BLB vs ROT Live Score, ECS T10 Hungary Live Score, BLB vs ROT Live Score Updates, BLB vs ROT Playing XI’s

BLB vs ROT Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Hungary 2021 which will be played at GB Oval, Szodliget. BLB vs ROT Live Score, Match between Blinders Blizzards vs Royal Tigers Live on 30th June 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BLB vs ROT Live Score, BLB vs ROT Live Score Updates

BLB vs ROT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BLB vs ROT Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            BLB vs ROT Live Score
Date:              30th June, 2021
Time:             12:30 PM and 2:30 PM IST

Venue:           GB Oval, Szodliget

Match Preview

Blinders Blizzards will be extremely disappointed with their performance in the ECS T10 Hungary this season. They have managed to pick up a single win from their four matches and are currently placed at the bottom of the points table. The Blizzards lost their last match to the Cobra Cricket Club by seven wickets while trying to defend 107 runs. They will be eager to win the upcoming double-header and improve their position in the ECS T10 Hungary standings.

Royal Tigers, on the other hand, have won one out of their two matches and currently find themselves just above the Blinders Blizzards in the points table. The defending champions will head into Wednesday’s fixtures on the back of a 33-run loss to United Csalad.

BLB vs ROT Squads

Blinders Blizzards

Amjad Aziz, Muhammad Uzair, Anup Gupta, Ishfaq Bhat, Onur Ozkul, Usama Kajla, Ehsan Sherani, Jassi Singh, Kamran Wahid, Omer Zahid, Mehraj Haris, Ali Shan, Hasnain Meer, Hemanth Perumal, Rahul Goyal, Madhav Gupta, Sachin Chauhan, Zubair Muzaffar Bhat

Royal Tigers

Sufiyan Mohammed, Habib Deldar, Zeeshan Khan, Marc Ahuja, Stan Ahuja, Harsh Mandhyan, Abhitesh Prashar, Khaibar Deldar, Tonmoy Gomes, Akram Malik, Abhishek Kheterpal, Safi Zahir, Ruturaj Sawant, Vigneshwaran Jayaraman, Venkata Narashiman, Emad Khan and Rabin Momin.

BLB vs ROT Predicted XIs

Blinders Blizzards

Sachin Chauhan (c, wk) Zubair Bhat, Madhav Gupta, Rahul Goyal, Amjad Aziz, Onur Ozkul, Jassi Singh, Anup Gupta, Hasnain Meer, Muhammad Uzair, Omer Zahid

Royal Tigers

Khaibar Deldar (C), Zeeshan Khan, Stan Ahuja (WK), Harsh Mandhyan, Habib Deldar, Ruturaj Sawant, Vigneshwaran Jayaraman, Abhishek Kheterpal, Venkata Narashiman, Abhitesh Prashar, Akram Malik.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is forecasted to be around 30-34°C on match day, a wind speed of 12 km per hour will blow across the ground and the sky will remain bright and sunny.Pacers will have the upper hand when compared to spinners, with some extra swing on offer. They will look to make the best use of the fine conditions.

BLB vs ROT Lineup

Blinders Blizzards

  • Sachin Chauhan
  • Zubair Muzaffar-Bhat
  • Madhav Gupta
  • Anup Gupta
  • Amjad Aziz
  • Muhammad Uzair
  • Usama Kajla
  • Ishfaq Bhat-1
  • Onur Ozkul
  • Muhammad Hasnain Meer
  • Rahul Goyal
  • Ali Shan-1
  • Hemanth perumal
  • Omer Zahid
  • Mehraj Haris
  • Jassi Singh-1
  • Kamran Wahid
  • Ehsan Sherani

Royal Tigers Cricket Club

  • Stan Ahuja
  • Sufiyan Mohammed
  • Marc Ahuja
  • Harsh Mandhyan
  • Abhishek Kheterpal
  • Safi Zahir
  • Khaibar Deldar
  • Abhitesh Prashar
  • Tonmoy Gomes
  • Akramullah Malikzada
  • Habib Deldar
  • Zeeshan Khan
  • Emad Khan
  • Rabin Momin
  • Venkata Narashiman
  • Vigneshwaran Jayaraman
  • Ruturaj Sawant

Suggested Playing XI for BLB vs ROT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Sachin Chauhan, Zeeshan Khan, Harsh Mandhyan, Khaibar Deldar, Amjad Aziz, Muhammad Uzair, Abhishek Kheterpal, Abhitesh Prashar, Omer Zahid, Ruturaj Sawant, Kamran Wahid.

Captain: Zeeshan Khan. Vice-captain: Omer Zahid.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Sachin Chauhan, Stan Ahuja, Zeeshan Khan, Harsh Mandhyan, Amjad Aziz, Muhammad Uzair, Abhishek Kheterpal, Abhitesh Prashar, Omer Zahid, Vigneshwaran Jayaraman, Ruturaj Sawant.

Captain: Zeeshan Khan. Vice-captain: Abhishek Kheterpal.

Leave a comment