BEN vs GRA Live Score, 25th Match, ECS T10 Barcelona Live Score, BEN vs GRA Live Score Updates

BEN vs GRA Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Barcelona 2021 which will be played at Montjuic Cricket Ground, Barcelona. BEN vs GRA Live Score, Match between Bengali and Gracia Live on February 12th 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

BEN vs GRA Live Score, BEN vs GRA Live Score Updates

BEN vs GRA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BEN vs GRA Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:          BEN vs GRA Live Score
Date:             February 12th, 2021
Time:            10:00 PM IST.

Venue:          Montjuic Cricket Ground, Barcelona

XI-S vs CAT Live Score

Match Preview

Bengali and Gracia will face each other in the 25th match of the ECS T10 2021 at Montjuic Olympic Ground on Friday. Bengali have had a tremendous season so far. They have won all of their four matches and are currently placed at the top on the points table. They will be looking forward to maintaining their winning streak in this match also.

Meanwhile, for Gracia, this will be their first and only match of the day. They will be feeling very unlucky as their game against XI Stars was washed out courtesy of rain, and they lost against Men in Blue by Golden Ball rule. They will be keen to get their momentum back on track and strengthen their position on the points table.

BEN vs GRA Squads

Bengali CC

Nadim Hussain, Omar Ali, Mosaraf Hossain, Raashed Mir, Shafiqur Rahman, Tuhin Motalab, Waqar Hussain, Zihad Hossain, MD Arifur Rahman, Alauddin Siddique, Belal Ahmed, Injamul Amin, Mahbubul Alam, Tamjid Bepari, Riaz Howlader, Rakibul Molik, Arman Akhter, Hasan bin Hakim, Rafiqul Alam Rajib, Al Amin Mg, Muktr Hossain, Shakil Islam, and Kausar Dipu.

Gracia CC

Abhishek Khullar, Mayank Dayal, Gurwinder Bajwa, Kuldeep Lal, Mukhtiar Singh, Trilochan Singh, Harkamal Singh, Kulwant Singh, Vijay Kumar, Manish Kumar Tokhi, Bikramjit Singh, Saad Salahuddin, Aditya Thakur, Varinder Singh, Prabal Singh, Amol Rathod, Amarpreet Singh, Karandeep Singh, Ali Azam, Paramjit Singh, Harpreet Singh Sodhi, Vicky Sondhi, Tinku Manoj Kumar.

BEN vs GRA Predicted XIs

Bengali CC

Omar Ali, Mosaraf Hossain, Shafiqur Rahman (WK), Riaz Howlader, Tamjid Bepari, Ariful Rehman, Alauddin Siddique, Tuhin Motalab, Waqar Hussain, Hasan bin Hakim and Al Amin MG.

Gracia CC

Kuldeep Lal (C), Mukhtiar Singh, Kulwant Singh, Vicky Sondhi, Harkamal Singh, Paramjit Singh, Mayank Dayal (WK), Karandeep Singh, Manish Kumar Tokhi, Tajinder Singh and Manoj Kumar.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

There will be a possibility of scattered showers in Barcelona, with the temperature ranging between 15 and 17 degrees Celsius and the humidity being 78 percent.

The pitch at the Montjuic Olympic Ground is fairly balanced, but since it’s a T10 format, we can expect the batsmen to start playing the big shots from ball 1. Whoever wins the toss should bowl first.

BEN vs GRA Top Picks

  • Shafiqur Rahman will be a must-pick from the Bengali side. He has scored 123 runs at a strike-rate of 176 in the 4 matches he has played for his team.
  • Riaz Howlader is in decent form with both bat and ball in this season. He has scored 76 runs and also picked up 3 wickets at an economy of 9 runs per over.
  • Mosaraf Hossain has bagged 4 wickets with the ball and scored 37 runs as well. He will be a key player for Bengali in this upcoming match.
  • Kuldeep Lal is the leading run-scorer for Gracia. He has scored 76 runs at a strike-rate of close to 200 in just two matches.
  • Trilochan Singh is expected to lead the bowling alley for XI Stars in the upcoming game. He picked up 2 wickets in his last outing.

Suggested Playing XI for BEN vs GRA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: S Rahman, W Hussain, T Bepari, V Sondhi, O Ali, M Hossain, K Singh, K Lal, H bin Hakim, T Singh and H Singh.

Captain: M Hossain. Vice-Captain: S Rahman.

Fantasy Suggestion #2: S Rahman, M Kumar, T Bepari, V Sondhi, O Ali, M Hossain, R Howlader, K Lal, H bin Hakim, T Singh and H Singh.

Captain: M Hossain. Vice-Captain: K Lal.


Leave a comment