AMR vs AZA Live Score, Oman D10 League 2022 Live Score, AMR vs AZA Live Score Updates, AMR vs AZA Playing XI’s

AMR vs AZA Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2022, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket .AMR vs AZA Live Score, Match between Amerat Royals vs Azaiba XI, Live on 25 Oct , 2022 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

AMR vs AZA Live Score, AMR vs AZA Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

QUT vs DAT Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest QUT vs DAT Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                    QUT vs DAT Live Score,
Date:                      25 Oct ,  2022
Time:                       11:30 PM IST

Venue:                    Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket ..

AMR vs AZA Live Score, In the Match of Oman D10 League 2022, which will be played at Oman Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket .AMR vs AZA Live Score, Match bet

Match Preview

Amerat Royals will take on Azaiba XI in the 20th match of the Oman D20 League 2021 on Thursday. Amerat Royals didn’t go well in their first two matches as they lost quite easily. However, they played an excellent brand of cricket later on and defeated Darsait Titans and Bousher Busters. They are placed at the 5th spot in the standings with 4 points.

Azaiba XI, on the other hand, failed to meet the expectations so far in this tournament. They managed to win only one game out of their 5 matches played. They are still at the bottom of the standings with 2 points to their name.

AMR vs AZA Squads

Amerat Royals Squad:

Twinkal Bhandari(WK), Vinayak Shukla, Karan Sonavale, Sankata Prasad, Pratik Athavale(WK), Rafiullah-M, Mehran Khan(C), Viren Patel, Bilal-Khan, Adnan Haq, Hemal Tandel, Sahim Hasan, Waleed Albalushi, Jay Odedara, Lakshmeesh Pai, Shakeel Ahmad, Mohammad Ali Albalushi, Munthir Albalushi, Mohammad Aslam Albalushi, Gaurav Kumar-I, Akshay Patel, Utkarsh Sahu

Azaiba XI Squad:

Akmal Shahzad(WK), Mohammed Asghar Safi Shaikh, Hammad Mirza, Arsalan Bashir, Khalid Rasheed, Waseem Akhtar, Mudassar Iqbal-I(C), Haythim Bahar, Rao Waqar Ahmed, Basem Al Balushi, Imran Muhammed, Azhar Syed, Sami Al Balushi, Sudeep Chavan, Usman Haider, Asif Al Balushi, Sharif Al Balushi, Muhammad Waqas-I, Jibran Yousuf, Jahad Al Balushi, Jasim Illahi Nasir Ali, Salim Al Balushi(WK), Faris Al Balushi

AMR vs AZA Predicted XIs

Amerat Royals:

Twinkal Bhandari (c & wk), Pratik Athavale, Sankata Prasad, Karan Sonavale, Rafiullah M, Mehran Khan, Hemal Tandel, Bilal Khan, Adnan Haq, Viren Patel, Vinayak Shukla

Azaiba XI:

Mohammad Asghar Safi Shaikh, Akmal Shahzad (wk), Arsalan Bashir, Waseem Akhtar, Rao Waqar Ahmed, Hammad Mirza, Khalid Rasheed (c), Imran Muhammad, Mudassar Iqbal, Haythim Bahar, Basen AI Balushi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 22°C on the matchday with 60 % humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The track at the Al Amerat Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to facilitate the batters hugely here. There is very limited help on offer for the pacers and spinners early on. Batting second would be an ideal decision on winning the toss at this track.

AMR vs AZA Lineup

Amerat Royals

  • Twinkal Bhandari
  • Akshay Patel
  • Sahim Hasan
  • Mehran Khan
  • Viren patel
  • Pratik Athavale
  • Karan Sonavale
  • Sankata Prasad
  • Vinayak Shukla
  • Waleed Albalushi
  • Rafiullah-M
  • Mohammad Ali Albalushi
  • Munthir Albalushi
  • Mohammad Aslam Albalushi
  • Gaurav Kumar-I
  • Bilal-Khan
  • Hemal Tandel
  • Adnan Haq
  • Utkarsh Sahu
  • Jay Odedara
  • Lakshmeesh Pai
  • Shakeel Ahmad

Azaiba XI

  • Akmal Shahzad
  • Salim Al Balushi
  • Sudeep Chavan
  • Hammad Mirza
  • Arsalan Bashir
  • Khalid Rasheed
  • Mohammed Asghar Safi
  • Jibran Yousuf
  • Azhar Syed
  • Mudassar Iqbal I
  • Sharif Al Balushi
  • Waseem Akhtar
  • Asif Al Balushi
  • Haythim Bahar
  • Usman Haider
  • Muhammad Waqas I
  • Basem Al Balushi
  • Jahad Al Balushi
  • Jasim Illahi Nasir Ali
  • Faris Al Balushi
  • Imran Muhammed
  • Sami Al balushi
  • Rao Waqar Ahmed

Suggested Playing XI for AMR vs AZA Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Sultan Ahmed-I

Batsmen – Kashyapkumar Prajapati (vc), Khurram Khan, Lakpriya Mudunkothge

All-rounders – Zeeshan Maqsood, Ayan Khan, Sachin Kumar Jagra, Khawar Ali

Bowlers – Shoaib Khan (c), Ganesh Chandrashekhar, Yagnik Pandya

Leave a comment