BD vs PZ Live Score, Shpageeza Cricket League Live Score, BD vs PZ Scorecard Today, Lineup

BD vs PZ Live Score, In the Match of Shpageeza Cricket League which will be played at Kabul International Cricket Stadium, Afghanistan. BD vs PZ Live Score, Match betweenBand-e-Amir Dragons vs Pamir Zalmi Live on 29th July Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BD vs PZ Live Score, BD vs PZ Live Score

Score will be available after Toss

BD vs PZ Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BD vs PZ Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:              BD vs PZ Live Score
Date:                 29th July, 2022
Time:                02:45 PM IST

Venue:              Kabul International Cricket Stadium, Afghanistan


Match Preview

The 22nd game of the Shpageeza Cricket League will take place on Friday at the Kabul International Cricket Stadium between Band-e-Amir Dragons and Pamir Zalmi. Rahmat Shah is a crucial player for Pamir Zalmi, and Karim Janat is a significant player for Band-e-Amir Dragons. The Band-e-Amir Dragons have played five games thisseason, winning two of them. They now sit in fifth place in the points standings, thus winning this match can help them climb higher.

Pamir Zalmi, on the other hand, played in five games but only managed to win one. They presently hold the seventh spot in the points standings.  Both teams are giving it their all to win this game and improve their standing on the table. This game has the potential to be interesting because both teams’ players are talented and competitive.

BD vs PZ Squads

Band-e-Amir Dragons Squad

Asif Musazai, Karim Janat, Irfanullah Safi, Suleiman Arabzai, Khalid Usman-I, Sadiqullah Pacha, Ikram Ali Khil(WK), Farmanullah, Nijat Masood, Kamran Ghulam, Aftab Alam(C), Abdul Baqi, Naveed Obaid, Imran Mir, Rifatullah Shinwari, Javid Khan, Bakhtullah, Tahir Adil, Nasir Totakhil, Mohabat Mohabat, Wali Pathan, Aman Rafiqi, Yasir Khan-II, Noor Ahmad, EzatBarakzai

Pamir Zalmi Squad

Rahmat Shah, Noor-Ali-Zadran, Waheedullah Shafaq(WK), Ghamai Zadran, Fazal Zazai, Mohammadullah Karimi, Rokhan Barakzai, Dawlat-Zadran, Shapoor Zadran(C), Abdul-Majeed Khan-Alam(WK), Fazal Niazai, Islam Zazai, Ismail Tarakai, Sultanzada, Ibrahim Masood, Ijaz Ahmad, Fahim Bahrami, Amir Zazai, Hafiz Ur-Rahman, Popal Zadran, Arshad Khan-Sadiqi, Zabiullah Sardarzai, Noorulhaq Sardar, Sayed Shirzad

BD vs PZ Predicted XIs

Band-e-Amir Dragons

Amanullah Rafiqi, Imran Mir, Karim Janat, Asif Musazai, Ikram Alikhil (wk), Farmanullah Safi, Nasir Totakhil, Irfan Safi, Noor Ahmad, Aftab Alam (c), Nikat Masood

Pamir Zalmi

Noor Ali Zadran, Rahmat Shah, Ghamai Zadran, Fazal Zazai, Ijaz Ahmad, Majeed Alam (wk), Popal Zadran, Dawlat Zadran, Fazal Niazai, Shapoor Zadran (c), Amir Zazai

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 26°C on the matchday with 47% humidity and 6 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at the Kabul International Cricket Stadium is a batting-friendly surface and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will be crucial in the middle overs.

BD vs PZ Lineup

Band-e-Amir Dragons

  • Ikram Alikhil
  • Asif Musazai
  • Tahir Adil
  • Imran
  • Sadiqullah Pacha
  • Suliman Arabzai
  • Farmanullah
  • Aman Rafiqi
  • Karim Janat
  • Irfan Safi
  • Mohabat Momand
  • Aftab Alam
  • Nijat Masood
  • Abdul Baqi
  • Nasir Totakhil
  • Noor Ahmad
  • Naveed Obaid
  • Rifatullah Shinwari
  • Ezat Barakzai
  • Wali Pathan
  • Yasir Khan-II
  • Javid Khan
  • Bakhtullah
  • Khalid Usman

Pamir Zalmi

  • Majid Khan
  • Waheedullah Shafaq
  • Noor Ali Zadran
  • Fazal Zazai
  • Islam Zazai
  • Ghamai Zadran
  • Ijaz Ahmad
  • Rahmat Shah
  • Amir Zazai
  • Zabiullah Sardarzai
  • Mohammadullah Karimi
  • Dawlat Zadran
  • Shapoor Zadran
  • Fazal Niazai
  • Rokhan Barakzai
  • Sayed Shirzad
  • Ismail Taraki
  • Popal Zadran
  • Sultanzada
  • Fahim Bahrami
  • Hafiz Ur-Rahman
  • Noorulhaq Sardar
  • Arshad Khan
  • Ibrahim Masood

Suggested Playing XI for BD vs PZ Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Ikram Alikhil

Batsmen – Noor-Ali-Zadran (C), Fazal Zazai, Asif Musazai, Ghamai Zadran

All-rounders – Rahmat Shah, Karim Janat, Khalid Usman-I

Bowlers – Shapoor Zadran, Sayed Shirzad, Aftab Alam (VC)

Leave a comment