AMR vs QUT Live Score, Oman D10 League 2022 Live Score, AMR vs QUT Live Score Updates, AMR vs QUT Playing XI’s

AMR vs QUT Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2022, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket . QUT vs AMR Live Score, Match between Qurum Thunders vs Amerat Royals Live on 23rd 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

AMR vs QUT Live Score, QUT vs AMR Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

AMR vs QUT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AMR vs QUT Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    AMR vs QUT Live Score,
Date:                       22nd March,  2022
Time:                       6:30 PM IST

Venue:                    Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket ..


Match Preview

The seventh match of the FanCode Oman D20 will see the battle between Qurum Thunders and Amerat Royals on Friday.

Qurum Thunders played one game in this season so far and won that against Ghubrah Giants by 8 wickets. They are currently placed at the topmost position on the points table.

Amerat Royals played one game in this season so far where they faced a defeat against Khuwair Warriors by 6 wickets. They are currently standing sixth on the points table.

Both the teams will be eying a win in this game and established their initial stronghold in the tournament.

AMR vs QUT Squads

Qurum Thunders Squad:

Ayan Khan, Jatinder Singh, Aiyappa Chonira Rathan, Kashyapkumar Prajapati, Sandeep Goud, Adeel Ahmad Shafique(WK), Siddharth Bukkapatnam, Hashir Anwar Dafedar, Shoaib Khan, Samay Shrivastava, Ganesh Chandrashekhar, Pranav Athawale, Mithil Kanchan, Suraj-Kumar(WK), Ashish Odedara, Swapnil Khadye(WK), Munis Ansari, Rana Naeem, Jahanzeb Asghar Ali

Amerat Royals Squad:

Twinkal Bhandari(WK), Utkarsh Sahu, Karan Sonavale, Sankata Prasad, Pratik Athavale(WK), Rafiullah-M, Mehran Khan(C), Viren Patel, Bilal-Khan, Adnan Haq, Hemal Tandel, Sahim Hasan, Waleed Albalushi, Jay Odedara, Lakshmeesh Pai, Shakeel Ahmad, Mohammad Ali Albalushi, Munthir Albalushi, Mohammad Aslam Albalushi, Gaurav Kumar-I, Akshay Patel, Vinayak Shukla

AMR vs QUT Predicted XIs

Qurum Thunders:

Shoaib Khan, Munis Ansari, Samay Shrisvastava, Ayan Khan, Kashyapkumar Prajapati, Jatinder Singh, Hashir Anwar Dafedar, Suraj Kumar, Siddharth Bukkapatnam, Sandeep Goud, Ganesh Chandrashekhar

Amerat Royals:

Pratik Athavale, Sankata Prasad, Twinkal Bhandari, Karan Sonavale, Rafiullah, Mehran Khan, Hemal Tandel, Bilal Khan, Adnan Haq, Utkarsh Sahu, Viren Patel

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 60 % humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The track at the Al Amerat Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to facilitate the batters hugely here. There is very limited help on offer for the pacers and spinners early on. Batting second would be an ideal decision on winning the toss at this track.

AMR vs QUT Lineup

Qurum Thunders

  • Swapnil Khadye
  • Suraj Kumar
  • Jatinder Singh
  • KashyapKumar Prajapati
  • Bukkapatnam Siddharth
  • Sandeep Goud
  • Shoaib Khan
  • Munis Ansari
  • Adeel Ahmad Shafique
  • Rana Naeem
  • Aiyappa Chonira Rathan
  • Hashir Anwar Dafedar
  • Ayan Khan
  • Ganesh Chandrashekhar
  • Jahanzeb Asghar Ali
  • Ashish Odedara
  • Samay Shrivastava
  • Pranav Athawale
  • Mithil Kanchan

Amerat Royals

  • Twinkal Bhandari
  • Akshay Patel
  • Sahim Hasan
  • Mehran Khan
  • Viren patel
  • Pratik Athavale
  • Karan Sonavale
  • Sankata Prasad
  • Vinayak Shukla
  • Waleed Albalushi
  • Rafiullah-M
  • Mohammad Ali Albalushi
  • Munthir Albalushi
  • Mohammad Aslam Albalushi
  • Gaurav Kumar-I
  • Bilal-Khan
  • Hemal Tandel
  • Adnan Haq
  • Utkarsh Sahu
  • Jay Odedara
  • Lakshmeesh Pai
  • Shakeel Ahmad

Suggested Playing XI for AMR vs QUT Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keepers – Twinkal Bhandari, Adeel Shafique

Batsmen – Kashyapkumar Prajapati, Ayan Khan (c), Rafiullah-M, Jatinder Singh

All-rounders – Ganesh Chandrashekhar, Mehran Khan (vc)

Bowlers – Adnan Haq, Shoaib Khan, Samay Srivastava, Bilal Khan

Leave a comment