AA vs ND Live Score, Plunket Shield 2021/22 Live Score, AA vs ND Live Score Updates, AA vs ND Playing XI’s

AA vs ND Live Score, In the Match of Plunket Shield 2021/22, which will be played at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland. AA vs ND Live Score, Match between Auckland Aces vs Northern Districts Live on February 4th, 2021 Live Cricket Score & Live Streaming.

AA vs ND Live Score, AA vs ND Live Score Updates

AA vs ND Live Score & Live Streaming TV Channels

We Provide Fastest AA vs ND Live Score Dream 11 on www.crictribune.com

Live streaming: Livestream of the tournament will also be available on Fox Sports, SuperSport, Willow TV, and Willow HD

Match Detail

Match:                         AA vs ND
Date:                            February 4th,  2021
Time:                           3:00 AM IST

Venue:                        Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland

AA vs ND Live Score, In the Match of Plunket Shield 2021/22, which will be played at Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland. AA vs ND Live Score, Match between Auckland

Match Preview

Auckland Aces will face Northern Districts in the 10th match of the Plunket Shield 2021/22 which will get underway from Friday. Auckland Aces will be playing their first match of the tournament and will be desperate to get back into the longest format of the game. They finished 4th in the standings last year with 61 points. Kyle Jamieson returns to the squad which is a good sign for the Aces.

Northern Districts, on the other hand, started this tournament with a loss against Canterbury by 2 wickets, and then they make it up with an innings and 74 runs win over Otago. It’s been 2 months since they have played in this tournament and will be eager to give their best again.

AA vs ND Squads

Auckland Aces Squad:

Graeme Beghin, Jamie Brown, Robbie O’Donnell (c), Mark Chapman, Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ben Horne (wk), Ben Lister, Matt McEwan, Colin Munro, Will O’Donnell, Glenn Phillips, Ollie Pringle, Sean Solia, Will Somerville, Ross ter Braak, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson

Northern Districts:

Grace Harris, Georgia Redmayne(w), Georgia Voll, Mikayla Hinkley, Anne Bosch, Laura Kimmince, Jess Jonassen(c), Charli Knott, Nadine de Klerk, Nicola Hancock, Courtney Grace Sippel, Ellie Johnston, Poonam Yadav, Georgia Prestwidge, Zoe Cooke.

AA vs ND Predicted XIs

Auckland Aces:

Martin Guptill, George Worker, Mark Chapman, Glenn Phillips, Robert O’Donnell, Ben Horne (wk), Sean Solia, William Somerville, Kyle Jamieson, Adithya Ashok, Benjamin Lister

Northern Districts:

Jeet Raval, Henry Cooper, Brett Randell, Colin de Grandhomme, Joe Carter (c), Tim Seifert (wk), Mitchell Santner, Scott Kuggeleign / Brett Randell, Tim Southee, Neil Wagner, Ish Sodhi

Weather Report & Pitch Condition

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 63 % humidity and 11 km/hr wind speed. There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

There’s not any information available about Videres Cricket Ground but it’s expected to be a decent surface where both batters and bowlers will get equal assistance while bowling first will be a good choice by winning the toss.

AA vs ND Lineup

Auckland Aces

  • Glenn Phillips
  • Ben Horne
  • Cole Briggs
  • Martin Guptill
  • Colin Munro
  • Robert O’Donnell
  • George Worker
  • Mark Chapman
  • Graeme Beghin
  • Sean Solia
  • Ross ter Braak
  • William O’Donnell
  • Matt McEwan
  • Ryan Harrison
  • Kyle Jamieson
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • William Somerville
  • Danru Ferns
  • Louis Delport
  • Ollie Pringle
  • Ben Lister
  • Jamie Brown
  • Adithya Ashok
  • Matthew Gibson

Northern Districts

  • Tim Seifert
  • Peter Bocock
  • Kane Williamson
  • Jeet Raval
  • Joe Carter
  • Henry Cooper
  • Bharat Popli
  • Katene Clarke
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Brett Hampton
  • Joe Walker
  • Kristian Clarke
  • Trent Boult
  • Tim Southee
  • Neil Wagner
  • Ish Sodhi
  • Scott Kuggeleijn
  • Anurag Verma
  • Brett Randell
  • Zak Gibson
  • Frederick Walker
  • Matthew Fisher

Suggested Playing XI for AA vs ND Dream11 Fantasy Cricket

Keeper – Glenn Phillips

Batsmen –  Martin Guptill (C), Jeet Raval, Joe Carter

All-rounders – Mark Chapman, Mitchell Santner, Colin de Grandhomme (VC), Sean Solia

Bowlers – Tim Southee, Lockie Ferguson, Kyle Jamieson

Leave a comment