AZA vs RUR Live Score, Oman D10 League 2022 Live Score, AZA vs RUR Live Score Updates, AZA vs RUR Playing XI’s

AZA vs RUR Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2022, which will be played at Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket . AZA vs RUR Live Score, Match between Azaiba XI vs Ruwi Rangers Live on 20th October, 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

AZA vs RUR Live Score, AZA vs RUR Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

AZA vs RUR Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AZA vs RUR Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                     QUT vs AMR Live Score,
Date:                      20th October,  2022
Time:                      11:30 PM IST

Venue:                    Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket ..


Match Preview

Azaiba XI will be taking on Ruwi Rangers for the first time in the twenty-second match of this season of the Oman D10.

Azaiba XI is currently placed at the fourth position on the points table of this season of the Oman D10 whereas Ruwi Rangers is currently placed at the second spot on points table.

Azaiba XI played five matches in this season of the Oman D10 where they won three matches while Ruwi Rangers also played five matches in this season where they too, won three games.

AZA vs RUR Squads

Azaiba XI:

Arsalan Bashir, Azhar Syed, Hammad Mirza, Jibran Yousuf, Khalid Rasheed, Mohammed Asghar Safi Shaikh, Salim Al Balushi, Asif Al Balushi, Basen Al Balushi, Haythim Bahar, Jasim Illahi Nasir Ali, Mudassar Iqbal, Muhammad Waqas, Rao Waqar Ahmed, Sami Al Balushi, Sharif AL Balushi, Sudeep Chavan, Usman Haider, Waseem Akhtar, Akmal Shahzad (c) & (Wk), Faris Al balushi, Imran Muhammed, Jahad Al Balushi

Ruwi Rangers:

Gustav Burger, Idrees Al Balushi, Khalid Kail, Mohammad Sanuth, Rehman Ali, Shafqatullah, Waheed Al Balushi, Zohaib Amanat, Jiten Ramanandi, Mohammad Nadeem, Wasim Ali, Naseem Khushi, Aditya Girish, Arif Al Balushi, Hassnain Shah, Imran Ali jr, Kaleemullah, Mohit Patel

AZA vs RUR Predicted XIs

Azaiba XI:

Asif Al Balushi (c), Akmal Shahzad (wk), Hammad Mirza, Khalid Rasheed, Mudassar Iqbal I, Arsalan Bashir, Rao Waqar Ahmed, Imran Muhammed, Jasim Illahi Nasir Ali, Haythim Bahar, Sudeep Chavan.

Ruwi Rangers:

Rehman Ali, Mohammad Naseem Khushi (wk), Shafqatullah, Waheed Al Balushi, Imran Ali Jr., Jiten Ramanandi, Wasim Ali, Aditya Girish, Kaleemullah, Mohammad Nadeem, Hassnain Shah.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 60 % humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The track at the Al Amerat Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to facilitate the batters hugely here. There is very limited help on offer for the pacers and spinners early on. Batting second would be an ideal decision on winning the toss at this track.

AZA vs RUR Lineup

Azaiba XI

  • Akmal Shahzad
  • Salim Al Balushi
  • Sudeep Chavan
  • Hammad Mirza
  • Arsalan Bashir
  • Khalid Rasheed
  • Mohammed Asghar Safi
  • Jibran Yousuf
  • Azhar Syed
  • Mudassar Iqbal I
  • Sharif Al Balushi
  • Waseem Akhtar
  • Asif Al Balushi
  • Haythim Bahar
  • Usman Haider
  • Muhammad Waqas I
  • Basem Al Balushi
  • Jahad Al Balushi
  • Jasim Illahi Nasir Ali
  • Faris Al Balushi
  • Imran Muhammed
  • Sami Al balushi
  • Rao Waqar Ahmed

Ruwi Rangers

  • Naseem Khushi
  • Khalid Kail
  • Sanuth Ibrahim
  • Wasim Ali
  • Muhammad Nadeem
  • Kaleemullah
  • Rehman Ali
  • Shafaqat Ullah
  • Zohaib Amanat
  • Idrees Al Balushi
  • Waheed Al Balushi
  • Jitenkumar Ramanandi
  • Imran Ali-I
  • Gustav Burger
  • Hassnain Shah
  • Mohit Patel-I
  • Aditya Girish
  • Arif Al Balushi

Suggested Playing XI for AZA vs RUR Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Sufyan yousuf

Batsmen – Khalid Kail (C), Haythim Bahar (VC), Mansoor Ali

All-rounders – Mehran Khan, Wasim Ali, Muhammad Nadeem

Bowlers – Hasnain Ali,  Waseem Akhtar, Jasim Illahi Nasir Ali, Imran Muhammed

Leave a comment