BLR vs GT Live Score, Tata IPL 2022 Live Score, BLR vs GT Live Score Updates, BLR vs GT Playing XI’s

BLR vs GT Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai. BLR vs GT Live Score, Match between Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Titans Live on 19th May, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BLR vs GT Live Score, BLR vs GT Live Score Updates

BLR vs GT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BLR vs GT Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                        BLR vs GT Live Score,
Date:                          19th May,  2022
Time:                         7:30 PM IST

Venue:                       Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

BLR vs GT Live Score, In the Match of Tata IPL 2022, which will be played at Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai. BLR vs GT Live Score, Match between Royal Chal

Match Preview

Royal Challengers Bangalore and Gujarat Titans are going to play their last group stage game, against each other, on Thursday. RCB will have to win this match to qualify for the playoffs. Also, they would need Delhi Capitals to lose their last game against Mumbai Indians on Saturday. They lost the last game against Punjab Kings by 54 runs after failing to chase a target of 210 runs.

Gujarat Titans, on the other hand, have already qualified for the playoffs. They have won 10 out of 13 matches and are placed in the number one position in the points table. GT have won their last 2 matches and would be looking to extract a similar result from this match. They also defeated RCB in the first group stage game between each other by 6 wickets.

BLR vs GT Squads

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Mohammed Siraj, Wanindu Hasaranga, Mahipal Lomror, David Willey, Jason Behrendorff, Siddarth Kaul, Chama V Milind, Glenn Maxwell, Harshal Patel, Suyash Prabhudessai, Aneeshwar Gautam, Akash Deep, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik(w), Josh Hazlewood, Shahbaz Ahmed, Sherfane Rutherford, Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis(c), Rajat Patidar, Finn Allen, Karn Sharma

Gujarat Titans

Noor Ahmad, Rahul Tewatia, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, David Miller, Varun Aaron, Hardik Pandya(c), Matthew Wade, Lockie Ferguson, Abhinav Manohar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Rashid Khan, Pradeep Sangwan, Mohammed Shami, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Vijay Shankar, Darshan Nalkande, Sai Sudharsan, Alzarri Joseph, Dominic Drakes, Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha(w), Yash Dayal, Jayant Yadav

BLR vs GT Predicted XIs

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (c), Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Mahipal Lomror, Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood.

Gujarat Titans

Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Matthew Wade, Hardik Pandya (c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Mohammed Shami

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 33°C on the matchday with 30 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The DY Patil ground has a pitch that bestows decent bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can expect matches that produce scores in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare. Overall, it is a surface that has help on offer for both departments.

BLR vs GT Lineup

Royal Challengers Bangalore

  • Faf du Plessis
  • Virat Kohli
  • Rajat Patidar
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Mahipal Lomror
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Shahbaz Ahmed
  • Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Harshal Patel
  • Mohammed Siraj
  • Josh Hazlewood
  • Anuj Rawat
  • Akash Deep
  • Suyash Prabhudessai
  • Aneeshwar Gautam
  • Jason Behrendorff
  • Karn Sharma
  • David Willey
  • Siddarth Kaul
  • Chama Milind
  • Sherfane Rutherford
  • Finn Allen

Gujarat Titans

  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Shubman Gill
  • Matthew Wade
  • Hardik Pandya
  • David Miller
  • Rahul Tewatia
  • Rashid Khan
  • Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore
  • Alzarri Joseph
  • Mohammed Shami
  • Yash Dayal
  • Abhinav Sadarangani
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Vijay Shankar
  • Dominic Drakes
  • Jayant Yadav
  • Noor Ahmad
  • Pradeep Sangwan
  • Gurkeerat Singh Mann
  • Sai Sudharsan
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Varun Aaron
  • Darshan Nalkande

Suggested Playing XI for BLR vs GT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Wriddhiman Saha

Batsmen – Shubman Gill (VC), Faf du Plessis (C), Virat Kohli, David Miller

All-rounders – Glenn Maxwell, Hardik Pandya, Shahbaz Ahmed

Bowlers – Wanindu Hasaranga, Rashid-Khan, Harshal Patel

Leave a comment