AZA vs KHW Live Score, Oman D10 League 2022 Live Score, AZA vs KHW Live Score Updates, AZA vs KHW Playing XI’s

AZA vs KHW Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2022, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket .AZA vs KHW Live Score, Match between Azaiba XI vs Khuwair Warriors, Live on 14 March 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

AZA vs KHW Live Score, AZA vs KHW Live Score Updates

AZA vs KHW Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AZA vs KHW Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                     AZA vs KHW Live Score,
Date:                        14 March,  2022
Time:                       11 PM IST

Venue:                    Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket ..

AZA vs KHW Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2022, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket .AZA vs KHW Live Score, Match be.

Match Preview

In the 18th match of the Oman D20 League 2021-22, Azaiba XI and Khuwair Warriors will lock horns with each other for the first time on Wednesday (December 29). After three consecutive defeats, Azaiba XI finally tasted their first win of this competition on Tuesday. They defeated Bousher Busters by chasing down the target of 156 posted by the opposition. Azaiba XI must win this match to move up in the points table.

Khuwair Warriors, on the other hand, are not looking in great form as they lost back-to-back matches against Ghubrah Giants and Ruwi Rangers by 6 wickets and 15 runs. In the previous outing, Khuwair Warriors posted a quite challenging total of 161 runs on the board which they failed to defend in the allotted 20 overs. They are sitting on the 5th spot on the league table with 4 points in their bag.

AZA vs KHW Squads

Azaiba XI Squad:

Akmal Shahzad(WK), Mohammed Asghar Safi Shaikh, Hammad Mirza, Arsalan Bashir, Khalid Rasheed, Waseem Akhtar, Asif Al Balushi, Haythim Bahar, Rao Waqar Ahmed, Jasim Illahi Nasir Ali, Imran Muhammed, Azhar Syed, Sami Al Balushi, Sudeep Chavan, Usman Haider, Mudassar Iqbal-I(C), Sharif Al Balushi, Basem Al Balushi, Muhammad Waqas-I, Jibran Yousuf, Jahad Al Balushi, Salim Al Balushi(WK), Faris Al Balushi

Khuwair Warriors Squad:

Kuttiraja Karuthapandian Shanmugrajan, Syed Amir Ali, Sean Nowak, Bilal Asim, Azam Ali, Zeeshan Siddiqui(C), Aamir Kaleem, Muzahir Raza, Aqib Javeed, Sajeed Ahmed, Danish Mohammad, Muzaffar Shiralkar(WK), Afzal Khan, Arjun Suresh Dhiman, Allan Gawdya, Aditya Gurumukhi Parag, Rubel Abdus Satter, Muqeet Ahmed, Abdul Rehman-II(WK), G M Mahbub Alam(WK)

AZA vs KHW Predicted XIs

Azaiba XI:

Mohammad Asghar Safi Shaikh, Akmal Shahzad, Arsalan Bashir (wk), Asif Ali Balushi (c), Waseem Akhtar, Rao Waqar Ahmed, Khalid Rasheed, Imran Muhammad, Hammad Mirza, Haythim Bahar, Basem Ali Balushi

Khuwair Warriors:

Zeeshan Siddiqui, Aamir Kaleem (c), Danish Mohammad, Syed Amir Ali, Kuttiraja Karuthapandian Shanmugrajan (wk), Sean Nowak, Muzahir Raza, Sajeed Ahmed, Aqib Javeed, Bilal Asim, Azam Ali

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 60 % humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The track at the Al Amerat Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to facilitate the batters hugely here. There is very limited help on offer for the pacers and spinners early on. Batting second would be an ideal decision on winning the toss at this track.

AZA vs KHW Lineup

Ruwi Rangers

  • Naseem Khushi
  • Khalid Kail
  • Sanuth Ibrahim
  • Wasim Ali
  • Muhammad Nadeem
  • Kaleemullah
  • Rehman Ali
  • Shafaqat Ullah
  • Zohaib Amanat
  • Idrees Al Balushi
  • Waheed Al Balushi
  • Jitenkumar Ramanandi
  • Imran Ali-I
  • Gustav Burger
  • Hassnain Shah
  • Mohit Patel-I
  • Aditya Girish
  • Arif Al Balushi

Bousher Busters

  • Dushan Perera
  • Shubo Pal
  • Hammad Ifraq
  • Adnan Sulehri
  • Ahmed Shaik
  • Venkateshappa Harsha
  • Siddh Mehta
  • Asif Khan-III
  • Shahbaz Shah
  • Fawad Ali-I
  • Flourry George
  • Javaid Mir
  • Syed Muzamil
  • Blaise Rosario
  • Ajanthan Panchalimgam
  • Pradeep Shanmugam
  • Mehedi Hasan-I
  • Yash Mehta
  • Bilal Shah
  • Sufyan Mehmood
  • Ajay Lalcheta
  • Aqib Ilyas
  • Pruthvikumar Macchi
  • Abdul Rauf-I

Suggested Playing XI for AZA vs KHW Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Akmal Shahzad

Batsmen – Zeeshan Siddiqui (vc), Sean Nowak, Arsalan Bashir, Hammad Mirza, Syed Amir Ali

All-rounders – Aamir Kaleem, Muzahir Raza (c)

Bowlers – Danish Mohammed, Imran Muhammad, Rao Waqar Ahmed

Leave a comment