammad, Sharukh Nawaz

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Indian Association Ground’s pitch is batting-friendly and fans can expect a high-scoring clash on Tuesday. The average first-innings score is around 160 runs but pace bowlers have managed to get wickets with a new ball in the recent matches.

On Tuesday, the weather in Singapore is expected to be rainy with a 50 percent chance of precipitation. During the game, the temperature is expected to be around 31 degrees Celsius. With a wind speed of 14 km/h, the humidity level will be around 74 percent.

BRE vs JIB Lineup

Brescia Cricket Club

  • Imad Khan
  • Naseer Hussain
  • Rizwan Muhammad
  • Naveed Chaudhary
  • Ahsan Akbar
  • Muhammad Saqib
  • Qalab Sajjad
  • Ali Raza Islam
  • Sajid Khan Afridi
  • Bashar Khan
  • Imran Naveed
  • Javed Muhammaad
  • Kamran Muhammad
  • Yasir Dullu
  • Zeeshan Ayyub
  • Farooq Khan
  • Owais Amjad

Jinnah Brescia Cricket Club

  • Nawaz Shahrukh
  • Muhammad Sajjad
  • Janaka Wass
  • Mubashir Hussain
  • Rizwan Tanveer
  • Hassan Ahmad
  • Nisar Ahmed
  • Sadat Ali
  • Suleman Ali
  • Hamid Nasir-I
  • Faheem Nazir
  • Muhammad Rizwan
  • Ghulam Farid
  • Muhammad Imran
  • Shahrukh Ahmed Butt-I
  • Aliraza Qaisar
  • Ahmed Rukhsar
  • Hasan Ali-I
  • Charith Fernando
  • Humza Ishtiaq
  • Sukhwinder Singh-I
  • Hamza Qaisar
  • Rizwan Yousaf
  • Muhammad Ali-III
  • Faisal Shabbir
  • Muhammad Naeem-IV
  • Hasnat Ahmed

Suggested Playing XI for BRE vs JIB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Imad Khan, Naseer Hussain

Batsmen – Shahrukh Nawaz, Hasnat Ahmed (C), Muhammad Sajjad

All-rounders – Qalab Sajjad (VC), Ali Raza Islam, Sadat Ali-II

Bowlers – Sukhwinder Singh, Bashar Khan, Aliraza Qaisar


Leave a comment