AJM vs DUB Live Score, 13th Match, Emirates D10 Live Score, AJM vs DUB Live Score Updates

AJM vs DUB Live Score, In the Match of Emirates D10 2021 which will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah. AJM vs DUB Live Score, Match between Ajman vs Dubai Live on March 29th 2021 Live Score & Live Streaming.

AJM vs DUB Live Score, AJM vs DUB Live Score Updates

AJM vs DUB Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AJM vs DUB Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:          AJM vs DUB Live Score
Date:            March 29th, 2021
Time:            06:30 PM IST.

Venue:          Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

AJM vs DUB Live Score

Match Preview

Ajman and Dubai are going to face each other for the first time in the 13th Match of the Emirates D10 2021 on Monday. Ajman didn’t start their tournament well, as they lost both of their first two matches. However, they will come into this match with some momentum after winning their last match against Abu Dhabi by 34 runs. They are currently placed at the 4th spot on the points table.

Dubai, on the other hand, have won only 1 out of the 4 matches they played in this season so far and are placed just below their opponents on the points table. They too defeated Abu Dhabi in their last match by 5 wickets. This is going to be a must-win game for them.

AJM vs DUB Squads


Amjad Khan, Asif Khan, Danish Qureshi, Dawood Ejaz, Muhammad Kaleem Hafiz, Syed Haider, Hamad Arshad, Hassan Khalid, Sheraz Ahmad Piya, Sultan Ahmed, Zubair Zuhaib, Ameer Hamza, Nasir Aziz, Shahan Akram, Abdul Shakoor, Sandeep Singh


Shahrukh Sheikh (c), Fahad Nawaz, Punya Mehra, Ronak Panoly, Rudra Mahadev, Adhitya Shetty, Jash Giyanani, Nilansh Keswani, Ali Anwaar, Muhammad Farooq, Muhammad Hassan, Omer Farooq,Wajid Khan, Bilal Cheema, Kai Smith

AJM vs DUB Predicted XIs


Abdul Shakoor (wk), Asif Khan, Muhammad Kaleem Hafiz, Shahan Akram, Ameer Hamza, Lovepreet Singh, Sultan Muhammad Akhtar, Nasir Aziz (c), Sheraz Ahmad, Danish Qureshi, Hassan Khalid


Wajid Khan, Fahad Nawaz, Punya Mehra, Ronak Panoly, Ali Anwaar, Bilal Cheema (wk), Shahrukh Sheikh (c), Muhammad Farooq, Nilansh Keswani, Ehtesham Siddiq, Jash Giyanani

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The weather is expected to be sunny during the match time here in Sharjah. The temperature will hover around 28 degrees Celsius range and there is no chance of rain for this match.

The pitch at Sharjah Cricket Stadium is a good batting wicket. Batsmen will get full value to their shots on this wicket. Spinners will also get some help from the wicket. The team winning the toss will look to bat first on this wicket.

AJM vs DUB Top Picks

  • Ameer Hamza has been in decent form with both bat and ball this season. He has scored 43 runs at a strike-rate of 153.33 and also picked up 3 wickets in her 3 outings. He is a must-pick for your dream11 fantasy teams.
  • Asif Khan is the leading run-scorer for Ajman in this season so far. He has scored 99 runs at an outstanding strike-rate of 260.53. He can play a big knock in this upcoming match as well.
  • Nasir Aziz is a hard-hitting batsman. He hasn’t scored many runs in this season but has an impressive strike-rate of 178 and has picked up 2 wickets as well.
  • Fahad Nawaz is one of the most consistent performers from Dubai’s side. He has scored 82 runs at a strike-rate of 161 in the 4 matches he played. He can be crucial-pick for your fantasy sides.
  • Muhammad Farooq is the joint-highest wicket taker along with Nilansh Keswani for Dubai in this tournament.  He scalped 6 wickets at an economy rate of 7.17 runs per over in the 4 matches.

Suggested Playing XI for AJM vs DUB Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Fantasy Suggestion #1: Bilal Cheema, Muhammad Kaleem Hafiz, Asif Khan, Fahad Nawaz, Ameer Hamza, Nasir Aziz, Wajid Khan, Ali Anwaar, Sultan Muhammad Akhtar, Nilansh Keswani, Muhammad Farooq

Captain: Ameer Hamza. Vice-captain: Fahad Nawaz

Fantasy Suggestion #2: Abdul Shakoor, Asif Khan, Shahrukh Sheikh, Ronak Panoly, Fahad Nawaz, Ameer Hamza, Nasir Aziz, Ali Anwaar, Sheraz Ahmad Piya, Ehtesham Siddiq, Muhammad Farooq

Captain: Asif Khan. Vice-captain: Muhammad Farooq

Leave a comment