BB vs DD Live Score, Bengal T20 Challenge 2021, Live Score, BB vs DD Live Score Updates, BB vs DD Playing XI’s

BB vs DD Live Score, In the Match of Bengal T20 Challenge 2021, which will be played at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. BB vs DD Live Score, Match between Barrackpore Bashers vs Durgapur Dazzlers Live on 10th September, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BB vs DD Live Score, BB vs DD Live Score Updates

BB vs DD Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BB vs DD Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                     BB vs DD
Date:                      10th September,  2021
Time:                      7:00 PM IST

Venue:                   Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Match Preview

Barrackpore Bashers will be taking on Durgapur Dazzlers for the first time in the eighth match of this season of the BYJU’s Bengal T20 Challenge.

Barrackpore Bashers is currently placed at the bottom of the points table of this season of the BYJU’s Bengal T20 Challenge whereas Durgapur Dazzlers is currently placed at the third spot on the points table.

Barrackpore Bashers played two matches in this season of the BYJU’s Bengal T20 Challenge where they were unable to win a single game while Durgapur Dazzlers played two matches in this season where they won one match.

BB vs DD Squads

Barrackpore Bashers

Sudip Chatterjee (C), Ankur Paul, Sarfaraz Hussain, Kaif Ahmed, Shreyansh Ghosh, Vikash Singh, Vaibhav Yadav, Abhishek Tamang, Saurav Paul, Avinav Saran, Sujit Kr Yadav, Ankit Mishra, Siddharth Singh, Mukesh Kumar, Sourav Mondal, Rahul Basfore, Durgesh Dubey, Kaushik Giri, Rajarshi M Itra, Shouvik Chakraborty

Durgapur Dazzlers

Abhishek Raman (C), Abhishek Das, Arnab Chaudhuri, Subham Chatterjee, Mirza Danish Alam, Writtick Chatterjee, Sandipan Das Sr, Arka Sarkar, Ayan Bhattacharjee, Shakir Habib Gandhi, Deepak Prasad, Aritra Chatterhe, Sk Fardeen Haoue, Noman Manzoor, Ravi Kant Singh, Sayan Ghosh, Roshan Singh, Rohit Kumar, Abhishek Porel, Iman Chaudhuri

BB vs DD Predicted XIs

Barrackpore Bashers: Sudip Chatterjee©, Kaif Ahmed, Sujit Yadav, Sourav Mondal, Ankur Paul, Koushik Giri, Durgesh Dubey, Vaibhav Yadav, Vikas Singh, Siddharth Singh, Sourav Paul(wk)

Bench: Abhinav Sharan, Shreyansh Ghosh, Mukesh Patel

Durgapur Dazzlers: Abhishek Raman©, Abhishek Das, Subham Chatterjee, Writtick Chatterjee, Abhishek Porel(wk), Ayan Bhattacharjee, Aritra Chatterjee, Sayan Ghosh, SK Fardeen Haque, Ravikant Singh, Sandipan Das

Bench: Arka Sarkar, Dipak Singh, Roshan Singh

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

 The temperature is expected to hover around 29°C on the matchday with 87 % humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are 43 % chances of precipitation during the game.

The Eden Gardens provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive a decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners can come lethal in the middle overs while pacers will be in the game throughout on this track.

BB vs DD Lineup

Barrackpore Bashers

  • SK Sarfaraj Hossain
  • Saurav Paul
  • Abhinav Sharan
  • Abhishek Tamang
  • Ankur Pal
  • Rahul Basfore
  • Sudip Chatterjee
  • Sujit Kumar Yadav
  • Shreyan Ghosh
  • Ankit Mishra
  • Vikash Singh
  • Rajarshi Mitra
  • Koushik Giri
  • Durgesh Dubbey
  • Kaif Ahmed
  • Mukesh Kumar
  • Shouvik Chakraborty
  • Vaibhav Yadav
  • Siddharth Singh
  • Sourav Mondal

Durgapur Dazzlers

  • Shakir Habib Gandhi
  • Abhishek Porel
  • Abhishek Das
  • Mariza Danish Aalam
  • Shubham Chatterjee
  • Dipak Prasad
  • Abhishek Raman
  • Ayan Bhattacharya
  • Sandipan Das Sr
  • Writtick Chatterjee
  • Artira Chaterjee
  • Arka Sarkar
  • Roshan Singh
  • Ravikant Singh
  • Sayan Ghosh
  • Iman Chaudhuri
  • Arnab Chaudhuri
  • Noman Manzoor
  • Rohit Kumar-III
  • S-K Fardeen-Haque

Suggested Playing XI for BB vs DD Dream11 Fantasy Cricke

Keeper – Sourav Paul

Batsmen – Abhishek Das (VC), Sudip Chatterjee, Kaif Ahmed, Shubham Chatterjee

All-rounders – Writtick Chatterjee (C), Sujit Kumar Yadav, Sandipan Das Sr

Bowlers – Sayan Ghosh, Vaibhav Yadav, Ravikant Singh

Leave a comment