AVE vs SMA Live Score, Pondicherry T10 2022 Live Score, AVE vs SMA Live Score Updates, AVE vs SMA Playing XI’s

AVE vs SMA Live Score, In the Match of Pondicherry T10 2022, which will be played at Pondicherry Siechem Ground in Pondicherry. AVE vs SMA Live Score, Match between Avengers vs Smashers Live on April 6th June 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

AVE vs SMA Live Score, AVE vs SMA Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

AVE vs SMA Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AVE vs SMA Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                              AVE vs SMA Live Score,
Date:                                  6th June,  2022
Time:                                11:00 AM IST

Venue:                              Pondicherry Siechem Ground in Pondicherry

AVE vs SMA Live Score, In the Match of Pondicherry T10 2022, which will be played at Pondicherry Siechem Ground in Pondicherry. AVE vs SMA Live Score, Match b..

Match Preview

The Avengers will lock horns with the Smashers in the 54th match of the Pondicherry T10 Tournament 2022 at the CAP Siechem Ground in Pondicherry on Monday. Smashers are in peak form, having gone undefeated in their last five games. They came back from five losses in their first six games and have never looked back. The Avengers, on the other hand, have recovered from two consecutive losses by defeating the Eagles by 16 runs in their previous game. Despite this, Smashers will begin as the favorite to win this game.

AVE vs SMA Squads

Avengers Squad

Vikneshwaran Marimuthu(C), Mohan Doss-R(WK), Akash Anand Kargave, R Pravin(WK), N Thennavan, J-Karthikeyan, Bharat Bhushan Sharma, M Pooviarasan, Vignesh-E, Kashyap Prudvi, Gowdhaman-P, K Aravind, Muhammed Safwan-Bin-Zubair, SB-Safin Barzani, Malladi Subrahmanyam Sarma, Sanjay Kansal-R, N Vengadeshwaran, Lawrence Jawaharraj

Smashers Squad

Vijay Rajaram, M Mathavan(WK)(C), Mohit Mittan, P Sunil Kumar, Mohammed Shafeequddin, R Adithya Reddy, Karthik B Nair, Vishal Khokhar, Rishi Raut, Akshay Jain-S, Sivakumar S, Shinon Shijith, Arunachalam V, Kola-Shiva Sathish-Varma-N, Viknesh Raj, Abhilash Kulkarni, Gajender Tanwar(WK), Vinay Singh-I, Rajesh Verma, Thamizhazhagan-R

AVE vs SMA Predicted XIs


Marimuthu Vikneshwaran (c), Karthikeyan Jayasundaram, Mohan Doss R (wk), Akash Kargave, Pooviarasan Manogaran, Kashyap Prudvi, Bharat Sharma, Thennavan N, Vignesh E, Gowdhaman P, Pravin R


Mathavan M (c&wk), Akshay Jain S, Mohit Mittan, P Sunil Kumar, Abhilash Kulkarni, R Adithya Reddy, Rishi Raut, Karthik B Nair, Mohammed Shafeequddin, Vijay Rajaram, Sivakumar S.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 30°C on the matchday with 81% humidity and 24 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The Cricket Association Puducherry Siechem Ground provides a neutral wicket where both the departments are expected to receive decent amount of help from the surface. Spinners will play a dominant role in the middle overs.

AVE vs SMA Lineup


  • R Pravin
  • Mohan Doss R
  • K Aravind
  • Akash Anand Kargave
  • N Thennavan
  • J Karthikeyan
  • Ravi Teja
  • Vikneshwaran Marimuthu
  • Pooviarasan Manogaran
  • Sanjay Kansal R
  • Lawrence Jawaharraj
  • N Vengadeshwaran
  • Bharat Bhushan Sharma
  • Kashyap Prudvi
  • Malladi Subrahmanyam Sarma
  • E Vignesh
  • Muhammed Safwan-Bin-Zubair
  • gowdhaman-P


  • M Mathavan
  • Mohit Mittan
  • Adithya Reddy
  • S Ashwath
  • Karthik B Nair
  • Vijay Rajaram
  • Akshay Jain S
  • Rajesh Verma
  • Sivakumar Subramani
  • Gajender Tanwar
  • Abhilash Kulkarni
  • P Sunil Kumar
  • Shinon Shijith
  • Hrithik Singh
  • Mohammed Shafeequddin
  • Arunachalam V
  • Rishi Raut
  • Vinay Singh
  • Viknesh Raj

Suggested Playing XI for AVE vs SMA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – R Pravin

Batsmen – K Aravind (VC), Akash Anand Kargave, Mohit Mittan, Abhilash Kulkarni

All-rounders – R Adithya Reddy, Vikneshwaran Marimuthu, Sanjay Kansal-R

Bowlers – N Vengadeshwaran, Akshay Jain-S (C), Mohammed Shafeequddin

Leave a comment