BIC vs HOD Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 Live Score, BIC vs HOD Live Score Updates, BIC vs HOD Playing XI’s

BIC vs HOD Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. BIC vs HOD Live Score, Match between Biplabi Chandernagore vs Howrah Diamond Live on November 29 , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BIC vs HOD Live Score, BIC vs HOD Live Score Updates

BIC vs HOD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BIC vs HOD Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                BIC vs HOD
Date:                                  November 29 ,  2021
Time:                                   12:45 PM IST

Venue:                                Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal

BIC vs HOD Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. BIC vs HOD .

Match Preview

Biplabi Chandernagore will lock horns with Howrah Diamonds in the 14th match of the Bengal Inter District T20 2021 on Monday. Biplabi Chandernagore held their nerves to seal an 8-run win over Maharaja of Cooch Behar to register their first win in this tournament. Arindam Ghosh was instrumental with the bat for Biplabi and scored a gritty unbeaten half-century. Overall, it was great teamwork, and they are looking forward to keeping the same tempo for the rest of the tournament.

Howrah Diamonds, on the other hand, made an awful start into this tournament with a 6-wicket loss against North 24-PGS Champs. Batting first, they were bowled out for just 84 runs and couldn’t defend the marginal score. It will be interesting how they approach their game against Biplabi Chandernagore.

BIC vs HOD Squads:

Biplabi Chandernagore Squad:

Anup Samaddar, Arijit Basu, Md Mustaq Alam, Prayas Ghoshal, Satadru Kundu, Soumyarup Mandal, Sumanta Bhattacharjee, Tanmoy Yadav, Nitesh Ram, Suraj Chowdhury, Tirthankar Bhandari, Arindam Ghosh, Bibek Paswan, Md Imran Ansari, Rajdeep Pal, Rohan Pandey, Saikat Banerjee, Saujan Biswas, Souvik Mondal, Swapnadeep Kabiraj

Howrah Diamonds Squad:

Ankur Paul, Krishanu Bhattacharjee, Pritam Ghosh, Sayantan Shome, Sk Asif Hossain, Stalin Ghosh, Subham Singh, Aamir Gani, Akhilesh Kumar Yadav, Ankit Mishra, Avinash Singh, Mohammad Irfan Ansari, Sabyasachi Das, Sanjib Kumar Sharma, MD Arif Ansari, Abhishek Mishra, Dipak Kumar Singh, Kaushik Maity, Pritam Chakraborty,Rupak Rajbhar

BIC vs HOD Probable Playing XIs:

Biplabi Chandernagore

Swapnadeep Kabiraj (wk), Arijit Basu, Arindam Ghosh, Rajdeep Pal, Suraj Chowdhury, Prayas Ghoshal, Tirthankar Bhandari (c), Saikat Banerjee, Md Imran Ansari, Rohan Pandey, Sumanta Bhattacharjee

Howrah Diamonds

MD Arif Ansari (wk), Abhishek Mishra, Mohammad Irfan Ansari, Stalin Ghosh (c), Sk Asif Hossain, Aamir Gani, Rupak Rajbhar, Sabyasachi Das, Krishanu Bhattacharjee, Pritam Chakraborty, Dipak Kumar Sing

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

BIC vs HOD Lineup

Biplabi Chandernagore

  • Arindam Ghosh-I
  • Saikat Banerjee
  • Tirthankar Bhandari
  • Md Imran Ansari
  • Md Mustaq Alam
  • Anup Samaddar
  • Prayas Ghoshal
  • Arijit Basu
  • Satadru Kundu
  • Soumyarup Mandal
  • Sumanta Bhattacharjee
  • Suraj Chowdhury
  • Tanmoy Yadav
  • Nitesh Ram
  • Saujan Biswas
  • BIbek Paswan
  • Rohan Pandey
  • Souvik Mondal
  • Rajdeep Pal
  • Swapnadeep Kabiraj

Howrah Diamonds

  • Md Arif Ansari
  • Ankur Pal
  • Pritam Ghosh
  • Sk Asif Hossain – I
  • Krishanu Bhattacharjee
  • Sayantan Shome
  • Stalin Ghosh
  • Subham Singh
  • Aamir Gani
  • Ankit Mishra
  • Akhilesh Kumar Yadav
  • Avinash Singh – I
  • Mohammad Irfan Ansari
  • Sabyasachi Das
  • Sanjib Kumar Sharma
  • Abhishek Mishra
  • Pritam Chakraboty
  • Rupak Rajbhar
  • Kaushik Maity
  • Dipak Kumar Singh

Suggested Playing XI for BIC vs HOD Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Suman Saha

Batsmen – Santa Bhattacharya, Pankaj Shaw (C), Nilanjan Roy

All-rounders – Sandipan Das Sr, Mahadeb Dutta, Shubham Sarkar (VC), Uddipan Mukherjee

Bowlers – Raju Halder, Debtanu Baidya, Rahul Basfore

Leave a comment