BOL vs VEN Live Score, ECS T10 Bologna Live Score, BOL vs VEN Live Score Updates,

BOL vs VEN Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Bologna, which will be played at Oval Rastignano, Bologna BOL vs VEN Live Score, Match between Bologna vs Venezia Live on 16h June Jul, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BOL vs VEN Live Score, BOL vs VEN Live Score Updates

BOL vs VEN Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastet BOL vs VEN Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      BOL vs VEN  Live Score,
Date:                       16th July,  2022
Time:                       12:00 PM IST

Venue:                    Oval Rastignano, Bologna


Match Preview

Bologna will face off against Venezia in the Eliminator match of the ECS T10 Bologna 2022 tournament at Oval Restignano in Bologna on Saturday. Both clubs are eager to win this match as they’ve already faced each other in the 13th match of this series, in which Bologna won by 26 runs. Now that Venezia have one more chance to even score against Bologna, it will be interesting to watch who wins this match.

BOL vs VEN Squads

Bologna  Squad

Umar Gujjar, Malik Sarfraz(WK), Babar Ghafar, Ankush Kumar, Muhammad Adnan, Jastinder Singh, Faizan Hussain, Muhammad Irfan, Shaheer Saleem, Akash Deep-II, Huzaifa Mahmood, Haroon Cheema, Danial Babar, Ali Alam, Tasin Mostafa, Muhammad Rasheed, Zain Hassan-II, Wisal Abdullah, Rooshan Butt, Hardeep Singh, Balwinder Singh-I(WK), Khayer Abul(C), Waseem Shahzad, Sufiyan Afzal

Venezia Squad

Sharif Ahmmed(WK), Miah Alamin, Rajib Chowkidar, Hosan Ahmed, Safi Sajidullah, Rajib Miah, Emon Abdul, Mahbub Khan, Mahmdul Islam, Ezajul Hosen, Irfanullah Yousufzai, Mustafa Muhammad, Hossein Alamin, Munna Ahammed, Raju Miah, Anisul Sanny(WK), Dipto Hossain(WK), Pabel Md, Shamol Mia, Mohammed Sowkat, Jarif Hossain, Nasim Nannu, Saiful Md, Nazmul Haque-I(C), Rabbirhossen Ullah, Zahid Hossain, Hossain Md-Riad, Muhammad Asif-III, Shagar Choquder, Simone Bolgan, Biplob Miah, Ohidur Rahman

BOL vs VEN Predicted XIs


Malik Sarfraz, Umar Gujjar, Faizan Nazar, Muhammad Rasheed, Muhammad Adnan (c), Haroon Cheema, Waseem Shahzad, Tasin Mostafa, Shaheer Saleem, Huzaifa Mahmood, Balwinder Singh (wk)


Sharif Ahmmed, Alamin Miah, Nazmul Haque-I, Hosan Ahmmed, Mahmudul Islam, Rajib Miah, Md Ezajul Hosen, Muhammad Asif-III, Shagor Choquder, Simone Bolgan, Biplob Miah

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is forecasted to hover around 18°C on the match-day with 61% humidity and 18 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at Bologna should be ideal for batters. The bowlers may get some help in the initial  overs, but they must bowl economically and take wickets early on. Batters must be aggressive and try to exploit the short boundaries if they bat first. A total of 110 runs in the first inning would be great.

BOL vs VEN Lineup


  • Malik Sarfraz
  • Balwinder Singh
  • Babar Ghafar
  • Shaheer Saleem
  • Sufiyan Afzal
  • Jastinder Singh
  • Hardeep- Singh
  • Ankush Kumar
  • Muhammad Adnan
  • khayer Abul
  • Zain Hassan
  • Akash Deep 2
  • Ali Alam
  • Huzaifa Mahmood
  • Muhammad Rasheed
  • Danial Babar
  • Tasin Mostafa
  • Wisal Abdullah
  • Umar Gujjar
  • Haroon Cheema
  • Waseem Shahzad
  • Faizan Nazar
  • Muhammad Irfan
  • Rooshan Butt


  • Sharif Ahmmed
  • Miah Alamin
  • Nazmul Haque-I
  • Munna Ahammed
  • Rajib Miah
  • Mahbub Khan
  • Ezajul Hosen
  • Raju Miah
  • Hossein Alamin
  • Muhammad Asif-III
  • Shagar Choquder
  • Biplob Miah
  • Emon Abdul
  • Anisul Sanny
  • Dipto Hossain
  • Hosan Ahmmed
  • Pabel Md
  • Nasim Nannu
  • Mohammed Sowkat
  • Zahid Hossain
  • Jarif Hossain
  • Mahmudul Islam
  • Safi Sajidullah
  • Rabbirhossen Ullah
  • Shamol Mia
  • Simone Bolgan
  • Mustafa Muhammad
  • Rajib Chowkidar
  • Saiful Md
  • Irfanullah Yousufzai
  • Hossain Md-Riad
  • Ohidur Rahman

Suggested Playing XI for BOL vs VEN Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Nasir Ramzan

Batsmen – Abdul Rehman (C), Alamin Miah, Hosan Ahmmed (VC), Nazmul Haque-I

All-rounders – Rajib Miah, Rajmani Singh Sandhu, Deependra singh Shekhawat

Bowlers – Haseeb Khan, Sukhpal Singh-I, Rajib Chowkidar

Leave a comment