BLB vs CC Live Score, Spice Isle T10 Live Score, BLB vs CC Live Score Updates, BLB vs CC Playing XI’s

BLB vs CC Live Score, In the Match of Spice Isle T10 2021 which will be played at National Cricket Stadium, Grenada. CP vs BLB Live Score, Match between Bay Leaf Blasters vs Clove Challengers Live on 7th June 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BLB vs CC Live Score, Spice Isle T10, CP vs BLB Live Score Updates

BLB vs CC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BLB vs CC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            BLB vs CC Live Score
Date:              7th June, 2021
Time:              11:00 PM IST

Venue:            National Cricket Stadium, Grenada

Match Preview

In the seventh match of Spice Isle T10 at the National Cricket Stadium in Grenada on Wednesday.

The Bay Leaf Blasters have lost their first two matches and are currently placed at the bottom of the Spice Isle T10 points table. They lost their last match to the Cinnamon Pacers by seven wickets. The Bay Leaf Blasters will be looking forward to opening their account in the Spice Isle T10.

Clove Challengers, on the other hand, have won one out of their two Spice Isle T10 matches and are placed in fifth spot in the points table. They surprised everyone by defeating the star-studded Ginger Generals side by six wickets in their previous game.

BLB vs CC Squads

Bay Leaf Blasters

Alvin Ramnauth, Amikel Dubissette, Craig Williams, Devon Smith (C), Deron Hypolite, Jalon Olive, Josh Noel, Keron Charles, Denis Smith (WK), Leon Chichester, Markel Baptiste, Richard Rogers, Ronel Williams and Sharkim Edwards.

Clove Challengers

Angel Johnson, Bronson Johnson, Casimir Thomas, Cliffon Mark, Cyprian Forsyth (C), Darron Nedd, Denroy Charles, Deyna George, Teddy Bishop (WK), Jamie Buddy, Jeron Noel, Kimo Peters, Melvin Gordon and Tiron Charles.

BLB vs CC Predicted XIs

Bay Leaf Blasters

Devon Smith (C), Markel Baptiste, Denis Smith (WK), Leon Chichester, Amikel Dubissette, Sharkim Edwards, Deron Hypolite, Josh Noel, Jalon Olive, Richard Rogers, Ronel Williams.

Clove Challengers

Cyprian Forsyth (C), Jamie Buddy, Denroy Charles, Teddy Bishop (WK), Deyna George, Melvin Gordon, Bronson Johnson, Darron Nedd, Jeron Noel, Kimo Peters, Casimir Thomas.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The last T20I played at the venue was a high-scoring thriller, with both sides scoring in excess of 200. We can expect scores above 100 in the Spice Isle T10, with teams batting first having a better record on this ground. While fast bowlers and medium pacers are expected to get fair assistance in the middle overs, spinners will hardly get any assistance from the pitch.

The pitch at the National Cricket Stadium is a batting paradise, with the average first innings score at the venue being 101 runs. Teams winning the toss should look to field first as the majority of the Spice Isle T10 games have been won by the chasing sides.

BLB vs CC Lineup

Cinnamon Pacers

Bay Leaf Blasters

  • Denis Smith
  • Devon Smith
  • Jalon Olive
  • Craig Williams-I
  • Josh Noel
  • Deron Hypolite
  • Leon Chichester
  • Markel Baptiste
  • Sharkim Edwards
  • Ronel Williams
  • Keron Charles
  • Richard Rogers
  • Amikel Dubissette
  • Alvin Ramnauth

Clove Challengers

  • Teddy Bishop
  • Cyprian Forsyth
  • Melvin Gordon
  • Angel Johnson
  • Bronson Johnson
  • Kimo Peters
  • Casimir Thomas
  • Denroy Charles
  • Cliffon Mark
  • Darron Nedd
  • Jamie Buddy
  • Deyna George
  • Tiron Chalrles
  • Jeron Noel

Suggested Playing XI for BLB vs CC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Teddy Bishop, Devon Smith, Leon Chichester, Cyprian Forsyth, Deron Hypolite, Markel Baptiste, Denroy Charles, Darron Nedd, Richard Rogers, Jamie Buddy, Jeron Noel.

Captain: Devon Smith. Vice-captain: Denroy Charles.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Denis Smith, Teddy Bishop, Devon Smith, Leon Chichester, Cyprian Forsyth, Markel Baptiste, Denroy Charles, Darron Nedd, Richard Rogers, Amikel Dubissette, Jeron Noel.

Captain: Devon Smith. Vice-captain: Cyprian Forsyth.

Leave a comment