ALH vs YSS Live Score, KCC T-20 Elite Championship 2022 Live Score, ALH vs YSS Live Score Updates, ALH vs YSS Playing XI’s

ALH vs YSS Live Score, FM vs RJT In the Match of KCC T-20 Elite Championship 2022, which will be played at GSulabiya Ground .NCMI vs KUM Live Score, Match between Al Hajery vs YSSC Live on 21 Oct 2022Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ALH vs YSS Live Score, ALH vs YSS Live Score Updates

Score will be available after Toss

ALH vs YSS Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastes ALH vs YSS  Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                                  ALH vs YSS Live Score,
Date:                                     21 Oct 2022
Time:                                    9:30 PM IST

Venue:                                  Sulabiya Ground


Match Preview

Al Hajery have performed poorly as they suffered their loss in the previous game against the Saipem by 12 runs. The batters have looked pretty well but the bowling department has lacked with their performance which is one of the reasons for their failure rates. They are now holding the seventh spot in the points table with 4 points.

On the other hand, YSSC are one of the weakest teams in the KCC T20 Elite Championship. They have lost four of their five games wherein they were crushed in their last encounter by 8 wickets. With a couple of points in their account, they are sitting at the 9th position in the points table.

ALH vs YSS Squads

Al Hajery Squad

Shehan Shashika(WK), Ahsan Ul Haq, Nawaf Dadarkar, Azharuddin Hamudulay, Mohammad Sadiq(WK), Mohamed Aslam, Fawazan Ashraf, Rubel Hossain-II, Mohammad Sohel, Mirza Ahmed, Muhammad Ansar-I, Tahoor Hamdulay(C), Azim Parkar, Christy Shammickel, Md Sharif Hamdule, Majid Tambe(WK), Saddam Hussain-I, Luqmaan Mustafa

YSSC  Squad

Manjula Bandara, Mohamed Simsan, Hemantha Karunaratne, Nalaka Dayan, Siyalhaq Sareefdeen, Gamage Chandana, Mohamed Ayazdeen(WK), Salman Munde, Suranga Gomes, Tuwan Azeez, Hasanmiya Kazi, Atheef Gafoor(WK), Siripatul Lakruwan, Ajith Kumara, Mohamed Shafraz, Udaya Liyanagamage, Rishad Kabeer, Kalumwila Thushara(WK), Nibras Tuwan, Mohamed Rimzan, Buji-Babu Rapaka, Paul Perera

ALH vs YSS Predicted XIs

Al Hajery 

1.Shehan Shashika(WK), 2. Ahsan Ul Haq, 3. Nawaf Dadarkar, 4. Azharuddin Hamudulay, 5. Mohammad Sadiq(WK), 6. Mohamed Aslam, 7. Fawazan Ashraf, 8. Rubel Hossain-II, 9. Mohammad Sohel, 10. Mirza Ahmed, 11. Muhammad Ansar-I


1.Manjula Bandara, 2. Mohamed Simsan, 3. Hemantha Karunaratne, 4. Nalaka Dayan, 5. Siyalhaq Sareefdeen, 6. Gamage Chandana, 7. Mohamed Ayazdeen(WK), 8. Salman Munde, 9. Suranga Gomes, 10. Tuwan Azeez, 11. Hasanmiya Kazi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 32°C on the matchday with 22% humidity and 14 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

The pitch at the Sulabiya Ground is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters once again here. Pacers might get some help towards the latter half of the match while spinners will be important in the middle overs.

ALH vs YSS Lineup

Al Hajery

  • Mohammad Saqib
  • Majid Tambe
  • Nawaf Dadarkar
  • Ahsan Ul Haq
  • Azharuddin Hamudulay
  • Shehan Shashika
  • Md Sharif Hamdule
  • Azim Parkar
  • Tahoor Hamdulay
  • Mohammed Aslam
  • Saddam Hussain-I
  • Mirza Ahmed
  • Mohammed Sohal
  • Luqmaan Mustafa
  • Muhammad Ansar-I
  • Christy Shammickel
  • Rubel Islam
  • Fawazan Ashraf


  • Atheef Gafoor
  • Kalumwila Thushara
  • Mohamed Simsan
  • Mohamed Rimzan
  • Hasanmiya Kazi
  • Manjula Bandara
  • Buji Babu Rapaka
  • Siyalhaq Sareefdeen
  • Siripatul Lakruwan
  • Hemantha Karunaratne
  • Nalaka Dayan
  • Salman Munde
  • Tuwan Azeez
  • Udaya Liyanagamage
  • Suranga Gomes
  • Gamage Chandana
  • Mohamed Shafraz
  • Paul Perera
  • Mohamed Ayazdeen
  • Nibras Tuwan
  • Rishad Kabeer

Suggested Playing XI for ALH vs YSS Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Nasir Hussain

Batsmen – Diju Xavier, Ali Basha Basha Shaikh (VC), Adnan Idrees

All-rounders – Nimish Lathif,  Yasir Butt-I, Hsiham Mirza

Bowlers – Ilyas Ahmed (C), Khaliq Ansari, Manjula Prasan, Shahrukh Quddus-I

Leave a comment