AL vs PBCC Live Score, ECS T10 Kiel Live Score, AL vs PBCC Live Score Updates, AL vs PBCC Playing XI’s

AL vs PBCC Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Kiel 2021 which will be played at Kiel Cricket Ground, Kiel. AL vs PBCC Live Score, Match between  Abahani Limited vs Prime Bank Cricket Club Live on 13th June 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

AL vs PBCC Live Score, AL vs PBCC Live Score Updates

AL vs PBCC Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AL vs PBCC Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:            AL vs PBCC Live Score
Date:              13th June, 2021
Time:              01:00 PM IST

Venue:            Kiel Cricket Ground, Kiel

AL vs PBCC Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Kiel 2021 which will be played at Kiel Cricket Ground, Kiel. AL vs PBCC Live Score, Match between  Abahani Limited

Match Preview

Abahani Limited are currently second in the Dhaka Premier League T20 standings with 11 points, having won five out of their eight matches so far. They suffered a 31-run loss via the Duckworth-Lewis method at the hands of Mohammedan Sporting Club in their last outing.

The Prime Bank Cricket Club, meanwhile, find themselves atop the points table. They have won six of their eight games and have 13 points in their kitty.are comfortably at the top of the points table with 13 points. The Prime Bank Cricket Club will head into Sunday’s Dhaka Premier League T20 fixture on the back of a huge 101-run win over the Legends of Rupaganj.

AL vs PBCC Squads

Abahani Limited

Naim Shaikh, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim (C & WK), Mohammad Saifuddin, Mosaddek Hossain, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Afif Hossain, Aminul Islam Biplob, Taijul Islam, Arafat Sunny, Shahidul Islam, Tanzim Hasan Sakib, Mehedi Hasan Rana, Towhidul Islam Rasel, Munim Shahriar, Shaheen Alam, Rakibul Islam Raja and AKS Swadhin.

Prime Bank Cricket Club

Mohammad Mithun, Anamul Haque (WK), Rakibul Hasan, Alok Kapali, Rony Talukdar, Amit Majumdar, Arafat Sunny Jr, Rubel Hossain, Tamim Iqbal (C), Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam, Rubel Miyah, Nahidul Islam, Monir Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Delawar Hossain, Nazmul Islam Apu, Kazi Kamrul, Ali Mohammad Walid, Tariqul Islam.

AL vs PBCC Predicted XIs

Abahani Limited

Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Aminul Islam, Arafat Sunny, Mohammad Naim, Mosaddek Hossain, Munim Shahriar, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shohidul Islam, Tanzim Hasan Sakib

Prime Bank Cricket Club

Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Rony Talukdar, Mohammad Mithun, Alok Kapali, Nahidul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Arafat Sunny Jnr, Mustafizur Rahman

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather forecast for this match is decent and the temperature is predicted to be around 7-11°C on the match day, sky will be covered with a few dark clouds but we can expect a full game.

The pitch at the Kiel Cricket Ground has been a great one to bat on. Expect another high-scoring ECS T10 encounter on Monday. The teams batting first have won the majority of the games played at the venue.

AL vs PBCC Lineup

Abahani Limited

  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Arafat Sunny
  • Taijul Islam
  • Nazmul Hossain Shanto
  • Mohammad Saifuddin
  • Mehedi Hasan Rana
  • Mosaddek Hossain
  • Shahidul Islam
  • Munim Shahriar
  • Naim Sheikh
  • Afif Hossain
  • Liton Das
  • Aks Swadhin
  • Tanzim Hassan
  • Aminul Islam
  • Tanzim Hasan Sakib
  • Shahin Alam
  • Tahidul Islam

Prime Bank Cricket Club

  • Anamul Haque
  • Tamim Iqbal
  • Rubel Hossain
  • Mohammad Mithun
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Nazmul Islam
  • Rony Talukdar
  • Alok Kapali
  • Nahidul Islam
  • Shoriful Islam
  • Nayeem Hasan
  • Delwar Hossain
  • Rubel Mia
  • Arafat Sunny jnr
  • Monir Hossain
  • Amit Majumder
  • Rakibul Hasan

Suggested Playing XI for AL vs PBCC Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Mushfiqur Rahim, Tamim Iqbal, Rony Talukdar, Mohammad Naim, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nahidul Islam, Tanzim Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Nayeem Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Arafat Sunny

Captain: Mushfiqur Rahim. Vice-captain: Mohammad Saifuddin

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Tamim Iqbal, Rony Talukdar, Munim Shahriar, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nahidul Islam, Mosaddek Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nayeem Hasan, Aminul Islam

Captain: Tamim Iqbal. Vice-captain: Mustafizur Rahman

Leave a comment