AMR vs GGI Live Score, Oman D10 League 2022 Live Score, AMR vs GGI Live Score Updates, AMR vs GGI Playing XI’s

AMR vs GGI Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2022, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket .AMR vs GGI Live Score, Match between Amerat Royals vs Ghubrah Giants, Live on 19th March, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

AMR vs GGI Live Score, AMR vs GGI Live Score Updates

AMR vs GGI Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AMR vs GGI Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    AMR vs GGI Live Score,
Date:                       19th March,  2022
Time:                      11:30 PM IST

Venue:                    Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket ..

AMR vs GGI Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2022, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket .AMR vs GGI Live Score, Match be.

Match Preview

Amerat Royals and Ghubrah Giants will battle it out against each other in the Match 26 of the Oman D20 League. The former lost their previous encounter to Ruwi Rangers by 17 runs (D/L method). On the other hand, Ghubrah Giants have also lost their previous match.

They had to face a dismaying defeat against the Darsait Titans, where they managed to put a total of 130 runs on the board and couldn’t defend it as the opposition won with ten balls to spare. Heading into this game, both teams will aim to get to winning ways.

AMR vs GGI Squads

Amerat Royals Squad:

Twinkal Bhandari(WK), Vinayak Shukla, Karan Sonavale, Utkarsh Sahu, Pratik Athavale(WK), Rafiullah-M, Mehran Khan(C), Viren Patel, Bilal-Khan, Adnan Haq, Hemal Tandel, Sahim Hasan, Waleed Albalushi, Jay Odedara, Lakshmeesh Pai, Shakeel Ahmad, Mohammad Ali Albalushi, Sankata Prasad, Munthir Albalushi, Mohammad Aslam Albalushi, Gaurav Kumar-I, Akshay Patel

Ghubrah Giants Squad:

Haroon Khan-I, Pranav Mehta(WK), Aqil Khan, Ahmed Khan(C), Shehbaz Nasar, Abid Ali-I, Imran Latif, Azmat Ullah-Qazi(WK), Ghazanfar Iqbal, Akshay Jathar, Moshin Qureshi, Pranav Madaan, Adeel Abbas-I, Rizwan Abbas, Arbaz Qureshi, Malik Khan, Sanjaya Ravindra, Chirag Mandaviya, Abdullah Faizan, Rashad Al-Balushi, Irfan Khalid

AMR vs GGI Predicted XIs

Amerat Royals:

Karan Sonavale, Pratik Athavale, Twinkal Bhandari (c), Vinayak Shukla, Rafiullah, Mehran Khan, Viren Patel, Adnan Haq, Hemal Tandel, Bilal Khan, Utkarsh Sahu

Ghubrah Giants:

Pranav Mehta (wk), Ghazanfar Iqbal, Haroon Khan, Shehbaz Nasar, Imran Latif, Abid Ali, Azmat Ullah Qazi, Ahmed Khan (c), Moshin Qureshi, Aqil Khan, Akshay Jathar

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 60 % humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The track at the Al Amerat Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to facilitate the batters hugely here. There is very limited help on offer for the pacers and spinners early on. Batting second would be an ideal decision on winning the toss at this track.

AMR vs GGI Lineup

Amerat Royals

  • Twinkal Bhandari
  • Akshay Patel
  • Sahim Hasan
  • Mehran Khan
  • Viren patel
  • Pratik Athavale
  • Karan Sonavale
  • Sankata Prasad
  • Vinayak Shukla
  • Waleed Albalushi
  • Rafiullah-M
  • Mohammad Ali Albalushi
  • Munthir Albalushi
  • Mohammad Aslam Albalushi
  • Gaurav Kumar-I
  • Bilal-Khan
  • Hemal Tandel
  • Adnan Haq
  • Utkarsh Sahu
  • Jay Odedara
  • Lakshmeesh Pai
  • Shakeel Ahmad

Ghubrah Giants

  • Ghazanfar Iqbal
  • Pranav Mehta
  • Azamat Ullah-Qazi
  • Pranav Madaan
  • Haroon Khan-I
  • Adeel Abbas-I
  • Abdullah Faizan
  • Rizwan Abbas
  • Aqil Khan
  • Shehbaz Nasar
  • Ahmed Khan
  • Arbaz Qureshi
  • Abid Ali-I
  • Chirag Mandaviya
  • Imran Latif
  • Sanjaya Ravindra
  • Moshin Qureshi
  • Akshay Jathar
  • Malik Khan
  • Rashad Al-Balushi
  • Irfan Khalid

Suggested Playing XI for AMR vs GGI Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Pratik Athavale

Batsmen – Rafiullah-M (vc), Karan Sonavale, Abid Ali-I

All-rounders – Imran Latif ©, Mehran Khan, Ghazanfar Iqbal, Hemal Tandel

Bowlers – Bilal Khan, Aqil Khan, Adnan Haq

Leave a comment