APFC vs PRN1 Live Score, 2nd Match, Prime Minister Cup 2021 Live Score, APFC vs PRN1 Live Score Updates

APFC vs PRN1 Live Score, In the Match of Prime Minister Cup 2021 which will be played at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur APFC vs PRN1 Live Score, Match between Armed Police Force Club and Providence 1, Match 2nd Live on January 16th 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

APFC vs PRN1 Live Score, APFC vs PRN1 Live Score Updates

APFC vs PRN1 Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest APFC vs PRN1 Live Score Dream 11 updates on www.crictribune.com

BBL 2020 can be watched live  in Australia on Fox Cricket. In India, the Sony Network will telecast BBL 2020 live, while in the United Kingdom, the matches will be broadcasted on BT Sport.

Live Streaming: BBL 2020 will be telecasted live in Australia on Kayo and Foxtel GO. In India, Sony Liv has the rights for live streaming, while in the UK, the BTSport app will stream the matches.

Match Detail

Match:          APFC vs PRN1 Live Score
Date:            January 16th, 2021
Time:            09:15 PM IST.

Venue:         Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur

APFC vs PRN1 Live Score

Match Preview

In the second match of the ongoing edition of Prime Minister Cup, Armed Police Force Club will lock horns with Providence 1. The former had a good time in the last edition of this competition, as they finished second in their group.

However, Nepal Police Club got the better of them in the semi-finals. On the other hand, Providence 1 had a very difficult season last time around. They won only one group stage game and hence finished fourth in their group. They will be eager for a better overall season this time and a win in their first game will certainly help them in getting closer to their goal.

APFC vs PRN1 Predicted XIs

Armed Police Force Club:

Pradeep Airee, Sharad Vesawkar (C), Abinash Bohara, Basanta Regmi, Subhas Khakurel, Kamal Singh Airee, Sumit Maharjan, Bhuvan Karki, Asif Sheikh, Amar Singh Routela, Sundeep Jora.


Shankar Rana, Sundeep Jora, Kishore Mahant, Rit Gautam, Surya Taman.

Providence 1:

Siddhant Lohani, Firdosh Ansari, Minash Thapa, Dipesh Kandel, Rajan Magar, Sonu Mandal, Bibek Mehta, Joshak Khadka, Gyanendra Shreshta, Shrawan Yadav, Manoj Tamang.


Dipak Paswan, Subhankar Urau, Hemant Rai.

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

It will be sunny-yet-cold in Kirtipur tomorrow. The temperature will be around 11 °C, while the chances of rainfall are nil.

Tribhuwan Army Club showed in the first game that the pitch has a lot of runs, but their bowlers were also very successful. Hence, batsmen will need to spend some time to acclimatize before they can push the accelerators.

Average first innings score:

287 (1 Prime Minister Cup 2021 matches played at the venue)

Record of the chasing teams

Won – 0, Lost – 1, Tie – 0

APFC vs PRN1 Top Picks

  • Pradeep Airee was in sublime touch for Armed Police Force Club in the last season of this competition. He scored 162 runs at an average of over 40.
  • Sumit Maharjan was also very consistent with the bat for Armed Police Force Club. He amassed 120 runs at an average of nearly 25.
  • Amar Singh Routela can be influential with both bat and ball. He picked up 4 wickets in the last edition and also scored 34 runs.
  • Siddhant Lohani was the most consistent performer with the bat for Providence 1 in the last season. He scored 71 runs at an average of over 35.

Suggested Playing XI’s for APFC vs PRN1 Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1:

Keeper – Pradeep Airee (C)

Batsmen – Sharad Vesawkar, Sumit Maharjan (VC), Siddhant Lohani, Firdosh Ansari, Manoj Thapa

All-Rounders – Amar Singh Routela, Shrawan Yadav,

Bowlers – Bhuvan Karki, Abinash Bohara, Dipesh Kandel

Fantasy Suggestion #2:

Keeper – Pradeep Airee, Rajan Magar

Batsmen – Sharad Vesawkar, Asif Sheikh, Siddhant Lohani (VC), Manoj Thapa

All-Rounders – Amar Singh Routela (C), Shrawan Yadav,

Bowlers – Bhuvan Karki, Abinash Bohara, Dipesh Kandel

Leave a comment