BLD vs SPK Live Score, Trinidad T10 Blast 2022 Live Score Updates, BLD vs SPK Playing XI’s

BLD vs SPK Live Score, In the Match of Trinidad T10 Blast 2022, which will be played at Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad. BLD vs SPK Live Score, Match between Blue Devils vs Steelpan Strikers Live on 11th March 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BLD vs SPK Live Score, BLD vs SPK Live Score Updates

SPK vs SPK Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BLD vs SPK Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:               BLD vs SPK
Date:                  11th March
Time:                12:15 AM IST

Venue:               Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba, Trinidad.

Match Preview

Blue Devils will be facing off against Steelpan Strikers for the second time in the thirtieth match of this season of the Dream11 Trinidad T10 Blast.

Blue Devils is currently placed at the third position on the points table of this season of the Dream11 Trinidad T10 Blast whereas Steelpan Strikers is currently placed at the fourth spot on the points table.

Blue Devils played nine matches in this season of the Dream11 Trinidad T10 Blast were they five matches while Steelpan Strikers also played nine matches in this season where they won four games.

The last time they played against each other in this season, the match got abandoned due to rain.

The match will be played at the Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba with the pitch having been used for several games. The two games yesterday were both relatively low-scoring as the pitch has started to deteriorate a touch. Imran Khan has been instrumental for the Strikers with his leadership and bowling. He is an experienced player in the domestic circuit and the CPL and he has shone through. Strikers will also rely on Evin Lewis, who did not play the last game.

BLD vs SPK Squads

Blue Devils Squad:

Steven Katwaroo(WK), Isaiah Rajah, Teshawn Castro, Navin Stewart, Jyd Goolie, Crystian Thurton, Rayad Emrit(C), Khary Pierre, Ansil Bhagan, Shaaron Lewis, Kerwin Sirju, Iqwe Craig, Isaiah Williams, Daniel Osouna

Steelpan Strikers Squad:

Mbeki Joseph(C), Evin Lewis, Mark Deyal, Adrian Sehzad Ali(WK), Kirstan Kallicharan, Vikash Mohan, Jahron Alfred, Akheel Mollon, Imran Khan, Uthman Muhammad, Stephon Ramdial, Akeal Hosein, Ancil Nedd, Ezekiel Joefield, Anthony Alexander

BLD vs SPK Predicted XIs

Blue Devils:

Steven Katwaroo (wk), Teshawn Castro, Isaiah Rajah, Jyd Goolie, Navin Stewart, Rayad Emrit (c), Crystian Thurton, Shaaron Lewis, Khary Pierre, Ansil Bhagan, Kerwyn Sirju

Steelpan Strikers:

Evin Lewis, Anthony Alexander, Vikash Mohan, Adrain Sehzad Ali (wk), Imran Khan (c), Uthman Muhammad, Mbeki Joseph / Mark Deyal, Ancil Need, Jahron Alfred, Stephon Ramdial, Ahkeel Mollon

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 28°C on the matchday with 89% humidity and 8 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at the Brian Lara Stadium is a batting-friendly surface, and is expected to boost the batters in both the innings. Swing bowlers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will be lethal in the middle half.

BLD vs SPK Lineup

Blue Devils

  • Steven Katwaroo
  • Isaiah Rajah
  • Rayad Emrit
  • Khary Pierre
  • Teshwan Castro
  • Navin Stewart
  • Jyd Goolie
  • Crystian Thurton
  • Daniel Osouna
  • Ansil Bhagan
  • Iqwe Craig
  • Shaaron Lewis
  • Kerwin Sirju
  • Isaiah Williams

Steelpan Strikers

  • Adrian Ali
  • Evin Lewis
  • Kirstan Kallicharan
  • Mbeki Joseph
  • Imran Khan
  • Mark Deyal
  • Uthman Muhammad
  • Vikash Mohan
  • Akeal Hosein
  • Jahron Alfred
  • Anthony Alexander
  • Stephon Ramdial
  • Ancil Nedd
  • Ezekiel Joefield
  • Akheel Mollon

Suggested Playing XI for BLD vs SPK Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Adrian Sehzad Ali

Batsmen – Evin Lewis, Jyd Goolie (C), Isaiah Rajah

All-rounders – Rayad Emrit, Imran Khan (VC), Navin Stewart

Bowlers – Uthman Muhammad, Ansil Bhagan, Stephon Ramdial, Shaaron Lewis

Leave a comment