ACB vs USCM Live Score, ECS T10 Dresden 2022 Live Score, ACB vs USCM Scorecard Today, Lineup

ACB vs USCM Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Dresden 2022 which will be played at Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo, Portugal. ACB vs USCM Live Score, Match between ACB Kerala Kombans vs USC Magdeburg Live on  1st August Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

ACB vs USCM Live Score, ACB vs USCM Live Score

ACB vs USCM Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest ACB vs USCM Live Score Dream 11 on

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                ACB vs USCM Live Score
Date:                 1st August , 2022
Time:                02:45 PM IST

Venue:            Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo, Portugal

ACB vs USCM Live Score, In the Match of ECS T10 Dresden 2022 which will be played at Estádio Municipal de Miranda do Corvo, Portugal. ACB vs USCM Live Score, Ma

Match Preview

The ACB Kerala Kombans appear to be a decent squad, but they are inexperienced. If you remove Manu Thomas from the squad, it looks like a very rookie team. Therefore, he will have a huge role and will be responsible for the team if they want to do well in this tournament.

Meanwhile, UCS Magdeburg has players who are multi-dimensional and contribute in both the departments of the game. Nikhil Koneri and Mick Murray are two of the high-profile players who will need to fire in order to win this competition.

ACB vs USCM Squads

Squad of ACM Kerala Kombans

Abhishek Patil, Ajmal Salam, Alphin Thomas, Amal Kkattil, Amal Siva, Antony Poulose, Arjun Nagathankandy, Christo Jiyo, Jibi Jacob, Juno Varghese, Krishnachandran Chandrasekharan, Manu Thomas, Nandu Krishnan, Niroson Jero, Nithin Das, Priyank Khanna, Rohit Unnithan, Santhosh Shaji, Santosh Kumar, Sathiskannan Kandasamy, Sid Venkataramani, Sonam Ravi, Tojo Thomas

Squad of USC Magdeburg

Chaitanya Sankaramanchi, Deepak Nandakumar, Farhad Billimoria, Girish Tangirala, Hari Patel, Harsha Tharla, Manideep Allu, Mick Murray, Nikhil Koneri, Om Bhavsar, Prajeshvar Karthikeyan, Rahul Movva, Ranadheer Podishetti, Sabawoon Salik, Sahil Sethi, Sai Teja Thalluri, Sai Vivek Jeevangekar, Shafiq Gulzai, Sreekanth Kunchapu, Vinod Reddy Budati

ACB vs USCM Predicted XIs

ACB Kerala Kombans

1.Rohit Rajan Unnithan(WK), 2.Arjun Nagathankandy, 3.Sid Venkataramani, 4.Alphin Thomas, 5.Niroson Jero, 6.Ajmal Salam, 7.Manu Thomas, 8.Sonam Ravi, 9.Amal Kkattil, 10.Jibi Jacob, 11.Nithin Das

USC Magdeburg

1.Deepak Nandakumar(WK), 2.Farhad Billimoria, 3.Sreekanth Kunchapu, 4.Om Bhavsar, 5.Ranadheer Podishetti, 6.Manideep Allu, 7.Prajeshvar Karthikeyan, 8.Sabawoon Salik, 9.Mick Murray, 10.Sahil Sethi, 11.Nikhil Koneri

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 24°C on the matchday with 58% humidity and 19 km/hr wind speed. There are 19% chances of precipitation during the game.

The surface at the Rugby Cricket Dresden eV is a batting-friendly wicket and is expected to assist the batters hugely in both innings. There is very little help on offer for the pacers early on, and the spinners will have to bowl tight lengths to fetch any purchase.ACB vs USCM

ACB vs USCM Lineup

ACB Kerala Kombans

  • Rohit Rajan Unnithan
  • Tojo Thomas
  • Arjun Nagathankandy
  • Santosh Kumar
  • Abhishek Patil
  • Manu Thomas
  • Sonam Ravi
  • Juno Varghese
  • Nithin Das
  • Nandu Krishnan
  • Sid Venkataramani
  • Alphin Thomas
  • Krishnachandran Chandrasekharan
  • Sathiskannan Kandasamy
  • Niroson Jero
  • Ajmal Salam
  • Priyank Khanna
  • Christo Jiyo
  • Santhosh Shaji
  • Amal Kkattil
  • Antony Poulose
  • Jibi Jacob
  • Amal Siva

USC Magdeburg

  • Farhad Billimoria
  • Saivivek Jeevangekar
  • Girish Tangirala
  • Sreekanth Kunchapu
  • Ranadheer Podishetti
  • Rahul Choudary Movva
  • Hari Patel
  • Sahil Sethi
  • Shafiq Gulzai
  • Vinod Reddy Budati
  • Om Bhavsar
  • Chaitanya Sankaramanchi
  • Manideepu Allu
  • Prajeshvar Karthikeyan
  • Harsha Tharla
  • Sabawoon Salik
  • Mick Murray
  • Nikhil Koneri
  • Sai-Teja Thalluri
  • Deepak Nandakumar

Suggested Playing XI for ACB vs USCM Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Wicket keepers — R Rajan Unnithan

Batters — F Billimoria, N Krishnan, S Jeevangekar

All-rounders — M Allu, N Jero, P Karthikeyan, R Podishetti

Bowlers — H Patel, M Murray, S Ravi

Leave a comment