BAB vs MRES Live Score, Richelieu T20 Franchise 2022 Live Score, BAB vs MRES Live Score Updates, BAB vs MRES Playing XI’s

BAB vs MRES Live Score, In the Match of Richelieu T20 Franchise 2022, which will be played at United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek, Windhoek. BAB vs MRES Live Score, Match between BA Blasting Namibia vs MR24/7 Emergency Services, 20th March,Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

BAB vs MRES Live Score, BAB vs MRES Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

BAB vs MRES Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest BAB vs MRES Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                  BAB vs MRES
Date:                                    20th March,  2022
Time:                                   3:00 PM IST

Venue:                                 United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek, Windhoek

BAB vs MRES Live Score, In the Match of Richelieu T20 Franchise 2022, which will be played at United Cricket Club Ground, Windhoek, Windhoek. BAB vs MRES Live S

Match Preview

MR24 /7 Emergency Services will be taking on MR24/7 Emergency Services for the first time in the fourth match of this season of the Richelieu T20 Franchise.

BA Blasting Namibia is currently placed at the third position on the points table of this season of the Richelieu T20 Franchise whereas MR24/7 Emergency Services is currently placed at bottom of the points table.

BA Blasting Namibia played one match in this season of the Richelieu T20 Franchise where they lost the game by 226 runs while MR24/7 Emergency Services also played one game in this season where they lost by 91 runs.

BAB vs MRES Saquad

Squad of BA Blasting Namibia

Zhivago Groenewald, Ruben Claassen, Gerhard Erasmus, Michau Du Preez, Lo-Handre Louwrens, Tangeni Lungameni(wk&c), Francois Erasmus, Dylan Leicher, Alexander Busing-Volschenk, Ruben Tumpleman, Jan Nicole Loftie-Eaton, Zacheo van Vuuren, Nyasha Nyashadzaishe, Lu-Hendro De Waal

Squad of MR24/7 Emergency Services

Joshuan Julius (C), Waqas Muhammed, Mka Mutumbe, Lucian Bampton, Wayne Raw, Dickson Vambe, Ricardo Strauss, Lohan Louwrens, Ben Shikongo, Niko Davin, Ramon Wilmot, Gerhard Janse van Rensburg, Jan Hendrik Potgieter, Addo Ita

BAB vs MRES Predicted XIs

BA Blasting Namibia:

 Dylan Leicher, Lohan Louwrens(wk), Nicol Loftie-Eaton©, Michau du Preez, Ruben Trumpelmann, Nyasha Nyashadzaishe, Zhivago Groenewald, Alexander Busing-Volschenk, Tangeni Lungameni, Lu-Hendro De Waal, Zacheo J v Vuuren

MR24/7 Emergency Services

 Karl Birkenstock©, Ryan Moffet(wk), Ramon Wilmot, Matthew de Gouveia, Sean Silver, Ramsay McDonald, Renier Bosman, Tawanda Sithole, Dickson Vambe, Ben Shikongo, Mauritius Ngupita

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 57% humidity and 10 km/hr wind speed. There are 24% chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the United Cricket Club Ground is a balanced one, with decent assistance for both batters and bowlers on offer. It is expected to provide some initial help to the swing bowlers and the spinners might have to toil hard for wickets.

BAB vs MRES Lineup

BA Blasting Namibia

  • Jan Nicol Loftie-Eaton
  • Michau du Preez
  • Lohan Louwrens
  • Gerhard Erasmus
  • Ruben Claassen
  • Francois Erasmus
  • Zhivago Groenewald
  • Ruben Trumpelmann
  • Nyasha Nyashadzaishe
  • Tangeni Lungameni
  • Lu-Hendro De Waal
  • Zacheo Jansen Van Vuuren
  • Alex Volschenk
  • Dylan Leicher

MR24/7 Emergency Services

  • Zane Green
  • Niko Davin
  • Sean Silver
  • Karl Birkenstock
  • Ramon Wilmot
  • Ben Shikongo
  • Renier Bosman
  • Dewald Nell
  • Tawanda Sithole
  • Mauritius Ngupita
  • Ryan Moffett
  • Matthew de Gouveia
  • Lucian Bampton
  • Ramsay McDonald
  • Dickson Vambe
  • Kaupengurua Tijposa

Suggested Playing XI for BAB vs MRES Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Lohan Louwrens

Batsmen – Sean Silver, Mathhew de-Gouveia, Alex Volschenk

All-rounders – Dylan Leicher, Karl Birkenstock (C), Zhivago Groenewald, Ramon Wilmot (VC)

Bowlers – Ruben Trumpleman, Ben Shikongo, Nyasha Nyashadzaishe

Leave a comment