AMR vs BOB Live Score, Oman D10 League 2022 Live Score, AMR vs BOB Live Score Updates, AMR vs BOB Playing XI’s

AMR vs BOB Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2022, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket .AMR vs BOB Live Score, Match between Amerat Royals vs Bousher Busters, Live on 26th December, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

AMR vs BOB Live Score, AMR vs BOB Live Score Updates

AMR vs BOB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AMR vs BOB Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    AMR vs BOB Live Score,
Date:                       26th December,  2021
Time:                      11:30 PM IST

Venue:                    Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket ..

AMR vs BOB Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2022, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket .AMR vs BOB Live Score, Match b..

Match Preview

This is the first match of the day in the Oman D20 League where Amerat Royals and Bousher Busters will lock horns with each other on Monday (December 27). Amerat Royals tasted their first victory in this competition against Darsait Titans, by defending a total of 176 runs in the allotted 20 overs. They will be looking to win this match to bag some crucial points to move up in the points table.

On the other side, Bousher Busters got a good start to their tournament campaign, as they beat Darsait Titans in the opening match by 6 wickets. However, they failed to continue the momentum and went on to lose the next match against Ghubrah Giants by 5 wickets. They are currently placed at the 6th spot on the league table with a win from two games.

AMR vs BOB Squads

Amerat Royals:

Waleed Albalushi, Akshay Patel, Twinkal Bhandari (Wk), Vinayak Shukla, Jay Odedara, Munthir Albalushi, Gaurav Kumar, Sankata Prasad, Sahim Hasan, Karan Sonavale, Hemal Tandel, Rafiullah, Utkarsh Sahu, Shakeel Ahmad, Lakshmeesh Pai, Viren Patel, Adnan Haq, Mehran Khan, Mohammad Aslam Albalushi, Mohammad Ali Albalushi, (Wk), Bilal Khan

Bousher Busters:

B.Shah, A.Khan-III, P.Machhhi, F.George, A.Ilyas, A.Rauf-I (wk), D.Perera, Y.Mehta, F.Ali-I, A. Lalcheta, S.Mehmood

AMR vs BOB Predicted XIs

Amerat Royals:

Twinkal Bhandari (c & wk), Pratik Athavale, Sankata Prasad, Karan Sonavale, Rafiullah M, Mehran Khan, Hemal Tandel, Bilal Khan, Adnan Haq, Viren Patel, Vinayak Shukla

Bousher Busters:

Abdul Rauf (wk), Hammad Irfaq, Ajay Lalcheta, Sufyan Mehmood, Bilal Shah, Fawad Ali, Shubo Pal, Pruthvi Machhi (c), Asif Khan, Mehedi Hasan, Shahbaz Shah

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 60 % humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The track at the Al Amerat Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to facilitate the batters hugely here. There is very limited help on offer for the pacers and spinners early on. Batting second would be an ideal decision on winning the toss at this track.

AMR vs BOB Lineup

Amerat Royals

  • Twinkal Bhandari
  • Akshay Patel
  • Sahim Hasan
  • Mehran Khan
  • Viren patel
  • Pratik Athavale
  • Karan Sonavale
  • Sankata Prasad
  • Vinayak Shukla
  • Waleed Albalushi
  • Rafiullah-M
  • Mohammad Ali Albalushi
  • Munthir Albalushi
  • Mohammad Aslam Albalushi
  • Gaurav Kumar-I
  • Bilal-Khan
  • Hemal Tandel
  • Adnan Haq
  • Utkarsh Sahu
  • Jay Odedara
  • Lakshmeesh Pai
  • Shakeel Ahmad

Bousher Busters

  • Dushan Perera
  • Shubo Pal
  • Hammad Ifraq
  • Adnan Sulehri
  • Ahmed Shaik
  • Venkateshappa Harsha
  • Siddh Mehta
  • Asif Khan-III
  • Shahbaz Shah
  • Fawad Ali-I
  • Flourry George
  • Javaid Mir
  • Syed Muzamil
  • Blaise Rosario
  • Ajanthan Panchalimgam
  • Pradeep Shanmugam
  • Mehedi Hasan-I
  • Yash Mehta
  • Bilal Shah
  • Sufyan Mehmood
  • Ajay Lalcheta
  • Aqib Ilyas
  • Pruthvikumar Macchi
  • Abdul Rauf-I

Suggested Playing XI for AMR vs BOB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Abdul Rauf-I

Batsmen – Rafullah-M, Karan Sonavale, Sankata Prasad

All-rounders – Ajay Lalcheta, Mehran Khan, Hemal Tandel (c), Sufyan Mehmood (vc)

Bowlers – Fawad Ali-I, Bilal Shah, Adnan Haq

Leave a comment