BLR vs MI Live Score, Tata IPL 2022 Live Score, BLR vs MI Live Score Updates, BLR vs MI Playing XI’s

BLR vs MI Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai. BLR vs MI Live Score, Match between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Live on April 9th, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BLR vs MI Live Score, BLR vs MI Live Score Updates

BLR vs MI Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BLR vs MI Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                      BLR vs MI Live Score,
Date:                        April 9th,  2022
Time:                       7:30 AM IST

Venue:                     Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

BLR vs MI Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai. BLR vs MI Live Score, Match between Royal Chal

Match Preview

Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on Mumbai Indians in the 18th match of IPL 2022 on Saturday. Mumbai Indians have lost all their 3 matches so far and find themselves at 9th on the points table. The last match against Kolkata Knight Riders would have particularly hurt them a lot, but they have to regroup quickly and find a way to bounce back. Royal Challengers Bangalore, on the other hand, made a terrific comeback in the second half of the game against Rajasthan Royals. They have had a good start to the campaign, winning 2 out of the 3 matches.

BLR vs MI Squads

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad:

Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Suyash Prabhudesai, Glenn Maxwell, Mahipal Lomror, Sherfane Rutherford, Shahbaz Ahmed,  Wanindu Hasaranga, David Williey, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Anuj Rawat (wk), Finn Allen (wk), Luvinith Sisodia, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazelwood, Akash Deep, Jason Behrendorff, Chama V Milind, Karn Sharma, Siddarth Kaul

Mumbai Indians:

Tim David, Basil Thampi, Suryakumar Yadav, Hrithik Shokeen, Daniel Sams, Kieron Pollard, Aryan Juyal, Sanjay Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Ishan Kishan(w), Mayank Markande, Rohit Sharma(c), Fabian Allen, Riley Meredith, Murugan Ashwin, Anmolpreet Singh, Dewald Brevis, Tymal Mills, Arshad Khan, Jaydev Unadkat, Tilak Varma, Rahul Buddhi, Arjun Tendulkar, Ramandeep Singh

BLR vs MI Predicted XIs

Royal Challengers Bangalore 

Faf du Plessis (c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Dinesh Karthik (wk), David Willey, Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Kieron Pollard, Fabian Allen/Daniel Sams, Murugan Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Tymal Mills, Basil Thampi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 33°C on the matchday with 30 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The DY Patil ground has a pitch that bestows decent bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can expect matches that produce scores in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare. Overall, it is a surface that has help on offer for both departments.

BLR vs MI Lineup

Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Faf du Plessis
  • Virat Kohli
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Anuj Rawat
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Shahbaz Ahmed
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Harshal Patel
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Akash Deep
  • Suyash Prabhudessai
  • Aneeshwar Gautam
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Karn Sharma
  • David Willey
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Chama Milind
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Finn Allen
  • Rajat Patidar

Mumbai Indians

  • Rohit Sharma
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Dewald Brevis
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Murugan Ashwin
  • Basil Thampi
  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Mayank Markande
  • Sanjay Yadav
  • Ramandeep Singh
  • Aryan Juyal
  • Arjun Tendulkar
  • Tilak Varma
  • Hrithik Shokeen
  • Rahul Buddhi
  • Arshad Khan
  • Tymal Mills
  • Jofra Archer
  • Fabian Allen
  • Daniel Sams
  • Anmolpreet Singh
  • Tim David
  • Riley Meredith

Suggested Playing XI for BLR vs MI Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – MS Dhoni

Batsmen – Robin Uthappa, Kane Williamson, Shivam Dube

All-rounders – Moeen Ali, Dwaine Pretorius, Washington Sundar, Romario Shepherd (C)

Bowlers – Dwayne Bravo (VC), T Natarajan, Umran Malik

Leave a comment