BI vs MUN Live Score, Bengal Inter District T20 Live Score, BI vs MUN Live Score Updates, BI vs MUN Playing XI’s

BI vs MUN Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. BI vs MUN Live Score, Match between Birbhum Ironman vs Murshidabad Nawab Live on November 28 , 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BI vs MUN Live Score, BI vs MUN Live Score Updates

BI vs MUN Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BI vs MUN Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                              BI vs MUN
Date:                                  November 28 ,  2021
Time:                                 8:45 AM IST

Venue:                                Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal

BI vs MUN Live Score, In the Match of Bengal Inter District T20 2021, which will be played at Bengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal.. BI vs MUN ...

Match Preview

Birbhum Ironman will square off with Murshidabad Nawab in the 11th match of the Bengal Inter District T20 2021. Birbhum Ironman got a good start to their tournament campaign as they won 2 out of the three matches they played. Currently, Birbhum Ironman were placed at the 3rd spot with 4 points in their bag.

On the other side, Murshidabad Nawab finally get off to the mark after losing back-to-back matches against Dare Devil Dakshin Dinajpur and Siliguri Bikash. They are relying on the 4th spot on the league table with 2 points. They need to give more emphasis on their batting if they want to go far in this competition.

BI vs MUN Squads:

Birbhum Ironman Squad:

Agniswar Das, Anjanava Saha, Indrajit Orang, Krishnendu Bhuimali, Soumyadeep Sharma, Tapabrata Mondal, Bijoy Kisku, Raghab Tibriwala, Sachin Kumar Singh, Subham Goswami, Subhrajit Das, Sumanta Gupta, Babar Ali, Priyojit Ghosh, Abhishek Hazra, Arin Roy, Debasish Kumar Das, Golam Mustafa, Sahil Keshri, Wasim Samad

Murshidabad Nawab Squad:

Debopriyo Ghosh, Kostav Saha, Megbaran Roy, Payel Mondal, Soumya Gupta, Akash Pramanik, Ankit Charaborty, Pritam Marjit, Sajjad Hossain, Soumik Ghosh, Gourav Yadav, Sahibur Rahaman, Abhijit Pramanik, Alamin SK, Anish Pandey, Manoj Mahato, Naziruddin Shaikh, Partha Rajak, Rahul Hazra, Shyamal Barui

BI vs MUN Probable Playing XIs:

Birbhum Ironman:

Babar Ali (wk), Anjanava Saha, Sumanta Gupta (c), Indrajit Orang, Krishnendu Bhuimali, Subhrajit Das, Arin Roy, Debasish Kumar Das, Sachin Kumar Singh, Raghab Tibriwala, Subham Goswami

Murshidabad Nawab:

Shyamal Barui (c), Gourav Yadav (wk), Soumya Gupta, Soumik Ghosh, Ankit Chakraborty, Abhijit Pramanik, Anish Pandey, Debopriyo Ghosh, Kostov Saha, Manoj Mahato, Alamin SK

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

Weather is expected to be sunny at the Bengal Cricket Academy Ground in Kalyani on Tuesday with 61% humidity and 10% precipitation while temperature will hover around 31 degrees celsius according to the AccuWeather.

By considering the previous matches played here, the wicket will favor the batters more. Since it’s a morning game, the bowlers can use the conditions in the initial overs. Looks like anything over 160 is a good competitive score on this wicket.

BI vs MUN Lineup

Birbhum Ironman

  • Indrajit Orang
  • Sumanta Gupta
  • Arin Roy
  • Golam Mustafa
  • Priyojit Ghosh
  • Babar Ali
  • Anjanava Saha
  • Krishnendu Bhuimali
  • Soumyadeep Sharma
  • Tapabrata Mondal
  • Agniswar Das
  • Shubham Goswami
  • Subhrajit Das
  • Raghab Tibriwala
  • Sachin Kumar Singh
  • Bijoy kisku
  • Debashish Kumar Das
  • Sahil Keshri
  • Abhishek Hazra
  • Wasim Samad

Murshidabad Nawab

  • Gourav Yadav
  • Sahibur Rahaman
  • Megbaran Roy
  • Soumya Gupta
  • Payal Mondal
  • Kostav Saha
  • Debopriyo Ghosh
  • Akash Hossain Pramanik
  • Soumik Ghosh
  • Ankit Chakraborty
  • Pritam Marjit
  • Sajjad Hossain-I
  • Rahul Hazra
  • Md naziruddin Shaikh
  • Partha Rajak
  • Manoj Mahato
  • Abhijit Pramanik
  • Anish Panday-I
  • Shyamal Barui
  • Alamin Sk

Suggested Playing XI for BI vs MUN Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Babar Ali, Sourav Gupta, Krishnendu Bhuimali, Indrajit Orang, Ankit Chakraborty, Raghab Tibriwala (VC), Anish Pandey, Shyamal Barui (C), Manoj Mahato, Sachin Kumar Singh, Debasish Kumar Das

Leave a comment