BB vs KC Live Score, Bengal T20 Challenge 2021, Live Score, BB vs KC Live Score Updates, BB vs KC Playing XI’s

BB vs KC Live Score, In the Match of Bengal T20 Challenge 2021, which will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. BB vs KC Live Score, Match between Barrackpore Bashers vs Krishnanagar Challengers Live on 20th September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BB vs KC Live Score, BB vs KC Live Score Updates

BB vs KC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BB vs KC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    BB vs KC
Date:                      20th September,  2021
Time:                      07:00 PM IST

Venue:                    Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Match Preview

Kanchenjunga Warriors will be fighting against Kharagpur Blasters for the first time in the twelfth match of this season of the BYJU’s Bengal T20 Challenge.

Kanchenjunga Warriors is currently placed at the top of the points table of this season of the BYJU’s Bengal T20 Challenge whereas Kharagpur Blasters is currently placed at the bottom of the points table.

Kanchenjunga Warriors played three matches in this season of the BYJU’s Bengal T20 Challenge where they won two matches while Kharagpur Blasters also played three matches in this season where they managed to win only one game.

BB vs KC Squads

Barrackpore Bashers

Abhinav Sharan, Abhishek Tamang, Ankur Paul, Rahul Basfore, Shreyansh Ghosh, Sudip Chatterjee, Sujit Yadav, Ankit Mishra, Rajarshi Mitra, Vikas Singh, Sk Sarfaraj Hossain, Sourav Paul, Durgesh Dubey, Kaif Ahmed, Koushik Giri, Mukesh Kumar, Shouvik Chakraborty, Siddharth Singh, Sourav Mondal, Vaibhav Yadav

Krishnanagar Challengers

Arnab Nandi, Ayush Kumar Singh, Azaz Ansari, Kanishk Seth, Ramrit Bhattacharyya, SK Asif Hussain, Soumyadip Mandal, Agniv Pan, Debtanu Baidya, Diganta Neogi, Golam Mustafa, Sambit Das, Sambit Nag, Shreyan Chakraborty, Suraj Sindhu Jaiswal, Arghadeep Saha, Aryaman Singh, Ayan Gupta, Koushik Ghosh, Anuj Kumar Singh

BB vs KC Predicted XIs

Barrackpore Bashers

1.Vikas Singh, 2.Ankur Pal, 3.Sudip Chatterjee(C), 4.Kaif Ahmed, 5.Shreyan Ghosh, 6.Koushik Giri, 7.Sujit Kumar Yadav, 8.Ankit Mishra, 9.Abhishek Tamang, 10.Sourav Mondal, 11.Durgesh Dubbey

Kansai Chargers

1.Arnab Nandy(C), 2.Agniv Pan(WK), 3.Koushik Ghosh, 4.Ayan Gupta, 5.Kanishk Seth, 6.SK Asif Hossain, 7.Diganta Neogi, 8.Azaz Ansari, 9.Debtanu Baidya, 10.Shreyan Swarup Chakraborty, 11.Golam Mustafa

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

 The temperature is expected to hover around 29°C on the matchday with 87 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are 43 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The Eden Gardens provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs while pacers will be in the game throughout on this track.

BB vs KC Lineup

Barrackpore Bashers

  • SK Sarfaraj Hossain
  • Saurav Paul
  • Abhinav Sharan
  • Abhishek Tamang
  • Ankur Pal
  • Rahul Basfore
  • Sudip Chatterjee
  • Sujit Kumar Yadav
  • Shreyan Ghosh
  • Ankit Mishra
  • Vikash Singh
  • Rajarshi Mitra
  • Koushik Giri
  • Durgesh Dubbey
  • Kaif Ahmed
  • Mukesh Kumar
  • Shouvik Chakraborty
  • Vaibhav Yadav
  • Siddharth Singh
  • Sourav Mondal

Kharagpur Blasters

  • Agniv Pan
  • Koushik Ghosh
  • Ayush Kumar
  • Arnab Nandi
  • Kanishk Seth
  • Suraj Sindhu Jaiswal
  • Golam Mustafa
  • Anuj Kumar Singh
  • Sambit Das
  • Ramrit Bhattacharyya
  • Arghadeep Saha
  • Aryaman Singh
  • Azaz Ansari
  • Ayan Gupta
  • Sambit Nag
  • SK Asif Hossain
  • Diganta Neogi
  • Debtanu Baidya
  • Shreyan Swarup Chakraborty
  • Soumyadip Mandal

Suggested Playing XI for BB vs KC Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Wicket-Keeper: A. Paul

Batters: K. Ahmed, K. Ghosh and S. Chatterjee

All-Rounders: A. Mishra, A. Nandi, S. Asif Hussain and S. Yadav

Bowlers: D. Baidya, K. Seth and S. Chakraborty

Captain: D. Baidya

Vice-Captain: A. Mishra

Leave a comment