BB vs KB Live Score, Bengal T20 Challenge 2021, Live Score, BB vs KB Live Score Updates, BB vs KB Playing XI’s

BB vs KB Live Score, In the Match of Bengal T20 Challenge 2021, which will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. BB vs KB Live Score, Match between Barrackpore Bashers vs Kharagpur Blasters Live on 17th September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BB vs KB Live Score, BB vs KB Live Score Updates

BB vs KB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BB vs KB Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                     BB vs KB
Date:                      17th September,  2021
Time:                      7:00 PM IST

Venue:                   Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Match Preview

Barrackpore Bashers will be taking on Kharagpur Blasters for the first time in the tenth match of this season of the BYJU’s Bengal T20 Challenge.

Barrackpore Bashers is currently placed at the bottom of the points table of this season of the BYJU’s Bengal T20 Challenge whereas Kharagpur Blasters is currently placed at the fifth spot on the points table.

Barrackpore Bashers played three matches in this season of the BYJU’s Bengal T20 Challenge where they were unable to win a single match while Kharagpur Blasters played two matches in this season where they won one game.

BB vs KB Squads

Barrackpore Bashers Squad:

Abhinav Sharan, Abhishek Tamang, Ankur Paul, Rahul Basfore, Shreyansh Ghosh, Sudip Chatterjee, Sujit Yadav, Ankit Mishra, Rajarshi Mitra, Vikas Singh, Sk Sarfaraj Hossain, Sourav Paul, Durgesh Dubey, Kaif Ahmed, Koushik Giri, Mukesh Kumar, Shouvik Chakraborty, Siddharth Singh, Sourav Mondal, Vaibhav Yadav

Kharagpur Blasters Squad:

Sachin Singh, Sayan Biswas, Dibya Majumder, MD Kaif, Ronit Ghosh, Shivang Chatterjee, Akash Ghatak, Gitimoy Basu, Pradipta Pramanik, Prayas Ray Barman, Rajkumar Paul, Sandipan Das Jr, Suman Das, Sumit Mohanta, Yuvraj Keswani, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Dip Chatterjee, Kazi Saifi, Mohit Roy

Let’s find out the BB vs KB Dream 11 Prediction for today’s Match 10. Which will help you to make the perfect dream11 team for today’s match.

BB vs KB Predicted XIs

Barrackpore Bashers:

 Sudip Chatterjee©, Kaif Ahmed(wk), Sujit Yadav, Sourav Mondal, Ankur Paul, Koushik Giri, Durgesh Dubey, Vikas Singh, Shreyansh Ghosh, Shouvik Chakraborty, Ankit Mishra

Kharagpur Blasters: 

Kazi Saifi©, Gitimoy Basu(wk), Pradipta Pramanik, Dibya Majumder, Mohit Roy, Dip Chatterjee, Prayas Ray Barman, Yuvraj Keswani, Rajkumar Pal, MD Kaif, Sandipan Das Jr

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

 The temperature is expected to hover around 29°C on the matchday with 87 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are 43 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The Eden Gardens provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs while pacers will be in the game throughout on this track.

BB vs KB Lineup

Barrackpore Bashers

  • SK Sarfaraj Hossain
  • Saurav Paul
  • Abhinav Sharan
  • Abhishek Tamang
  • Ankur Pal
  • Rahul Basfore
  • Sudip Chatterjee
  • Sujit Kumar Yadav
  • Shreyan Ghosh
  • Ankit Mishra
  • Vikash Singh
  • Rajarshi Mitra
  • Koushik Giri
  • Durgesh Dubbey
  • Kaif Ahmed
  • Mukesh Kumar
  • Shouvik Chakraborty
  • Vaibhav Yadav
  • Siddharth Singh
  • Sourav Mondal

Kharagpur Blasters

  • Sayan Biswas
  • Gitmoy Basu
  • Dip Chatterjee
  • Kazi Junaid Saifi
  • Prayas Ray Barman
  • Rishav Das
  • Pradipta Pramanik
  • Raj Kumar Pal
  • Abhimanyu Easwaran
  • Md Kaif
  • Sandipan Das
  • Akash Ghatak
  • Mohit Roy
  • Sachin Singh
  • Yuvraj Deepak Keswani
  • Shivang Chatterjee
  • Suman Das
  • Dibya Majumder
  • Sumit Mohanta
  • Ronit Ghosh

Suggested Playing XI for BB vs KB Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – Sourav Paul, Gitmoy Basu

Batsmen – Sudip Chatterjee (VC), Dip Chatterjee (C), Kaif Ahmed

All-rounders – Kazi Junaid Saifi, Sujit Kumar Yadav, Prayas Ray Barman

Bowlers – Raj Kumar Pal, Vaibhav Yadav, Durgesh Dubbey

Leave a comment